Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great but a few problems A great hotel I have stayed a few times before and I am again tomorrow, however my floor could have done with a vacuum and my wake up didn't happen on the 2nd morning which was annoying, overall a great place hence staying again tomorrow night. 23 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of sleep I recently stayed at this hotel during a business trip which included some very important meetings and long drives, both of these were affected due to lack of sleep. My room was loevly and clean, water very hot, room service menu was limited but made to a very high standard. I was unable to sleep on one of the nights due to people shouting and swearing under my window and running along the corridors, which isnt too bad at a reasonable time of night but after Midnight this was unacceptable. I contacted the Duty Manager to advise him of the situation to which he replied "dont worry Sir I will sort it".... good I thought back to bed.... his idea of sorting it and mine seems to vary as it took a further 3 hours for it to go quiet so at 330am I finally got to sleep..... to be back up for my meetings at 6am 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff Another good stay at Heythrop Park. Was here with an overseas colleague & the staff went out of their way to make him feel welcomed. Comfortable rooms & a great breakfast. Thanks ! 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a quick getaway! Booked at the last minute for a 1 night his n hers spa for my wife's birthday. My wife had both treatments which she loved. I recommend dinner, bed and breakfast. The hotel is in the middle of the Cotswolds and once there you really don't want to venture, just use the spa, gym, bars and chill out. Weather was awful but the golf courses were open, so I'll have to go back to stay and play! Good for couples if you want a golf/spa break or just a weekend with the mrs! 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel, loved it. My friend and I stayed here on a spabreak this past weekend. We were checked in at 11.30am, which was a pleasant surprise given check in isn't until 2pm. We unpacked and then went for a latte in the bar... lots of sofas and tall backed comfy chairs to chose from. We had booked our treatment for 1pm so walked to the spa (it is a 5 minute walk from the hotel as the spa services both the De Vere and the Crowne Plaza). We walked through the De Vere to get there and were so pleased we had chosen the modern, clean and fresh Crowne Plaza as opposed to the very run down De Vere. Treatments were very pleasant, and pool was nice and big, plenty of seats and sun loungers around the pool. There is a sauna and steam room (wasn't working) but no jacuzzi. Changing rooms are very clean. Our room was superb, two very comfy double beds, in a very reasonably sized room, bathroom was very nice and clean. I am very picky with cleanliness in hotels and I was very satisfied. The room had a mini bar fridge and nice wardrobe, lacking in drawer space but this didn't bother us. Facilities are great. Both of us were getting ready at the same time and we had plenty of space. We had booked our dinner reservation for 7.30pm, but having read the reviews, we were a bit concerned about the service and quality of food. The restaurant itself is very glam... big white leather seats... the tables for 2 were placed a bit close together but the waiter could not have been more helpful in letting us chose a more intimate table. The staff were extremely helpful, polite and courteous, we really felt that our every need was catered for and they were also very pleasant to talk to. Food was amazing, beautifully presented and of great quality. I have no idea what everyone else is talking about with the reviews. I told the waiters and manager that I would be sure to write a review as I felt that I was in a totally different place to that I'd read about. Our waitress, Kitty, we were told, was on her first day of service and we would not have guessed, she was fabulous. Rooms were quiet overnight, we had a good sleep. Breakfast was served until 11.30am which was great for us as we could barely leave the room, it was so comfortable. Great breakfast, good quality, again have no idea how others can write such bad reviews as I am quite fussy and not easily pleased. Again staff couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant and we sat chatting until midday and were not made to feel rushed at all. Overall a fantastic experience, and a hotel we will definitely be returning to. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent good room are good bath amenities are not good 26 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great golf course. Food expensive and not very good Enjoyed the golf course and would like to come back and play it again. Nice hotel decor and lovely big room. We thought the food in the restaurant was very expensive and not very good. 14 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brassey Restaurant Oh dear oh dear. What a shame. Very smart upmarket surroundings spoilt by poor service all round. Considering there was only around a dozen tables booked, when we arrived we ordered our drinks and waited 10 minutes for them. Second round was even worse and the Manager came to chase up the order. The food was over cooked. Just to add that THREE other tables all complained about the service. One table of around 8 had almost finished their mains when the last 2 guests were served. The lady was upset at having to now eat whilst the others had finished around her. Another table the chap walked across the the reception and asked what was taking so long and pointing to his watch say something about how long they had been waiting. Wine was nice though and the young lad that served our table did his best to check up on us. 11 January 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>