Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 145 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

相当一般

By

28 July 2015

到达时接待服务差,check in未识别会员身份。未使用任何礼貌用语。room service品种极少

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务的不满意之处告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的服务问题,已经得到了我们的重视和有关部门的处理。希望您能一如既往的支持我们的酒店。在此我们向您诚意致歉。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,就是没泳池和SPA

By

22 July 2015

club

什么都很好,就是没有泳池和SPA.
7楼空调时好时坏
4楼WIFI好坏要看WIFI的心情.
住7楼服务好得不能再好了...差点没赶上飞机...习惯了2点钟叫我们退房的.住7楼就没去morning call.结果差点没赶上飞机.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻 重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,!对于您入住中不愉快的体验,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

19 July 2015

club

This hotel is across the river from the city. It has comfortable rooms and a great buffet breakfast. Next door is a hot spring and for a small fee you can use the facilities all day and also receive a buffet dinner. Certainly well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Guest,Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleasedto learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we wereable to provide you with a memorable experience. We takeour guest comments very seriously and always strive toprovide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we lookforward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Chongqing Riverside in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

这五年都失去了什么......

By

16 July 2015

club

自助晚餐已经不是当年的模样;房间的摆设已经不如当年的细致;服务已经没有当年的温馨;当看到酒店的大堂的屋顶开始漏水,当看到浴室的玻璃幕墙长出朵朵霉斑;当看到硕大的餐台上零零散散的躺着几款蛋糕;我在想,这还是我曾经最喜欢的重庆的酒店吗?曾几何时,来重庆入住滨江是我最舒心的事情,现如今,酒店仍在,但那份感觉,已渐行渐远。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
非常感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。同时对于您提到的问题已经反映到相关部门,给您入住带来的不适深表歉意!您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在!衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Mixed opinions of the front desk staff.

By

14 July 2015

On my arrival to the hotel, I was not impressed with the front desk staff but, on my penultimate day of my check out, the services improved by a new team at the reception desk.
The room I was given was terrible!...when I looked out of the full sized window, I have more than 30 apartments staring into my room! I tried to change my room but, was not considered. Perhaps, to the local Chinese, privacy is not their top priority.
I am unsure if I am confident enough to recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear Guest Name,Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Chongqing Riverside and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel .Please accept our sincere apology for any inconveniencecaused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken.Thank you once again for your comments. We look forwardto welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Chongqing Hotel

By

13 July 2015

Would have scored more if the bar was open until a reasonable time.

Aka-ward entrance to hotel especially if you have luggage as no ramps for suitcases to overcome stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Chongqing Riverside and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities.Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused.We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken.Thank you once again for your comments.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

老会员了,依旧不错

By

01 July 2015

来重庆必住滨江皇冠,位置好,酒店装修服务都不错。另外,这一次试了健身房,人少,设备还比较新。推荐更多朋友来入住,下次来重庆还住

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力。令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店!
Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力。令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

该酒店应该全部改善

By

25 June 2015

该酒店虽处比较好的地段,但是感觉无论硬件还是软件均不符洲际集团的标准,也完全出乎我的意料,因为我已经在洲际住过不少酒店,但是该酒店是我体验最差的酒店,望能督促其很好改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在此期间遇到的问题,我们深表歉意。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,我们将会以更加完善的服务真诚期待您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很好,很好的服务团队

By

08 June 2015

platinumelite

性价比很好,很好的服务团队,高峰时段协助打车,非常帮忙..............................................................赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务高度肯定!很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床品舒适,服务与设置一般

By

04 June 2015

club

房间床品舒适,环境也不错,比较安静,
但是居然没有游泳池,早餐种类也不是很多,
总之,不符合皇冠品牌的品质。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。因酒店没有修设游泳池而给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,酒店享有豪华温泉设施,住店客人可凭房卡享受超值优惠。关于您提到的早餐问题,我们会及时反馈给相关部门进行改进。再次感谢您的惠顾和宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

出色的山城酒店

By

02 June 2015

这是我第一次入住这个酒店,在山城江边的高丽环抱之中,但周围的环境和绿化非常好,感觉非常舒服和雅致。我住的房间有个小阳台,开门后空气清新。所以这更像是一个非常好的度假酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。酒店依山傍水,四周绿树环绕,静谧舒适的环境是很多客人喜爱我们的原因之一。我们也会继续以最优质,最高效的服务迎接每位客人的到来。酒店竭诚欢迎您的再次到来。
Read More
Read Less

环境好,安静

By

01 June 2015

酒店离南滨路不远,周围环境好,很安静。交通不太方便,打车不太好打。没有游泳池!下雨天看到客人冒雨在路边打车,缺乏主动服务意识。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店。酒店择址闹中取静,距离南滨路步行仅需五分钟路程。关于您提到的服务问题,我们一定会将您的意见及时反馈给相关部门,努力提高服务质量。酒店诚挚欢迎您的再次光临,见证我们的进步!
Read More
Read Less