Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 818 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Stay

By

27 July 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel for work the stay was extremely comfortable and the staff were extremely polite and friendly. It was also nice to see that the hotel is environmentally friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

24 July 2016

club

Newish superbly designed hotel in a new development area 10 minutes from the airport and easily accessible to the city. Facilities are excellent, food in restaurant interesting although slightly limited in choice. Rooms very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Tengan ciudado al momento de pagar la cuenta

By

23 July 2016

club

Lamentablemente todo aquello que puede destacarse del hotel, queda borrado cuando al momento de pagar la cuenta te cobran una tarifa superior a la que la misma página web del hotel ofrece. Tuve que revisar todos los valores y demostrar que la tarifa ofrecida era inferior para que, después de una larga discusión, me ajustarán la cuenta.

Ese tipo de situaciones hacen que pierda valor todo lo bueno que un hotel puede ofrecer. Lamentable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is close to airport.

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to airport. Off the city center. there is a 10-minute walk Metro line nearby. Room is quite.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 July 2016

We had a great room on the 23rd floor with an amazing view all the way to Sweden.

We recommend the Club Lounge. Breakfast was an unforgettable experience, served by the happiest and most service minded host!

The hotel is close to the airport and it's just a few minutes by the Metro to the city center.

Read More
Read Less

Organizzazione perfetta

By

18 July 2016

club

Tutto perfetto uno dei migliori Hotel in Copenhagen, molto comodo da raggiungere e con un servizio perfetto. Disponibilità di molte camere, impostazione ecologica ha il più grande pannello solare di Europa.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 July 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a suite with lounge access. The lounge provided free wine, beer, soda, and snacks all day with a delicious buffet breakfast in the morning and appetizers in the evening. The apples in the lobby were a nice bonus. The hotel was conveniently located across the street from the metro station. Although the hotel is not within walking distance of the Copenhagen sites, the travel times on the metro equaled the travel times from hotels near Tivoli. Hotel shuttle from airport was 2 Euro, but the metro is convenient as well especially if purchasing the transportation or Copenhagen Card at the airport. The mall next to the hotel provided quick meal options if needed. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Out standing Hotel

By

15 July 2016

There is not a good enough word for this Hotel besides EXCELLENT!
The Hotel is beautiful the stuff are very professional and very very helpful.. We had 2 rooms which were superb and the food was something special. It's close to a big mall and train.

We have been to lots of Hotels but this one is magnificent and we shall recommend coming to Copenhagen Crowne Plaza to our friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel -very central

By

15 July 2016

The Hotel is very nice and central. We had 2 rooms very comfortable. Breakfast is good with lots of varieties.
The room has all you need and the beds are very good.We do recommend coming here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence and disappointment at once

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

The shuttle does not run 24h and especially if you arrive with AF or KLM there is no chance you can get the shuttle. Also the service is very limited and when leaving the hotel you have to book in advance. Seats are too few for the hotel size.
I asked for the shuttle in the reservation and nobody answered or called to inform it was not available. Also the shuttle stop is on the opposite side of the airport so we had to walk back with the luggages to catch a cab.
This is not acceptable for an Airport Hotel.

Finally it is not acceptable to waste 40 min to check out. Such a big hotel and only 2 receptionists.

The costs for the minibar and the full speed internet are not realistic even for Denmark.

Positive aspects are the lounge (forget the points, take the lounge access instead) and the room quality.

Posted byCustomerCare
23 July 2016
Dear ML1971, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our shuttle service and at check-out. Although it is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not meet your expectations, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in achieving complete guests satisfaction. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gold Crowne Plaza

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Very modern and Green hotel located conveniently close to the airport, Metro into city centre and shopping mall. Great staff, from reception to service and concierge. Well appointed and comfortable rooms and very good hotel facilities, especially the Club Lounge

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, great value

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay here, excellent service from all staff members, proximity to railway station provided easy access to all attractions to the town, and proximity to airport with very reasonable shuttle service makes this one of the best located hotels if you want to visit Copenhagen

Read More
Read Less