Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staycation!!! Me n my husband reserved a room to celebrate valentines day, and tge staff from reservations to the desk clerk was awsome. The bed eas comfortable and the next morning we enjoyed a complimentry breakfast buffet and we were able to afford it on a budget. The only complaint is the sauna didnt get hot 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great I had an excellent stay at Crowne Plaza, it was close to eateries and shops. My only complaint would be there are no drugstores such as Walgreen's to purchase toiletries or OTC medicines. In addition, I am not sure if I didn't investigate well enough but I did not locate a way to enter the grill without going outside. Thank you for my excellent stay if my son decides to go to college at Fontbonne I will come again! 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, great internet The staff were very nice and polite. The bed was huge and awesome. and the internet had no connectivity issues and was fast, helpful for continuing to do work once i got back to my room. 24 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy Room was very nice and hotel lobby and breakfast were great. Unfortunately the walls were paper thin and we had a very noisy family with kids next to us, who were up yelling every morning at 6:30. To top it off, there is a ballroom on the 7th floor (we were on the 5th) and you could hear every song the band played. They played until 11:00 on Saturday night. The desk had originally told us they were done at 10:00. I call back at 10:30 and the poor clerk had no idea what to do. Her records said 10:00, and she was getting all kinds of complaints. I'm not sure why a hotel would have a ballroom on the 7th floor. Seems like money would me made on the hotel more than on banquets. Unfortunate about the noise, because this could be a very nice place to stay. 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Staff The staff has always been great. I have stayed a number of times at this location and will continue to do so. I did experience something I never have with any other staff member The evening food and beverage manager was short and rude with the staff in front of customers and personally rude to me. This is a the exception here not the rule. I hope they correct this issue. This a nice property, great value and the staff with one person as an exception has always been wonderful and one of the main reasons I will continue to stay at this property. I would encourage anyone staying in this area to stay at this location. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value!! Excellent property with superb staff. This is a great value and includes an excellent breakfast buffet. 13 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Excellent service I love the location; the bed was very comfortable and the staff make it worth coming back. That said, there were two issues: 1. Shower fixtures were in dire need of replacement. The shower head was so flimsy I was afraid to move it for fear it would break. The soap dish was rusted out and the glass corner shelf slanted badly. 2. I was awakedned by a cacophony of noise near the headboard; people talking, doors slaming. But the staff is first class! 11 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Elsewhere - Trust Me. Pros: -Free garage (orange level) parking with validation -Complimentary breakfast (average quality) -Large rooms (for you in-room fitness gurus, hard floors though as an FYI) -Location is relatively nice (walking distance to several restaurants, banks) -Staff attitudes were overall courteous Cons: -Very cold rooms, turning up the heat just causes dryness with no measurable increase in warmth, possibly due to the hard flooring -No slippers, be prepared to have icy cold feet walking around (cold feet = poor sleep, or difficulty falling asleep) -Hotel looks old and worn out (like an old white shirt with those yellow stains that cannot be removed no matter what detergent you use) -Absolutely no benefits as a Platinum member. They wouldn't even give out bottles of free water (I saw stacks of 24 pack bottled waters in their back office) -Only 1 functioning vending machine for drinks and snacks on the lobby floor as the hotel does not have a convenience mart. Give the price point of this IHG hotel, you should expect much more. There are much better options in the area (Seven Gables Inn is a great example of a comfortable stay, 3 blocks away). Also, whereas I had fantastic experiences as a Hilton Gold/Diamond member, IHG Platinum Elite benefits are nowhere to be seen. There's no value in being one at all, so if you're chasing hotel stays for Elite status, please go for SPG or Hilton as they have, at least in my experience, lived up to their standards of treating their Elite members nicely. 11 February 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>