Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 834 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

great place

By

22 August 2016

great stay staff wonderful looking forward to another visit

Read More
Read Less

Quality business hotel

By

22 August 2016

Good logistic Placement
20 min to City Center by Metro (200m)
Suburban Environment
Shopping Center 200m
6 min to Airport

Read More
Read Less

Americans in Copenhagen!

By

21 August 2016

GREAT beginning to two weeks in Scandinavia! Friendly, helpful, patient hotel staff, happily conversant in English. First class accommodations in every respect. Convenient to public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great design, great service

By

20 August 2016

club

Just what you need to have a pleasant stay in copenhagen. Minutes away to the dowtown, great rooms, amazing interior design, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastisk

By

16 August 2016

Super hotel White nice staff and fantastisk udsigt

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 August 2016

Comfortable good sized rooms with great facilities, good public transport links, very friendly staff - great bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 August 2016

Everything was very good, especially 2 mini things for better sleeping and extra cronas which could be spent in the bar in case you skip services for 1 day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but hotel in middle of nowhere at this point

By

13 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to metro which is great given it is so far away from the city centre. Decent accom but not good value. Close to airport helps.

Posted byCustomerCare
23 August 2016
Dear macca505, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for providing your feedback. While I am happy to read that you found our location convenient and the room cleanliness to your liking, I am very sorry we were not able to meet your expectations, especially with the service you have received. I have taken note of your comments and will discuss this with the hotel management to improve on our standard for quality service. As a valued Platinum Elite member, I look forward to welcoming you back next time for a future, positive stay. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 August 2016

Enjoyable stay with warm and friendly staff in a location that's not ideal but is extremely convenient to public transportation and with a very convenient airport shuttle. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 August 2016

platinumelite

Overall great value for monea. Excellent and friendly staff, nice rooms, nice lounge and quality beds.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

10 August 2016

Stained sheets and carpet. Disappointing. No compensation for problems. Hotel way outside city, not really a charming area. I normally stay in the centre, and the (very old) hotels there are much cleaner and better overall. I would not stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 August 2016
Dear FD_4Real, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that the overall cleanliness at our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced. Rest assured that this isn't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We will follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

08 August 2016

I enjoyed my recent stay in Copenhagen, although it was not without issue. The staff were friendly and more than helped amend for the error, so even though it was not the easiest stay I've had, I would happily recommend the hotel for any other potential occupants. The rooms were great, and the view from mine on the 24th floor was spectacular. The food was great too, and the bark lounge was certainly something I have not seen before. The 150DKK per night for parking was the fly in the ointment though, as there is nowhere else locally to park and although secure and with simple access to the hotel, should be provided free of charge to patrons when paying good money for a room.

Read More
Read Less