Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

Hotel Front Desk: 45-88-776655

Hotel Fax: 45-88-776611

Hotel Email: info@cpcopenhagentowers.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Copenhagen Airports (CPH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- JOIN MOTORWAY E20, DIRECTION COPENHAGEN, EXIT 19 (OERESTAD) & TURN LEFT ON CENTER BLVD, CONTINUE. TURN LEFT ON HANNEMANS ALLE, ENTRY POINT ON OVE ARUPS STREET (BY THE SIGN). FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL.

Train
Oerestad

-Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- The station is a short walk of 3 minutes

Underground

Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- From the Station you drive 150 meters in the oppposite direction of the shopping center Fields. You now have the hotel on your right hand. Turn right at the traffic lights, drive another 100 meters and turn right again. Follow signs to the parking garage.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 150.00 DKK

- Valet Parking Available

- There are 400 parking spaces available on two floors connected to the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Tee off with Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers' packages at the Royal Golf Centre, the only golf resort in the heart of the city. Spend an afternoon on the challenging 18-hole Championship course or play a swift round on the 9-hole city course between meetings. Ask us for details.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 413 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great for traveling stop.

By

December 15, 2014

Free airport shuttle, room was clean & beautiful. You can walk to the mall and purchase anything you forgot to bring on your trip or grab fast food on the third floor. Shuttle can be difficult to see after dark because it is black. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

December 11, 2014

Enjoyed the stay and I felt myself like home. That was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2014
Dear Cac201, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback and We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. We hope to see you again soon. With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

a very nice stay

By

December 11, 2014

club

I only was there for one night, but found the entire staff to be exceptional. Everyone had a very positive service attitude. Concierge Staff was superb. The train station to the city center is about a block away. A few short stops and you are in Downtown Copenhagen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2014
Dear mhb100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it and We hope to see you again soon! With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 11, 2014

platinumelite

All was fine with this hotel. A very fine modern contemporary building.
I did have a problem with my allocated room on arrival but that was resolved to my satisfaction by management when I brought it to their attention, which was very good.
I had a late arrival (after mid-night) and the hotel-airport shuttle had stopped running so regrettably I had to get the always-expensive Copenhagen taxi.
Very easy to get the tram to city centre and tickets can be bought in the hotel and the tram station is 5 mins walk to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2014
Dear Beege01, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear we quickly changed your room and you had a pleasant stay. I agree with you in saying that the location is ideal, as the hotel is located within 5 minutes of the Metro station and also the fact that it will take you directly to all the places and highlights in Copenhagen. Our shuttle service schedule is to be found at our homepage but you are always welcome to send us a special request for pick up. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less