Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 277 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very nice room and clean

By

11 February 2016

definitely would recommend this hotel to others if they are looking for a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Comfortable Sleep

By

10 February 2016

club

Some attitude, not courteous concierge staff. Treat fairness to everyone who wants to stay in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear our service was not up to your standards and we apologize on behalf of our staff if there was any offense towards you. Our goal will be to increase our friendliness and service all around and we hope to welcome you back warmly upon your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bedding and executive floor

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza. The bedding is really comfortable. The rooms have been redone and are very nice...just don't try to get a suitcase into the bed room...hall just inside the door has a nice little table and room divider that you have to squeeze by
Executive Room on the 9th floor is a great deal ...a place to get a bite to eat while your hubby is playing poker.
The staff are helpful
We will be back !!...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and consideration to give this feed back. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon with a warm welcome. We hope we'll improve our service even further upon your next visit. Thank you again and have a great year.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 January 2016

club

Love the bed and towels. The price / value not so good

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feed back and time, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again, and for a chance to provide you with an even better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

25 January 2016

club

Great centrally located hotel near the LA Convention Center. Very friendly front desk staff especially Marcy and Lena.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of the location, as well as your experience with our staff. We will look forward to seeing you again and welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 January 2016

club

Excellent place to stay, and play!! The staff are great and the rooms are comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back, we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. Your praise encourages us as we strive for excellence in the value and quality of our service and hotel in general. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet rooms!!

By

22 January 2016

club

The updated look on the Crown Plaza is amazing!! The beds and rooms are great and staff is wonderful. When visiting Los Angeles this is the only place we stay! It's the best!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back, we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. Your praise encourages us as we strive for excellence in the value and quality of our service and hotel in general. Have a wonderful day and new year.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and supportive staff

By

22 January 2016

club

Overall good experience and great for a day get away with friend on a special occasion. If you like a positive atmosphere, sports, gambling and dancing this is the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will come back. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Stay

By

21 January 2016

club

I was only at the hotel for a brief stay but my experience overall was pleasant, the room and food was excellent. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay entirely, and hope you will come back. We hope to see you soon, have a good day and new year.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice rooms

By

19 January 2016

The room was very nice. Very comfortable room. We rented the suite for the night and loved the two bathrooms and sitting area. Another customer let me know that the 9th floor has free dinner (snacks) and breakfast in the morning. I was not told that when I checked in. The food was good and a nice extra for the value of the stay. We missed breakfast but the guy who was serving drinks on the 9th floor suggested a restaurant at the outlets that was really good. (Ruby's)

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment and praise, we are extremely pleased to know you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to have you back soon, and that you are equally pleased then, with the quality of our overall service and accommodations. We do apologize for that information of the executive lounge not being given to you, and upon your return we will provide you with all the information you will need to enjoy your stay to the fullest.
Read More
Read Less

アウトレット

By

19 January 2016

シタデルアウトレットでの買い物目的で滞在。歩けば20分程度かかるので、車での移動が無難。シャトルバスもあるらしいが使用せず。ホテル内の食事は期待できないので、アウトレットのフードコート使用が無難。
カジノが併設されており多くの人で賑わっていたが、カードゲームのみなのでプレイはしなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and feedback. We do hope you return and are able to use our complimentary shuttle to the outlets. We hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

very nice service

By

17 January 2016

convenient location and nice service front desk staff. Next to a big shopping outlet, and of course, first floor is the carsino.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time spent and feed back given. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay overall, and hope to see you back soon. We will strive to give you a 5-star experience on your return and wish you the best in this new year.
Read More
Read Less