Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent overall experience

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

First rate experience at this hotel in all aspects of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Oriental Rooster, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for choosing to stay at ANA Crowne Plaza Narita whilst in Narita. We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and very delighted to know that we our products and services were able to meet your expectations and provide you quality service. We hope we will be your hotel of choice again on your next visit to Narita. Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read More
Read Less

一時帰国の常宿

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

このホテルは団体客やエアーラインチームの宿泊が多いがフロントでもレストランでも待たされることが無くゆったり利用できます。東京のホテルでも最高級の所は別ですがリムジンがついてもベルサービスをわざわざ頼みに行かないと人が来ない所が多くなったがこのホテルは
エアーポートのバスを降りた時から部屋までスムーズにサービスを受けられる。出発時もサービスを頼みやすいです。朝食は殆ど変わらないメニューですがクオリティーは良いです。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
TaroとHanako様 いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご愛顧頂き誠にありがとうございます。 また、沢山のお褒めのお言葉賜り大変嬉しく存じます。 従業員一同、大変励みとなります。ありがとうございます。 これからもより快適に、ゆったりとお過ごしいただけるホテルを目指し、日々精進してまいります。 末永くご愛顧の程よろしくお願い致します。 またのご来館を従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ご投稿頂きありがとうございました。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less

快適です

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

経由地としての利用になるロケーションのホテルですが、落ち着いた雰囲気で安心したサービスを受けました。期待していた通りの客室で大変満足しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
はたひろ 様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 当館で快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子を伺え大変嬉しく思います。 今後もより快適にお過ごしいただけるホテルを目指し、従業員一同努めて参ります。 引き続きANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご愛顧頂ければ幸いでございます。 またのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田 
Read More
Read Less

酒店本身舒服, 轉機者可選

By

08 April 2016

離機場不遠, 方便。住宿可享用sauna, 泳池健身房非常好。舒適。推薦。餐廳對房客有優惠, 很好。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホテルスタッフ

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

フロント(コンシェルジェ)で観光に関する情報やアクセスなどを具体的に丁寧に説明してくださり、有意義な旅行となりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
plaza608様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 ご滞在中は、快適に、お過ごしいただけましたようで、私共も大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様のお声ひとつひとつを大切に、より良いホテルとして更に成長できますよう努めてまいります。 今後とも、ご旅行やビジネスの拠点として、是非ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用いただければ幸いでございます。 またのご来館を従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ご投稿頂きありがとうございました。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less

Nice place by the airport

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

This is a convienent place to stay after or before a long flight. Good shuttle service. hotel clean and a nice pace too stay, great friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Haveagoodtime, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a 5-star review. We are very delighted to know that our products and services were able to make your stay a comfortable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice on your next visit to Narita. Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Prior to Flight Next Day

By

05 April 2016

club

Expected a rough and ready overnighter for small family but was unexpectedly surprised with a room upgrade and a very pleasant night's sleep after our ski holiday. Breakfast was welcome the next morning and the bus to the airport was efficiently on time. Check out was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear DavF, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club Member and for leaving us a great 5-star review. We are delighted to know that our products and services were able to give you a pleasant stay. We hope we could be your hotel of choice on your next visit to Narita. Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read More
Read Less

Una estancia mejor que mis expectativas

By

04 April 2016

club

Todo estuvo bien.
Como ya se está haciendo en otros paises
y en instituciones públicas ...se debería ejercer
un control de determinados tipos de clientes
especialmente viajando en grupos que no respetan la tranquilidad , el ambiente y la limpieza de los lugares.
Parece ser que nadie se ocupa de éstos temas especiamente en varios lugares de Asia
En los Estados Unidos y en España se trata de controlar a estas personas que no se preocupan en absoluto y en la mayoria de los casos , del bienestar de los demas.
Si no se hace por los beneficios economicos que reportan , tarde o temprano eso lo pagaran los hoteles
que no corrijan dichos hábitos.
Si no traen consigo Educación pongan Ustedes al menos Rigor.
Gracias por la exelente atención que me prestaron a mi y a mi esposa

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Narita- Japan

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel had made good appearances in the front, but once I got to the room, it was terribly disappointing. It was dirty, uncomfortable, and small. There were no english TV programs, and nothing with subtitles. Half the time, the internet didn't work. The shuttle service was unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear mseidne1, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for sharing a candid feedback regarding ANA Crowne Plaza Narita. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us improve our products and services and better cater to your needs. Thus,rest assured that your comments have been properly escalated. We hope we could be of service again on your next visit to Narita. Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read More
Read Less

good airport hotel

By

03 April 2016

For a quick night before an early flight the hotel was perfect. The buses to and from the airport are regular and punctual. The bar was friendly with a good menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Joolee, Thank you for your continuous support by being our IHG Rewards Gold Member and for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy that we were able to cater to your needs before departing Narita. We hope we could be of service again on your next visit. Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read More
Read Less

周りには何もないがシャトルで外出をうまくすればOK

By

02 April 2016

周りに何もありません。
ホテル内で食事をとられるだけの方であればOKですが、少し外に出たい場合には事前にシャトルの時間と往路復路それぞれの所要時間を確認しておいたほうがよいです。

広めの部屋に家族全員で宿泊しましたが、40平米の部屋があるのは家族行動には便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
bostonian73 様 この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル成田をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子が伺え、大変嬉しく思います。 これからもお言葉に甘んじることなく、お客様ひとり一人への充実したおもてなしができるよう、日々精進してまいります。 末永くご愛顧の程よろしくお願い致します。 またのご来館を従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ご投稿頂きありがとうございました。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル成田
Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite - After a Long Flight!

By

27 March 2016

Check in was easy, room was very comfortable, dinner (buffet) was excellent. I always stay here when arriving and leaving from Narita Airport and it is always an exceptional stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear JoeHem10, Thank you for your continuous support by being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and for leaving a wonderful 5-star review for ANA Crowne Plaza Narita. We are very happy to know that we never fail to cater to your every need. We hope we could be of service again on your next visit to Narita. Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Narita
Read More
Read Less