Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected Could have been better for the price. Pool is disappointing. The construction going on was annoying. The Bellman was very helpful. Wish I could speak higher but just didn't feel it :( 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificant mile Although this establishment is going under renovations , so there is no lobby .... Sadly ... But the hotel is amazing service , staff is so friendly , rooms a super , very comfortable beds , excellent location - I just love this hotel ! 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't give 5 stars if they don't have the basics! There was construction going on, but the room we had was very nice and I didn't hear any construction noises that disturbed our sleep. The location of the hotel is wonderful - close to shopping, dining, and a divy bikes station (which you can rent for $7 a day in 30min increments). The value of the hotel was ok for being last minute reservation and so close to many things. Staff was very nice and helpful (except for one situation). I want so much to give 5 stars, but there was no shampoo in the bathroom upon check-in. Ok, I would understand if there were no other toiletries because then that would indicate they don't do that here... But, there was conditioner, body wash, and lotion. No shampoo. We called the front desk to request some shampoo and towels. The towels arrived and we were informed that that there was no shampoo in the hotel.... Odd. I realize later that it might have been worth it to ask the staff to check any unreserved rooms. After a hot and humid day (stayed mid-July) walking around Taste of Chicago, we all wanted to wash our hair. Nope. Couldn't. I had to resort to asking a friend who lives in Lakeview for some. I'd recommend this hotel (maybe call and see when their construction will be finished so it won't be too dusty up by the pool area). But bring your own toiletries. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Forgot my PJ's. Promptly shipped to me when I called. Some remodeling going on during stay. Did not bother us 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction This hotel was very nice, but is undergoing renovations, so there was no ice or vending available unless you went to the lounge and bought it. We were on the 20th floor, so it was a wait for an elevator to go downstairs. Then, to get a "to go" cup that coffee normally comes in for $5 of soda was a bit over priced!! It had unlimitied refils, but wasn't worth going 20 floors for. This was the most expensive room we've ever stayed in, so for the price, there could have been more amenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful, you could tell they were frustrated with the construction also. I'm sure this will be a beautiful place once it's completed. 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 RENOVATION I UNDERSTAND RENOVATIONS HAS TO BE DONE BUT PLS NEXT TIME MAKE SURE WORKS ARE GOING TO FINISH BEFORE 7 PM AND NOT CONITUING UP TO OVER 8PM. REMEMBER YOUR OVERSEAS GUESTS MIGHT WANT TO REST BEFORE GOING OUT AND ENJOY YOUR BEAUTIFUL CITY. REGARDS 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room/bed I stayed in 3409. Mattress was soft and comfortable. Only thing that seemed awry was check-in. No acknowledgement of membership, the young lady seemed indifferent about briefing me over the hotel. Anyway, I'd stay at this hotel in a New York minute! Loved it. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatl Location and Excellent Service Stayed for the 4th of July weekend. We were well taken care of by the entire staff and the valet service was incredible. The location was great we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go and the Concierge was helpful with finding attractions. 08 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>