Crowne Plaza Los Angeles-Commerce Casino

Hotel Front Desk: 1-323-7283600

Hotel Fax: 1-323-7287800

Hotel Email:

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Los Angeles Airport (LAX)

- Distance from hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM South West l

- Take-I- 105 E (Norwalk) merge onto I-710 N (Pasadena) take the Washington Blvd exit 17C Turn left and then Turn left on Telegraph Rd. Hotel will be located on the right hand side.

Burbank (BUR)

- Distance from hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM North l

- Take I-5 south exit Washigton Blvd make a left, telegraph Rd make another left hotel located on right hand side.

JOHN WAYNE (SNA)

- Distance from hotel: 31 MI/ 49.89 KM South l

- Turn left onto Mac Arthur Blvd merge onto CA-55 N (Riverside) merge onto I- 5N via exit 10B toward Santa Ana take exit 128B toward Washington Blvd turn left onto Telegraph Rd.

Train
Union Station Downtown Los Angeles

-Distance from hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM North

- Start southeast on telegraph rd, to I-5 N towards Los Angeles, keep left to take 101 N, exit on (2B) Alameda St toward union station, merge into 101 Hov Ln, turn right onto N Alameda St, turn right onto N Los Angeles St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 2.00 USD

- Self parking is Free and Valet parking for hotel guest $2.00 and Vip $5.00 with in and out access. Open 24 hrs

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 55 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

55reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Construction nightmare

By

22 July 2014

platinumelite

If you love the sound of loud drills when you're trying to get some sleep in the daytime... This place is for you.

Read More
Read Less

Night and Day

By

15 July 2014

Due to the construction the pool was not open and i was awaken at 745 am. by drilling above my room. The construction does not take into account that when I arrived I had to unload my luggage and go to the valet parking booth to give them my key where 3 guys were standing around doing nothing! This also doesn't make the double beds miserably hard and towels not being brought to my room when asked for more due to there being 4 guest in the room and only 3 bath towels... Horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Valet service is great and reasonable price

By

12 July 2014

Beside valet service and everyday room service, I can't see any reason I will stay in this hotel again. Reception service is bad when I arrived at hotel at night. Keys not ready and told me that rooms are limited even though I have booked one month ago. Unlike other intercontinental group of hotels, no service for platinum member, no upgrade. So disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant Service

By

11 July 2014

Your restaurant waitress Kenix was the best waitress we've ever experience in our lives! She was the super excellent and made our dining experience very very enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Very Rude !

By

11 July 2014

The front desk staff, and most managerial staff argumentative and rude when addressing problems to them. Only reason I would come back, is because of the Bell Hop Rudy. He made my stay, and is the epitome of customer service at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

under construction i would not stay until completed.

By

03 July 2014

Not informed they are under construction when booking. should be explained before booking .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay nad very friendly staff

By

25 June 2014

We learnt how to play many card games in one night at this hotel, at first we were nervous but the staff were very helpful, the management were very friendly, the Chinese restaurant was the best we had had, authentic Chinese food, the whole place was spotless.
The staff could not do enough to make sure we were happy, everything was great. Would recommend this hotel to others wanting a night of something different or of course if you are a card player. Very reasonable process for LA, the best value hotel of our stay that's for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service

By

24 June 2014

The front desk staff gave me the wrong (and cheaper) room and pretended that they didn't know any better. Did not even apologize for the mistake, manager refused to speak with me. I had to stand there and argue with the clerk about lowering my rate if i was being given the lesser room, which I guess did not seem logical to them. I did not have the relaxing weekend getaway I had planned. Advance purchase means nothing to these people, they will give you whatever room and whatever rate they wish.

The staff at their restaurant was also rude and not attentive, though the food was decent. The atmosphere in the whole place is very shady, I was scared to be mugged while standing outside for a cigarette, since my room was non-smoking, even though i reserved a smoking room.

Overall terrible and stressful experience.

Read More
Read Less

NOT THE ROOM I RESERVED

By

23 June 2014

I RESERVED A SIUTE WITH A KITCHENETTE AND PAID UP FRONT. THE STAFF DID BRING UP A REFRIDGERATOR BUT THEY WOULDN'T CHANGE THE ROOM. WE CALLED TO SAY WE WERE COMING BUT WOULD BE LATE. THE ROOM WAS PAID UP FRONT. I WANT SOME OF MY MONEY/POINTS BACK.

Read More
Read Less

Swancourt commerce

By

01 April 2014

platinumelite

Good clean room. Excellent top floor complementary breakfast. Oriental lobby restaurant was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

28 March 2014

platinumelite

Your internet is way to slow. Several times I was kicked off in the middle of reports. Very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

22 February 2014

club

Nice place to stay if you are playing at Commerce Casino, if not, then you can probably get better value. Had problems with bathroom

Read More
Read Less