Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

客房服务标准不统一

By

20 July 2016

club

入住5天,所提供的客房服务的东西的数量均不一致
早餐 午餐未能及时提供餐巾
用餐时无干净刀叉,需自己找寻

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您入住我们酒店!未能让您获得满意的入住体验我们感到十分遗憾也很抱歉!您反馈的情况我们已经转达至酒店房务部总监Jane以及餐饮部总监James,我们将立刻对员工重新进行物品管理及餐厅服务方面的培训以提高对客服务品质。在入住过程中,如有令您不够满意的地方,我们相关部门经理或总监都将很高兴为您服务,您可以通过总机直接找到他们,或者您需要联系我们酒店总经理徐燕女士她也会很乐意为您解决问题。
Read More
Read Less

小山顶上的酒店

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

小山坡上的新酒店,硬件设施很好。入住房间面朝半山的高尔夫场地,景观不错。白金会员升级了房间,很大,有一间会客室,还赠送早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
感谢您分享入住体验,亲爱的客人!我们酒店位于绿茵环绕的高尔夫球场内,清新的空气,安静的环境能给您一个舒适的入住环境以及好心情。同时我们也要感谢您作为会员一直对我们酒店的信任,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,早餐很棒,景色很好

By

12 July 2016

总体上讲,房间质量及服务质量还是很不错的,只是房内设施看起来稍微有点老了。酒店位置稍显偏僻,前台的指示牌不是很清晰。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
谢谢您的入住反馈,亲爱的客人!我们酒店位于北部新区高尔夫球场内,距离江北机场仅15分钟车程,酒店还向您提供前往机场、龙头寺火车站及观音桥商圈的巴士(详情可咨询礼宾部)再次感谢您的入住,期待与您再相见!
Read More
Read Less

皇冠酒店不错

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错,皇冠酒店不错

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
谢谢您选择入住我们酒店,亲爱的客人!看到您对我们酒店感到满意我们十分开心,为客人带来一流的服务是我们的目标。希望在我们酒店的入住能成为您生活中一段美好的会议!祝您生活愉快,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务周到

By

11 July 2016

大部分出差都入住保利皇冠,环境非常优美,空气新鲜。还有穿梭巴士可以接受到机场和商业中心包括工厂,真心不错。
早餐丰盛,晚上的自助餐也非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
亲爱的客人,我们非常感谢您对于保利皇冠假日酒店一如既往的支持!我们酒店位于高尔夫球场内,有着优美的环境和新鲜的空气,也希望这样的环境能给您的商务出行带来一丝好心情。再次感谢您对于我们酒店的肯定,期待您的再次光临,也祝福您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Room with balcony

By

09 July 2016

Everything was good. Nice views, hotel staffs, gym/spa. Location wise - very good if you're into Golf/meetings/conferences/weddings. otherwise you have to get a cab to somewhere else because there is nothing where the hotel is located

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us,and feel satisfied with the view the gym/spa and our staffs.It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

卫浴舒适,睡眠一流

By

08 July 2016

club

酒店住宿条件很好,睡觉非常舒适
晚上8点半左右到达,非常顺利入住;因为是会员,提供了额外的水果,很贴心。
但餐饮选择不是很多,尤其是当地特色的餐饮,希望进一步改善

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您入住我们酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对我们作出点评!您提出的建议我们已经转达到餐饮部,餐饮部会对餐饮作出调整以给客人带来一流的服务。再次感谢您对我们的肯定,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务周到

By

06 July 2016

酒店的位置比较偏僻,但环境很安静。找吃饭的地方有点远,不过酒店的晚餐还不错,自助餐菜品经常时常更换。
床很舒适,客房服务周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您大方分享您的入住体验,让您有满意的入住是我们全体员工工作的动力;我们也一直将为客人带来一流的服务视作我们的目标,看到您喜爱酒店的环境和晚餐我们很开心,再次感谢您予以的5分满分,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房内舒适,景色优美

By

06 July 2016

club

本人很喜欢皇冠假日酒店。 1、该酒店周边环境和景色很优美,在半山腰上,前面还有一个很不错的高尔夫球场。2、酒店设施不错。是个比较新的酒店。3、服务没得说,专业、热情。4、特别喜欢该酒店的室内特色设计。5、早餐品种稍少些。不过,总体非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的客人,谢谢您入住我们酒店!非常感谢您对我们酒店环境、服务和设计的肯定!我们为继续努力为客人带来一流的服务,再次感谢您对皇冠假日酒店一如既往的支持,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境好,床铺舒适

By

05 July 2016

酒店位置非常安静,客房舒适。
冒昧的问一下,为什么每次都让写这么多评价?这一页跳不过去,非要填写。住那么多次重庆皇冠酒店,都挺满意的,不用每次都要手动输入这么多吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的入住;我们也很开心看到您对酒店位置、客房的肯定,我们酒店的目标是为客人带来高品质的服务。再次感谢您多次选择我们酒店,对我们如此信任,期待与您再次相见!
Read More
Read Less

Chongqing Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

04 July 2016

It is a great hotel. Only minor thing is the spicy food.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

外部环境好,距离机场近

By

04 July 2016

club

总体环境不错,外部是高尔夫球场,安静漂亮。房间还可以,但毛巾少、洗浴用品一般。早餐很一般。
入住时说有水果送,但其实并未送到。电视频道一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择入住我们酒店!同时也非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享入住体验,您的信息对我们很重要。谢谢您对酒店总体环境的肯定,您提出的建议我们已经转达到相关部门,他们会及时改进服务,确保为客人提供更高品质的服务。期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less