Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 762 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Hotel

By

18 April 2016

I use this Hotel regularly, the staff stand out as friendly and genuine. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and will be using it again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Internat and TV

By

14 April 2016

club

I had trouble connecting to the free wifi but a phone call to the reception solved that by the person giving me access to another wifi where I needed a password and there were no issues, he gave me that password and told me that I could use that wifi during my stay (I was only there 3 nights).
I do like to link my laptop to a second screen but your screens did not give me that option. I work using drawings as a guide and it is useful to have the drawing on a slave screen whilst I work on the laptop. This is a minor thing but I thought worth mentioning.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Leeboro. Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and our staff provided you with access to another WIFI which worked perfectly. We will take notice of your feedback and hope to welcome you again another time. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, frendly staff, good lounge services

By

14 April 2016

club

- efficicient hotel
- clean
- friendly staff
- good foods
- good lunge service

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Alenka002 Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel in convenient location

By

13 April 2016

The Crowne Plaza is a comfortable, modern hotel just minutes from the airport and very handy for the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear devon999 Many tanks for choosing our hotel and for providing us with your feedback. I am pleased to read you found it easy to get around and enjoyed our location. Once again thank you and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,但是附近施工,入口比较难找

By

12 April 2016

入住后的体验整体不错。但酒店有两个入口,其中一个是从Copenhagen Tower的大门进入,但是在门外没有提示可以从这个门进入酒店,进门后才看到。另一个门就酒店另一侧,但是由于周围修路,从火车和Metro站走过去比较难。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

11 April 2016

club

The hotel is new and clean and in a good state. Unfortunately, it does not have a nice lobby or bar. It has some improvised area with a restaurant and bar service only.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location Great room

By

02 April 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and the room looked like new. Great furniture and closet space with a safe that was very easy to use. View was great and the location to the Trains and Metro were outstanding. The desk clerk helped with area information, late check out, and baggage storage service. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear RwCo Many thanks for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback.I am pleased to read you found our desk clerk informative and that he provided you with great service. I hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again another time. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

01 April 2016

To start I'm never the type to write reviews, but the experience I had at the Crowne Plaza - Copenhagen towers specifically was AMAZING.

The hotel is beautiful and clean. The rooms have all the amenities you need such as complimentary water, coffee, tea, space in the fridge, and even sleeping aids, apples, & free wifi.
The beds are beyond comfortable and the bathroom is perfectly set up as well.

The staff is so nice and welcoming.
Two workers in particular I want to point out are Patricia at the front desk for her help with the reservation for my stay (which was super last minute) and Alan at the restaurant who was so friendly and positive making my friends and I day.

Definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear MSRACHEL* Many thanks for sharing your experience with us. I am very pleased to read you had an amazing stay at our hotel. I have allready shared your feedback with our staff, and both Patricia and Alan of course remembered you. I should say hi. We all hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

The Best Crown Plaza I have ever stayed at

By

31 March 2016

This Hotel is new and they are still working on new areas. The staff is fantastic and friendly. The Food was excellent and the rooms are very comfortable.
One of the girls at the front desk that speaks spanish was extremely kind and helpful, she helped us to put together an itinerary and recommended very good places. My particular appreciation for her help and she really made a differenece for our stay. The location is very convenient becasue it is i a very nice area but extremely close to the town by train or subway.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Hector52 Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. I am very pleased to read you had a great experience with our staff and in generel during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, great views of Sweden

By

31 March 2016

Great new hotel in the newest district of Copenhagen. You are within walking distance from the Metro, regional train to Sweden, one of the largest malls in Denmark, and I believe a new arena under construction. Construction was a little annoying to get around when first entering the hotel but the view from the 21st floor made it worth it. One thing I would improve (although this is literally a problem with hotels worldwide) is the quality of the pillows. It's too bad I couldn't bring my foam pillow from the US, because it is far more comfortable and supportive during sleep than the hyper-soft pillows they have in hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear dag2798 Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed our hotel and our location. Regarding your comment on our pillows, we have a pillow service, which means we have a selection of pillows, since we know our guests have different needs. Please just ask our front desk staff, and they will help you find the best pillow for you. We hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

Die Nähe zum Flughafen war ideal wenn man einen Zwischenstop in Kopenhagen einlegen muss.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sauber, modern und hell.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear ste6 Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. We hope to welcome you again another time. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel in Copenhagen

By

29 March 2016

club

The location of the hotel is near to the airport which makes it is really convenient. Also, I felt comfortable in the hotel. The room was clean and the staff were nice and helpful. I really like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear snowwing Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, your room and our hotel. Best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less