Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

レイトチェックアウト

By

05 July 2016

club

トランジット利用のため飛行機の出発時間まで時間があったが、快く3時までのレイトチェックアウトをご承諾いただき、有意義なホテル滞在ができました。
ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was comfortable, and service was excellent

By

05 July 2016

My wife, friends and I stayed at the ANA Crown Plaza
Narita between completing a cruise vacation of Japan and our return home to Washington, D.C..
Initially, I had a poor impression of the hotel because we had to wait almost an hour for our transfer to arrive, however upon arriving at the hotel, the staff was extremely courteous and efficient, the room was large and comfortable, and the restaurants were very good. In the morning we were transferred to the airport for our flight home with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

成田空港近くのホテル

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

初めて利用しました。

部屋など清潔で飛行機の音や高速道路の音などが気になるかと思いましたが、全く問題なくぐっすり休むことが出来ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
lunalie77 様 この度は成田で数あるホテルの中から、ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 当館でゆっくりとお休み頂けたご様子を伺え、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからも、多くのお客様にご満足をいただけますよう、より一層のサービス向上に努めて参りますので、ビジネスやご旅行の拠点として是非当館を末永くご愛顧頂ければ幸いでございます。 ご投稿ありがとうございました。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less

海外旅行前の宿泊

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

海外旅行の前泊の宿泊場所としては、空港からも近く非常に便利です。ただし、夜食では鉄板焼の店が満席で入れなかったことが残念でした。代わりにスカイダイニングで食事をとりましたが、もう少し落ち着いて食事ができたら最高でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
美食三昧 様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 また、沢山のお褒めのお言葉賜り大変嬉しく拝見させていただきました。 鉄板焼「菜里多」ですが、席に限りがありますので、事前に空き状況をお問い合わせ頂ければ幸いでございます。 これからもより快適に、ゆったりとお過ごしいただけるホテルを目指し、日々精進してまいります。 末永くご愛顧の程よろしくお願い致します。 またのご来館を従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ご投稿頂きありがとうございました。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen, ohne liebe zum Detail

By

29 June 2016

Die Zimmer sind furchtbar kühl eingerichtet und ich fühlte mich nach mehr als 100 IHG Aufenthalten erstmals in einem Zimmer extrem unwohl.
Da das Hotel ab vom Schuß ist fühlt man sich in dieser Anlage eingesperrt. Der Fitnessbereich ist im Hinterhof die Treppe runter und extrem klein.

Dieses Hotel - never ever

Wenn man Jahrzehnte nicht renoviert kommt sowas bei raus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

Excellent Stay. Liked the staff, the hotel was extremely clean. The food was perfect. Overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear awaxfc Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate you loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

気配りの優れたホテルのスタッフ

By

28 June 2016

フロント、レストランのスタッフの気配りが優れており、対応も気持ちが良い。ロビーの生け花の飾りつけもその時期ごとであり、和む。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
とっしゃん神戸様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 また、沢山の心温まるコメントを頂戴し、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもより一層、お客様にご満足いただけるホテルをめざし、精進して参ります。 海外旅行や出張の際の拠点として、是非、また当館をご利用頂ければ幸いでございます。 末永くご愛顧くださいますようよろしくお願い致します。 ご投稿ありがとうございました。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for Narita

By

28 June 2016

One of the better hotel in the area, very friendly staff and warm atmosphere. Plus the quality of the food was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Alexcooke007 Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your comment is very well received and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Steam hot eye masks were provided in the room, which is very considerate. I tried it and loved it. Although no fan in the bathroom, the room is generally very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear pdan66 Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your comments are very well received and will be shared with the entire team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best regards, ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita
Read More
Read Less

Super great..hotel!

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

The ANA Crowne Plaza Narita is a great place to rest and recover, from the many pains of traveling. I have always enjoy the great service, polite and wonderful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear BenPJr Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our colleagues take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards. ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Narita
Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

23 June 2016

成田空港からの長旅出発前に、ゆっくりホテルで体調を整えることができました。景色もサービスも部屋も満足でした。アメニティー類の品質があまり良くなく残念でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
ヒロくん 様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用頂き誠にありがとうござました。 ご旅行前に、当館でゆっくりとお休み頂けたご様子がうかがえ、大変嬉しく存じます。 また、アメニティーの品質に関しましては貴重なご意見誠にありがとうございます。 客室担当責任者に報告し、今後の参考にさせていただきます。 これからも、お客様にお寛ぎいただけるホテルを目指し、更なるサービス向上に努めて参ります。 またのお越しをお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less

50回以上の海外旅行の経験者として

By

23 June 2016

club

・ホテルバスの利用しやすさ。
・レセプションでのスタッフの心配り。
・バス・トイレの清掃状態の素晴らしさ。
・選ぶことの出来るピローの快適さ。
・不思議なほど疲れが取れるベッド。
・インターネット環境の構築のしやすさと回線の安定性。
・心憎いばかりの朝早い朝刊サービス。
以上、満点を付けても大げさではありません!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
calckj01様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 全体での高い評価と、沢山のコメントにスタッフ一同重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもより一層、お客様にご満足いただけるホテルをめざし、精進して参ります。 海外旅行や出張の際の拠点として、是非、また当館をご利用頂ければ幸いでございます。 末永くご愛顧くださいますようよろしくお願い致します。 ご投稿ありがとうございました。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less