Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and best stay. We spent a day at Crowne Plaza, we really enjoyed staying here. Good breakfast, nice staff, comfortable bed, and great service. We recommend this hotel. Best ever. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ich war da Ich finde das Hotel sehr ansprechend, die MitarbeiterInnen sidn sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Beim Frühstück vermisste ich Joghurt - kam aber sofort. Das Hotel ist mit Öffis gut angeschlossen udn man kann auch gut hinlaufen entlang an Wiesen, Wald etc. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Hotel und eine unglaubliche Ruhe! Das Haus ist wirklich schön und die Zimmer recht groß und sehr gut ausgestattet. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Neubau zur Parkseite. Ich muss sagen, ich habe selten ein so ruhiges Hotel erlebt. Auch die Betten waren wirklich ein Traum. Der Check-In und Check-Out war problemlos und freundlich. Kostenpflichtiges TV ist so eine Sache aber schon okay. Einziger Punktabzug: Das Frühstück! Für ein 5 Sterne Hotel war es etwas "übersichtlich". Ein Koch der Eierspeisen zubereitet wäre was feines. Die Qualität der Speisen war aber trotzdem sehr gut. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice stay We had a very nice stay in this super classy hotel. The room was splendid 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very kind staff, beautiful building and great facilities 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay! Could not fault the hotel: polite and helpful staff; excellent facilities; and, good dining, morning and night. Well situated to get to places too; close to the tram line and quick taxi service. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and friendly and helpful staff Stay there was wonderful as it was our first visit to Holland, great breakfast, excellent environment.. The room was very comfortable and clean. Very quiet in the nights, no complaints, wonderful and friendly service from all the staff, would book there anytime. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good stay, good job, well done The property is ideally located right next to tram line 1 which will take you into the city of Den Haag or the delightful coastal resort of Scheveningen in about 10 minutes. The hotel is staffed by very friendly people both in reception and at the bar/dining room. I had several meals in the dining room and they were excellent quality if perhaps a little on the pricier side. It would have been better if the sauna had been operating for longer hours as I would have preferred to use that at the end of a tiring day rather than at the beginning. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool, nice breakfast and staff, but... This hotel is an old (1960's?) building with a new annex. The new bit looks swish, and hosts the restaurant as well as guest rooms. The old building still has single glazed windows which, in my room, were draughty (it was very windy during my stay) and didn't keep the road noise out very well (facing the front of the hotel - there's no road to the rear). If you're planning on staying here I would suggest you request a room in the new wing. The pool, gym and sauna etc are very nice and welcome features and the bar area is very snazzy. Getting around is very easy thanks to a tram stop (tram number 1) just across the street. It's not particularly close to the centre, but with public transport being cheap and easy it's very straightforward to get out and about - you don't need taxis in Den Haag! Overall I'd say it was good value for money for the level of features 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN HOTEL MAL CONECTADO Se trata de un magnífico hotel, con muy buenos servicios, pero con un sistema de conectividad a internet confuso y mal diseñado. Disponen de un sistema gratuito general que no funciona en absoluto y no sirve para nada. Cuesta entender el funcionamiento del sistema de pago y es complejo llegar a saber que el coste/día de la conexión es de 5€. Una vez conectado, el sistema funciona correctamente y a una buena velocidad. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and service all round. Great stay and service all round. Professional, knowledgable, friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic location and quiet surrounding. Would definately stay again at this hotely when I'm in the Hague again. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience of stay The room was comfortable and very clean, the staff were very helpful, polite and professional during my stay. Although my stay was a short one I would recommend this hotel. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints here! Hotel was in a great location for the World Forum event I was attending but an easy 20-25 minute walk to the centre of town (even quicker coming back on the tram which stops outside!) Staff were attentive and helpful, rooms were spacious and comfortable (I was on 6th floor of new block) and open areas were comfortable. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel on a perfect location The hotel itself is really good and will succeed your expectations. The people are kind, the rooms very comfortable and the breakfast delicious. Besides that I can recommend the gym, swimming pool and spa area which you can find in the basement of the hotel. The location is perfect if you like to combine a stay with shopping, going out and go to the beach. With the bicycle you're in the city centre of Den Haag and at the beach of Scheveningen both within 10 minutes. 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful facility I stayed at this facility twice within a two weeks period during the Nuclear Submit and then the World Peace Conference. 1. The facility is next to a great large park and it is just amazing to walk around. 2. You are very close to the rapid rail system and if you know how to take them, you are minutes from the harbor/beach and minutes from the political and business centers. 3. Check with Michelin reviews as surround areas are full of "Best Value" restaurants. We tried a wonderful restaurant with the best and freshest seafood. My 6 years old daughter tried her first oyster here and it is just amazing for her. 4. People here are very friendly and do watch out for bicycle riders. If you drive here, watch twice before turning and respect the riders. You can fully appreciate why they live such a peaceful and nice life out here. Wonderful green living environment, lots of active life styles through walking and biking, plus great food and air. 5. Finally, the restaurant below is quite good. The service could be a little slow when busy; however, they offer very good menu and all of our business guests love the food here. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room en bathroom The room was comfortable with all The amenities I needed. The shower was relaxing. Breakfast in the atmospheric restaurant was good. If you must be in Den Haag I would reccommend this hotel. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just perfect booked in Crowne Plaza due to an event taking place there... and must admit: will always come back there when staying in den haag. Heel erg bedankt ! 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve My family and I wanted to celebrate New Years Eve in The Hague and booked three rooms. No better way to end 2013 and to start 2014. We felt really special when a bottle of Champagne was brought to our room with some fancy bites with the compliments of the hotelmanager! The spa was nice. When we came there on January 1, my wife en I enjoyed the pool and the saunas and we were amazed by the quality and the fact that we were the only ones. Seemed like a private wellness centre! 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Musical & Hotel We stayed in this hotel because we bought tickets for the Sister Act musical. The total experience: hotel & musical was great! 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay The hotel is very nearby a tram station that wil bring you to the centre of The Hage or to the coast in less than ten minutes. My wife and I stayed for two nights at the hotel and slept vey well. The room was very nice and clean, and the bathroom was modern with a shower and a bath. Breakfast was good and the staff was very kind 26 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, pricey breakfast Great room, great staff, great location, too bad about the pricey breakfast. I've stayed at this hotel before and love just about everything about it. I especially love how dark the curtains are and how quiet the rooms are. Coming in on a North American flight its great to help transition the jet lag. I also love the huge (even by NA standards# bathroom!!! My only complaint is the pricey breakfast. 25 Euros is steep for what it is, plus there's no signage #that we saw) informing the price. Oh well, I will stay at this hotel again, just not eat the breakfast there. 17 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at your hotel I was welcomed warmly by the staff at the reception. I think her name wasTamara. The service was polite and caring. Thank you. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our three days at this Hotel were awesome We have to thank the host and the whole Team for this great stay! We didn't had wishes which weren't fulfill! Wellnessatmospheare sheer! The Hotel have a big parking area and the restaurant and loby are very stylish, there were a great saune and Swimming pool. All in all a good Service, nice colleague and nice employees. Even the Manager is worried about his guets. We will come again for sure!! 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Very good and clean hotel. With tram in front of the hotel. 10 min to centre, 5 min to scheveningen and sea. The breakfast and dinner are also of high standard. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and high service quality Our stay was really nice in the new part of the hotel and we had a really good time. The rooms are really nice, the staff is definitely welcoming and ready to serve. The location of the hotel is really adpated to both city centre visit and beach activities (10 minutes from both in tramway). The only point of caution is the oprening of the pool closing at 5pm on Saturday and 2pm on sunday. Otherwise excellent experience and we recommend this hotel 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Room is excellent I stayed one night at Executive room. It is a big sleeping room with queen size bed. There is a big bathroom with douche and bath up. It is really clean. I enjoy swimming. Swimming pool is really clean. It is indoor swimming pool. The water is warm. I enjoy pancake and poffertjes during breakfast. It is not English breakfast, but you can try Dutch specialities (for example: Pancake and poffertjes). I like poffertjes very much. It is soft cake. You can eat together with jam, honey or chocolate. You can select what you want to drink. There is a cafe machine which has six selections of warm drink. For example: expresso, cafe latte, chocolate, cappuccino, late machiatto. You can eat salad and fresh fruit together with yoghurt. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and great facilities This was not the first time I visited this hotel so I was looking forward to the trip. I got myself a club room in the new section of the hotel. Very nice room, lots of windows making it a very light space. Kingsize bed, absolutely awesome. Room was very clean. Bathroom was clean too but not as much as the bedroom. I was missing some towels, you only get a couple which is not enough. Swimming pool and other facilities are lovely. Staff is very nice. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The Crowne Plaza Hotel in the Hague is a very good hotel. Besides that the service is great, the dinner is awesome and the staff was very helpfull, also the rooms were very nice. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay! Our stay was very pleasant. We had dinner in the restaurant which was great and the breakdance in the morning was delicious! The quality of the beds is also great! 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming atmosphere, great sauna, exellent breakfast, good room but outdated bathroom and park across the street. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. When you enter the hotel it's very trendy but yet warm and welcoming. The room was good, very clean and spacious enough. The only small downside was the bathroom. In comparison to the hotel and rooms it's just outdated and showercurtains don't belong in a five star hotel. But it was clean and spacious. The sauna is very well maintained. Three seperate rooms, swedish sauna, steamroom and infrared sauna. I went on three seperate occasions and it was not busy at all and it was very modern clean! A nice size pool and a very elaborate gym. The staff there was also very friendly. The breakfast was amazing so do take your time in the morning to enjoy that. Parking on the hotel grounds is very overprised. It's € 17,50 a night. And you can park across the street (literally) and it's free! So absolutely visit this hotel, relax, enjoy the welness, the welcoming staff and especially the breakfast but park across the street. 09 October 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>