Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 150 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

床铺舒适,服务不错。

By

06 August 2015

platinumelite

服务还是很不错的,酒店设施也很新,但部分维护的不是很好,有小毛病,按道理这么新的酒店不应该出现这种情况。早餐和酒廊的食物品质比较一般,新鲜度和更新速度需要改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
尊贵的IHG会员,感谢您对我们服务的肯定吗,看到您对我们酒店设施维护的担心,我们很是欣慰, 你下次你可以告知我们具体的地方,我们会反馈给有关部门密切注意该问题, 同时感谢您对我们早餐和酒廊食品的点评,我们今后做手改善该问题,为顾客打造更为舒适的用餐体验。
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

01 August 2015

good location, well furnished, very comfortable, good courteous service, well furnished rooms with all faciltieis, good WIFI. Will Recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Your comments are indeed valuable to us, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay.We look forward to welcoming you back at our beautiful hotel with golf view.
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉不错,符合一流酒店的水准

By

30 July 2015

club

总体感觉很不错,安静、隔音条件比较好!
房间比较干净,很舒适!
有些许小问题处理起来也是比较快的,还是会再次入住的!
菜品符合当地口味!
就是客房送餐的可选余地少了一些!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴获知您有一次愉快的住宿体验,酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道。我们十分开心能听到您对我们服务的肯定,同时对于餐饮多选择的问题我们会及时分享给有关部门,作为尊贵的忧悦会会员,我们真诚的希望您在出行的每时每刻 都能享受酒店“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照料,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

25 July 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed in Chongqing for many extended periods and many times at this hotel. The hotel provides an excellent escape from the busy city centre situated on a beautiful golf course, with the main city only a short taxi ride way away. the hotel staff are all genuinely caring and are more than willing to ensure that your stay is relaxing and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Your comments are indeed valuable to us, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay.We look forward to welcoming you back at our beautiful hotel with golf view.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务速度一流

By

23 July 2015

club

床铺舒适,床垫软度适中,但枕头偏软。客房的服务速度很快,在出现小问题联系后能在短时间内有相应的人员过来处理。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。希望我们“先行一步”为客人提供人性化服务的品牌理念,能为您打造心中最杰出挚爱的酒店!
Read More
Read Less

出差好选择

By

22 July 2015

club

出差会议的优选酒店;环境优雅;空气清新;
适合静心开会学习;
服务态度优良;
早餐选择多样;
游泳池很大;
交通便利。
离机场很近,15分钟的酒店大巴

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们的评价,作为“城市中的度假酒店”坐落于保利高尔夫球场内,是一所不用出城就可以感受大自然魅力的酒店,希望我们的真心能换来您的舒心,成为您心目中挚爱的杰出酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

贴心服务

By

21 July 2015

club

服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。
服务人员非常贴心,服务态度令人非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的客人,看到您如此高的评价我们真心感到开心、欣慰,有您的鼓励我们我们会不断的进步,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务一流

By

21 July 2015

club

环境不错,服务也很好,配得上五星级标准和洲际的品牌。可能是因为会议人数太多,餐饮方面感觉稍差一些,品种比较少,但是味道还不错。交通方面,由于地理位置比较偏僻,打车不是特别方便,好在酒店有机场小巴车,班次大概一小时一次,需要提前预订。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的客人,您对我们如此高的评价我们感到无比荣耀,希望我们“先行一步”为客人提供人性化服务的品牌理念,能为您打造心中最杰出挚爱的酒店!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

21 July 2015

club

环境非常好,服务人员态度好,专业,设施完善,游泳健身都不错,酒店还有班车服务,整体非常好。早餐很丰盛,各种早点,中西的,都有。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊贵的优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

垃圾箱内最好套一个袋子

By

20 July 2015

club

垃圾箱内最好套一个袋子,这样子方便清洁。不然我不太习惯将果皮扔进去。我担心空的垃圾箱不方便员工清洁,会浪费更多资源。谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊贵的]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。同时你提出的这个建议我们会立即分享给有关部门。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Service im Restaurant

By

20 July 2015

Obwohl ddie Mitarbeiter angehalten sind aufmerksam zu sein, ist das leider oft blinder Aktionismus.

Es kann nicht sein, dass ich 30s von meinem Tisch abwesend bin und ein voller Teller mit gesamten Besteck und Getränken abgeräumt wird.
Das ist mir mehrfach passiert und scheint in China in Hotels mit Hohem Service-Anspruch gängig zu sein.

Nicht nur, dass wertvolle Speisen im Abfall landen,auch der entstandene Zeitverlust ist sehr störend.

Service heißt für mich auch, dass man erkennt, ob jemand sein Geschirr abgeräumt haben möchte oder eben auch nciht.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

10 July 2015

club

十分满意的一次住宿体验,酒店环境很好,餐饮标准也很高,食品丰富,工作人员服务周到,房间整洁,配套设施完善。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
您好,您的认可是我们最珍贵的褒奖,同时给你带来的不便感到十分抱歉, 优美的住宿环境和高品质的服务是我们的追求,以期为您带来舒适备至,并焕然一新的感受,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less