Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 218 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

服务一流

By

22 April 2016

platinumelite

白金卡送早餐,位置好,性价比高。紧邻南滨路,吃饭方便。在皇冠里算比较便宜的,当然也可能是因为优惠价的关系。下次去重庆应该还会住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 April 2016

club

入住前由于飞机延误,到酒店时间晚于预定时间,前台服务较好,服务很好。晚上要求的客房服务也很及时,对于我们的一些要求也会及时应求

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,您的意见酒店管理层一定会考虑的。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

21 April 2016

club

No issues at this particular property. Crowne Plaza properties are typically reliable.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,设施。服务一流

By

20 April 2016

酒店比较新,房间宽敞明亮,床铺舒适, 房间设施也很不错,电视略小 ,早餐种类丰富,就餐环境也不错,口味也很不错, 工作人员服务也不错

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,您的意见酒店管理层一定会考虑的。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店早餐

By

18 April 2016

club

酒店早饭食物类型可以更多样一点,可以有一些当地的特色食物,也可以准备一些大众话的食物,便于不同区域的客人选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,您的意见酒店管理层一定会考虑的。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

16 April 2016

club

服务人员态度不错,房间还可以,出行也比较方便。据说温泉不错,可惜没时间去体验。
字数达不到要求,凑字凑字

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 April 2016

club

入住很舒适,前台、礼宾、客房服务很好,环境很干净,早餐种类有点少,味道一般,中餐很不错,客房里的电视清晰度太低,几乎没办法看。网络很赞,速度很快

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,舒适

By

05 April 2016

club

一直入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,该酒店环境安静,出行方便,附件有正宗的重庆小吃,是我一直在重庆的首选酒店,下次还来

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

不知道现在住宿还送水果嘛?

By

01 April 2016

入住的房间并没有欢迎水果,房间也并没有按原来添加的要求那样远离电梯。感觉用户优先设置没啥用。房间的抽水马桶不怎么好。还望改进

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。您的意见酒店管理层已经引起了重视,酒店会不断的完善和改进。再次感谢您宝贵的意见,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenhalt

By

31 March 2016

Gute Large zum Fluss,
Frühstück ist vielfältig,
Freundlicher Service,
Großzügiges Hotelzimmer

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,早餐需加强

By

31 March 2016

club

早餐种类不够丰富,品种较少,服务人员疲于收拾餐桌,没有精力提供更多服务。酒店的招牌较小,不明显,寻找比较困难。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。您的意见酒店管理层已经引起了重视,再次感谢您宝贵的意见,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境干净,服务满意

By

30 March 2016

club

在入住酒店中,算是比较满意的了。酒店位置较好,入住效率很高,餐饮也比较可以,房间设置合理,洗漱用品也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less