Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 755 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    42

Nice Place

By

07 August 2015

Staff is friendly, pool is not great. Prepare to do much walking within the hotel. Food is very good and the rooms are very clean. Staff will go out of their way to ensure you have the best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and beautiful hotel

By

06 August 2015

club

From the hotel owner greeting each table at the sumptuous free breakfast buffet to the front desk offering us coupons AND a free shuttle bus to and from the zoo - this hotel knows the meaning of customer service. We were so impressed at this last minute booking we made - we will definitely be back again. The kids enjoyed the inside/outside pool and the free game arcade was enjoyed by everyone for it's old school kind of games. Thanks for an unexpectedly lovely night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

05 August 2015

club

Very friendly and pleasant staff. Check in and check out was very efficient. Staff was engaging and made you feel very comfortable. Explained about all the amenities in the hotel at check in. Very eager to answer any questions about the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience Ever!

By

03 August 2015

Friendliest and finest hotel staff I have ever encountered. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was second to none with fresh fruit and anything else you could possible want. The excellent rate made me wonder what the catch would be, but there was no catch.

I was impressed with everything at this hotel, but what impressed me the most was the courtesy and kindness of the staff. It wasn't just the kind woman who checked me in, or the nice gentleman who brought our room service, or the hostess at breakfast who was cheerful, and friendly. It was the entire staff.

I plan on staying again the next time I visit the St. Louis area, and I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Spacious and clean room. Good food.

By

30 July 2015

club

We have stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions over the past year. The staff were very friendly each time. They responded graciously and informatively to our questions. They made us aware of information that we did not think of asking. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We will stay this hotel any time we are traveling to our through St. Louis in the future. The price was right!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

30 July 2015

club

This hotel is very nice and in a location where you can walk to restaurants nearby. The breakfast buffet is so amazing. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

29 July 2015

club

Short stay, but a nice property. Clean, good service, good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

29 July 2015

Stayed for my wedding night and it was wonderful. Perfect night. Staff and room was great.

Read More
Read Less

What a great place!

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

I had the fortunate experience of staying here! This place was absolutely beautiful as far as hotels go. The room was clean, bed was great, and the staff was so very friendly. Biggest thing I can say, I was let down by breakfast, but I didn't get there until 9 and I had to hurry and eat, so Im pretty sure I just missed the better portion of the buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 July 2015

club

I have high expectations of Crowne Plaza hotels and the Clayton location met them.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and guest service

By

23 July 2015

club

my family and i absolutely loved this hotel. from the moment we walked in we were greeted by their friendly and helpful staff and given a ton of information for our family and stay. the hotel is situated in downtown clayton, surrounded by restaurants. the area is safe and quiet. our room was clean and inviting, except the air conditioning gets quite cold than normal after a while. their breakfast buffet is amazing, one of our kids' favorites. the indoor pool connects to the outdoor pool and again, one of our kids' faves during our trip. would def go back to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

CP STL

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

Very nice hotel just a little dated but priced accordingly. I would reccommend this hotel. The staff and owner are great!

Posted byCustomerCare
29 July 2015
Dear Pat6919, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. We are very pleased to know that you would recommend our hotel to others. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words intended for the owner and staff. Hence, we are sorry if you had issue with the hotel being a little date. Please know that your review will serve as a suggestion for future upgrades. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance to host you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less