Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 319 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good location, Bad Parking

By

13 April 2016

club

Location is between several different cities, outlet mall just next door. Parking is a night mare, parking is shared with the casino, hotel costumers don't have designated parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return for an even better stay! We do apologize for the parking inconvenience and hope the quality and service of the hotel it's self made up for the poor parking situation you've experienced.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your feed back and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the bad parking experience you've had but hope the rest of your stay made up for that, and that you will be back for an even better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good room, but poor parking space

By

12 April 2016

The hotel room is good and nice, but the parking is not good, you either to pay US$5 for parking or you need to find a parking space at the casino area which is just next to the hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

10 April 2016

Great service and very accommodating staff

Happy to bring up separate roll-away beds for my kids, and they gave each kid their own goody bag at check-in.

Great value and range of cocktails at the bar downstairs in the casino

Don't expect to use the casino in the evening unless you're a serious gambler. Not for the feint hearted

Read More
Read Less

a day away from the usual

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed the time I spent at the hotel.

I like the showers rather than the bath tubs!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 April 2016

Picked this place do to the location and amenities
First time here. Valet service is reasonable and great.

Read More
Read Less

一般

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

性价比,地理位置,住房体验等等都很一般。倒是蛮安静的,卫生状况也不错。
如果不是为了casino, 就别选这家了。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Guest, We apologize for not meeting your standards and appreciate your feedback. If you do decide to visit us once again, we will do our best to increase our efforts in our quality and service to provide you with a very enjoyable stay.
Read More
Read Less

March 21

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent. And the friendly staff really made a great impression on me and my associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and review. We hope you will be back for an even more enjoyable stay upon your return.
Read More
Read Less

Quickie Business Overnighter

By

05 April 2016

The property is very clean. I checked in on a Thursday evening and there was no wait at the check-in desk. The staff was courteous and professional.

The room was clean and comfortable. It was relatively quiet, even though the room was facing the freeway, and there are active railroad tracks close by.

I would imagine on weekend nights, the interior noise may go up when the crowds show up for weekend fun. It is a casino, after all. I could hear people talking in the room next to me - fortunately, it didn't become a problem for me.

The buffet breakfast was decent, as far as free (or cheap) hotel breakfasts go. Checkout was a breeze.

Valet coming and going was a little slow, but there weren't long lines. If they're that slow on the weekend, when a lot of people are coming and going, it could be a problem.

Overall, I had a very good stay, and would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your feed back and the time you spent on this review, thank you so much! It gives us motivation and joy to know you had a good stay with us, and hope it will only be better upon your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not a family friendly hotel

By

04 April 2016

The pool is more for adults than kids. If you are into gambling for a couple of days then this place is found. The restaurant is a bit of a let down though.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back and time spent on this review. We are very sorry your stay with us was not what you expected. We hope you will come back at a future date for a much more enjoyable stay, and to enjoy our restaurant much more as we will persevere improving our service and quality.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Commerce experience

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

Staff and Housekeeping were attentive.
Everything were good but I think if they can improve the bed mattress to harder that would be perfect. It's too soft for my use.

And this visit the breakfast downgraded in the club floor. There were no hot breakfast, only patries and fruits and bread. My last visit had sausage and egg or some kind of hot items. I hope they bring back the hot items because I do not eat patries (sweet) due to my health issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and quality of food in the club floor. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and amenities.

By

30 March 2016

club

If you want a spacious room with great customer service this is where you want to stay while in the LA area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

30 March 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located for business needs in Commerce, California. Rooms were pleasant and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your review and visit to our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less