Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Construction and Bad Elevators The hotel was under construction and the elevators took forever to get to our floor. There were a ton of spiders in the pool area on the top floor. 23 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great When compared to hotels in the area with similar star ratings, we got a pretty good price at the Crowne Plaza. However, that rate didn't seem that great after we'd stayed a few nights. Our first night we noticed a previous guest's leftover food had been left in the fridge. We asked the hotel staff to remove it on two or three occasions, but when we left 3 days later, the food was still there. You couldn't open the fridge door without the entire room smelling. And besides the food, we found a plastic bag and socks on the floor from a previous guest. It just seemed like the rooms were not thoroughly cleaned. In addition, the hotel was under serious construction, so there was a makeshift lobby and the fitness center was completely blocked off. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! What can I say. the room had a beautiful view...close to shopping and the restaurant was great. We plan on visiting this hotel the next time we're in Chicago! 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Tours In Chicago for college tours. Disappointed we were not told in advance that the hotel was under construction/renovation. Felt like we were in an office building not an expensive hotel. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms small but cozy, clean and pretty. 23 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience Worst hotel experience ever. When I arrived, I told the front desk staff that I needed a quiet room, that travel was difficult for me physically, and I had an early morning start time for a two-day professional conference. Loud renovation/construction was going on all night. Hotel staff had to move me twice; it was 10:00 pm when I was finally in a room away from the loud power-drilling and pounding. The second room was a ridiculous suggestion since it was still on the same side of the bldg, farther below but still directly below the noise. Therefore, I could still clearly hear the noise. The staff member who suggested that room was told by another staff member that he should move me to the other side, but he did it his way anyway. I would have changed hotels but it was too late at night. I was exhausted from inadequate sleep due to constant power drilling and the effort/stress from multiple moves. Was told that the workers were instructed to continue until it was done. Overall, the hotel was filthy and not just because of the construction. I noticed the same leaf and dirt clumps in the corner of one of the elevators every day of my stay, so there was no effort to clean. At one point during the moving, a staff member took me up the employee elevator. It had a strong rotten odor and the area around it on the ground floor was a big mess, not from construction. The hotel literature advertises room service. But when I called to order it, I was told it didn't exist and that the ad for it should have been removed from the room. All 3 assigned rooms had the same literature. I will never stay in this hotel nor will I ever recommend it. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as expected Could have been better for the price. Pool is disappointing. The construction going on was annoying. The Bellman was very helpful. Wish I could speak higher but just didn't feel it :( 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificant mile Although this establishment is going under renovations , so there is no lobby .... Sadly ... But the hotel is amazing service , staff is so friendly , rooms a super , very comfortable beds , excellent location - I just love this hotel ! 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't give 5 stars if they don't have the basics! There was construction going on, but the room we had was very nice and I didn't hear any construction noises that disturbed our sleep. The location of the hotel is wonderful - close to shopping, dining, and a divy bikes station (which you can rent for $7 a day in 30min increments). The value of the hotel was ok for being last minute reservation and so close to many things. Staff was very nice and helpful (except for one situation). I want so much to give 5 stars, but there was no shampoo in the bathroom upon check-in. Ok, I would understand if there were no other toiletries because then that would indicate they don't do that here... But, there was conditioner, body wash, and lotion. No shampoo. We called the front desk to request some shampoo and towels. The towels arrived and we were informed that that there was no shampoo in the hotel.... Odd. I realize later that it might have been worth it to ask the staff to check any unreserved rooms. After a hot and humid day (stayed mid-July) walking around Taste of Chicago, we all wanted to wash our hair. Nope. Couldn't. I had to resort to asking a friend who lives in Lakeview for some. I'd recommend this hotel (maybe call and see when their construction will be finished so it won't be too dusty up by the pool area). But bring your own toiletries. 17 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>