Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 255 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

设备新颖,噪声略大

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店周边还在进行一些基础建设,而且施工时间到比较晚,有点影响睡眠。其他感觉还好
酒店周边还在进行一些基础建设,而且施工时间到比较晚,有点影响睡眠。其他感觉还好

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的客人看到您对我们总体环境及服务的好评我们很是欣慰,同时对没给带给你完美舒适的睡眠而感到真诚的抱歉,目前我们已经在这方面做出调整改进,期待您下次能感受我们“安睡之选”的服务。
Read More
Read Less

加强员工亲切感培训

By

17 April 2016

位置事实不太偏,环境很不错,推开窗景色很好,服务员也很不错,就是可能服务员的培训仍要加强,给人不够亲切的感觉,笑容不要吝啬。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
为每位宾客奉上“细致入微、体贴入心”的服务是我们的服务理念,我们希望给每一位客人带来精致温馨的体验。 同时感谢您分享的建议,我们会加强员工服务意识的培训,这样我们也更加能精确我们的服务,再次感谢您的建议.
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,舒适安逸

By

16 April 2016

club

酒店周边环境安静,适合商务人士,服务周到,相应及时。适合与客户沟通,安全性很好,房间隔音不错,总体评价很好。如果不是商务目的,不建议,总体有点偏贵。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊贵的忧悦会会员,感谢您对我们环境及服务的好评,酒店是难得的一所城市中的度假酒店,我们四周绿色植物丰富,空气负氧离子含量相对较高,适合旅游度假、或是商务休闲活动。酒店离机场大约15分钟车程,同时我们还提供免费的往返巴士接送。近期酒店推出的亲子主题下午茶品种丰富广受客人好评,您下次光临的时候可以品尝一下。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

One of the very best

By

15 April 2016

If your business takes you to the new North Zone in Chongqing then the Crowne Plaza is THE place to stay.
A great hotel with excellent facilities and very attentive staff with good English skills./
I really recommend this excellent property which is located within a golf course

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us , we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us that our hotel made your stay experience more memorable,we will continue to stive in delivering quality services allowing our guests'to indulge in the best they deserve , once again ,we look forward to your next stay with us and continunous support in the near future. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店环境

By

12 April 2016

酒店地理环境在内陆城市中有得天独厚的优势,就建在山边,高尔夫球场和别墅群环绕,风景和静谧性极好。入住送了欢迎水果和饮料,遗憾的是没有体验到早餐。客房洗漱备品不是ihg常用那种,有些遗憾。另外酒店厕所有股下水池倒灌的臭味,不是很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

度假好去处

By

12 April 2016

酒店环境很好 很安静 餐饮不错 有交通车 度假的好去处 旁边就是高尔夫球场 会员识别一般 忘了迎宾水果

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的忧悦会会员感谢您对我们酒店的喜爱,同时我们会加强并改进您所提出的问题,下次期待看到我们的改变。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

11 April 2016

club

周围环境特别不错,周围有树林和山坡环绕,而且远处的山间别墅更有韵味。高尔夫球场带来的视觉享受特别意外。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
您好!作为被客人誉为“城市中的度假酒店”,我们四周绿色植物丰富,空气负氧离子含量相对较高,适合旅游度假、或是商务休闲活动。酒店离机场大约15分钟车程,同时我们还提供免费的往返巴士接送。近期酒店推出的亲子主题下午茶品种丰富广受客人好评,您下次光临的时候可以品尝一下。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店处在非闹市区,很安静,设施比较让人满意。前台及服务人员的态度很好,见到客人会主动的打招呼,餐厅的早餐种类比较多,满足需要。退房的速度很快。对于优悦会的白金卡会员,提供了升房服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,感谢您对我们酒店环境、服务及餐饮的好评,酒店坐落于环境优美的保利高尔夫球场内,是一所难得的城市中的度假酒店,酒店现推出的“亲子时光”系列可爱的儿童房及儿童下午茶等,欢迎您前来体验。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

05 April 2016

club

环境不错,早餐也不错,尤其小面,是最近吃到的比较正宗的小面,且自助餐的品质也还是不错的,性价比比较高,满喜欢这件酒店的,比较安静。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
感谢您对我们自助餐及早餐的好评,我们的自助餐不但有地道的火锅,更有重庆地道的小面哦,都深受顾客的喜爱,如果您有喜爱的菜品也可以给我们提出建议,我们期待您的再次光临.
Read More
Read Less

环境很好, 服务也很棒

By

05 April 2016

club

环境很好, 服务也很棒,枕头很舒服,早饭的种类也很多,离机场不远,打车不太方便,如果酒店有机场接送的班车或这项付费服务就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的客人感谢您对我们酒店环境的喜爱及对我们服务的好评,酒店毗邻汽博中心,周边有汽博美食街,宜家、奥特莱斯等大型购物商圈,为了方便客人的出行,我们提供了往返于酒店至附近轻轨站,机场及观音桥商圈的免费班车,如果下次有需要出行的话提前于我们的礼宾员联系,再次感谢您的入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,房间舒适

By

05 April 2016

club

酒店位于北部新区保利高尔夫球场内,视野辽阔、周边环境安静,房间宽敞舒适。交通方便,距离重庆机场较近。周边不易找到合适饭店。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
酒店位于保利高尔夫球场内,环境优美是难得的一所城市中的度假酒店,酒店毗邻汽博中心,周边有汽博美食街,宜家、奥特莱斯等大型购物商圈,酒店内的月色西餐厅不但提供国际美食更融合的重庆当地美食,小面及火锅,御公馆中餐厅粤菜与川菜的完美结合,下次您不妨一试,我们期待您的再次光临.
Read More
Read Less

环境清净,睡眠舒适

By

31 March 2016

club

距离机场较近,但由于处在高尔夫球场内,外出需要叫车,不过整体出行还是比较方便。所处环境清幽,舒适安静,早间并无嘈杂的声音,加上软硬适度的床垫,整体睡眠质量很好。房间中式风格,窗外就是高尔夫球场,视野不错,迎宾水果也很新鲜。早餐挺丰富,师傅现做的小面很赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
尊贵的客人,感谢您的对我们如此的好评,您的赞扬是我们最有力的宣传名片,我们会一直保持成为您心中的挚爱酒店
Read More
Read Less