Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 295 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

中规中矩

By

23 August 2016

一家中规中矩的皇冠假日酒店,但是比我一般体验到的皇冠假日来说,少许档次低了一点,可能和开业有几年了有关。基本上的服务还是到位的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

21 August 2016

卧室和卫生间较舒适,酒店走廊没有空调比较闷热。用餐环境比较好,鸟语花香。但早餐比较单一,品种不够丰富。

Read More
Read Less

性价比还行

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

给予白金卡会员的价格和房间还可以,就是员工的亲切、笑容、见人问候方面有待加强。早餐质量稍差,有待加强。环境的卫生有异味。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

没有游泳池的四星酒店

By

18 August 2016

估计是第一次遇到没有游泳池的crown Plaza,虽然酒店旁边就是温泉,但对住客好像没有一点关系。这个酒店被住宅区包围,不知道当时业主方是基于什么原因考虑将酒店设定在这样的环境,因此重庆南滨皇冠假日酒店的定位也很模糊。幸好殷勤的客房服务和酒店大部分工作人员高素质、训练有素的工作弥补了硬件上的遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很遗憾没能给您惊喜的入住体验,您的意见酒店管理层已经引起重视,酒店会不断完善和改进。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

15 August 2016

整体服务很好,客房叫餐也不错。就是前台没有ihg会员的专属人员,和普通无卡客户一样要排队退房。酒店差不多到了需要重新装修的时候了。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,可安静休息

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

比较不错的居住环境,交通不是很方便,其他的没有了,为什么非要50个字符呢?????????????????????????????????????????????/

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15 August 2016

club

服务态度很好,有欢迎水果,送餐也比较快,房间比较整洁,前台可以协助预订出租车,效率很高,总体感觉比较好。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

14 August 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

闹中取静,干净舒适

By

12 August 2016

club

酒店位置属于闹中取静,位于南岸区,是观赏也夜景非常好的地段,而且不远处就有美食,即使是打的到渝中区基本上也在起步价多一点。对于酒店房间本身,干净整洁,床品舒适,睡眠质量很高,赞一个。下次入住的话,除了重庆洲际之外,仍然会考虑这里。推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

挺好的

By

12 August 2016

还不错,安静舒适!就是跟温泉在一起大厅有点乱.房间挺好的,有个阳台修炼是山,空气很好!客房不算大,很精致,床挺舒服!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

升级房间超大

By

10 August 2016

club

房间面积超大,而且很安静,很好的体验!旁边的温泉区似乎很多还在装修,希望增加游泳池,周围环境蛮好的,交通较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住体验,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住重庆滨江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Generally Enjoying and Rest well

By

07 August 2016

My friend pick this hotel for me, a bit old declaration, room also a bit smelly (Non-smoking room),generally enjoy the staying and really comfortable bed!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest ,Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to ourhotel guest room.We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the room also a bit smelly and will definitely rectify the issues that were beingbrought up. Rest assured that we are lookinginto both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that weprovide all our guests with an excellent experience while stayingwith us.We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Chongqing Riverside again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back toour hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less