Crowne Plaza Den Haag - Promenade

Hotel Front Desk: 31-70-3525161

Hotel Fax: 31-70-3541046

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazadenhaag.nl

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Amsterdam Schiphol (AMS)

- Distance from hotel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM South West l

- Take motorway A4 in the direction of The Hague. Take the exit Leiden / Den Haag West, motorway A44. Follow the signs Den Haag and Centrum. Go straight on. At the first traffic lights you will see Crowne Plaza The Hague-Promenade.

Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM West l

- Take motorway A13 in the direction of The Haque. Follow directions The Hague Centre on to motorway A12. On the motorway A12 take direction Kijkduin / Scheveningen Zeehaven.

Train
Den Haag Central Station

-Distance from hotel: 2.86 MI/ 4.6 KM South East

- Depart from the hotel turn left, at the 1st traffic lights turn left, follow the signs Centrum. Afterwards follow the signs Den Haag CS

Underground

The Hague Central trainway Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 17.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 17.50 EUR

- The hotel has ample parking space which is unique in the Hague. You can park your car for € 17,50 per night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 124 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent location, staff, service

By

16 December 2014

Stayed for business and pleasure, upgraded instantly as Platinum member, nice and helpful staff, great quality of rooms and food. Much better than any other Holiday Inns or Crown plazas unless Amsterdam is a must be choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and provide us with your valuable feedback. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay for both business and pleasure reasons. As a Platinum member of IHG you are always entitled to benefits in our hotel. Hopefully we may welcome you back! Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

16 December 2014

I had a warm welcome, and I really enjoyed my stay. I choose the Crowne Palza anytime I visit the Hague.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us, this is really valuable information. Welcoming guests is usually when we make the first impression, I am happy to hear that you had a warm welcome. Hopefully you will be in The Hague again soon, and we can welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guesr Rooms

By

12 December 2014

Rooms tired, needed maintenance for toilet continuous running water and heating inadequate..

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us about your stay. We really value your feedback in order to improve our product and service where needed. I am very sorry to hear that the hotel room was not as expected, continuous running water in the toilet and no proper heating are unacceptable in our hotel and appropriate action has been taken. Again I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback, so we can prevent this from happening in the future. Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza for Sint Nicklaas

By

11 December 2014

club

Very relaxing and comfortable. Quite, peaceful, with staff responsive to our needs and very welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your 5-star review with us. It is a pleasure to read that you have had a relaxing and comfortable stay. I will definitely share your feedback with our employees as well, who you describe as welcoming. Hopefully we may welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Donna van Eekeren Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less