Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

Hotel Front Desk: 45-88-776655

Hotel Fax: 45-88-776611

Hotel Email: info@cpcopenhagentowers.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Train
Oerestad

-Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- The station is a short walk of 3 minutes

Underground

Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- From the Station you drive 150 meters in the oppposite direction of the shopping center Fields. You now have the hotel on your right hand. Turn right at the traffic lights, drive another 100 meters and turn right again. Follow signs to the parking garage.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 150.00 DKK

- Valet Parking Available

- There are 400 parking spaces available on two floors connected to the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Tee off with Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers' packages at the Royal Golf Centre, the only golf resort in the heart of the city. Spend an afternoon on the challenging 18-hole Championship course or play a swift round on the 9-hole city course between meetings. Ask us for details.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

A home away from home.

By

November 22, 2014

Excellent and highly recommendable hotel. The staff are all so friendly and make you feel right at home from the minute you arrive. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. We have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear The2romantics, We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing us as your home away from home when you travel to Copenhagen. One of our major goals is to provide our guests with a memorable experience and I am very pleased to see that we succeed. All the best and we hope to see you soon. With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

November 21, 2014

club

A lovely stay in a nice atmosphere with friendly staff and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the excellent review. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and good food and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back. With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 21, 2014

Nice and clean hotel. The staff give a very very god service. Always helpful and smiling.
Love the place

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear Axel72, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again thank you and we hope to see you soon. With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

November 20, 2014

I can recommend this hotel, nice rooms, genuinely caring staff and good food. It is not located centrally, however within walking distance of the metro

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear JensF, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed the food. As you descripes, our location is not centrally located but the Metro Station is very close to the hotel and only a few stops away from the city center. We hope that on your next trip to Copenhagen you will come and visit us again All the best. With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less