Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 263 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Personnel tres attentif

By

04 July 2016

- Personnel très attentive
- Très bon petit déjeuner
- Internet très bon sur telephone moins bon sur PC
- Chambre standard à rénover

Read More
Read Less

Great property, great location

By

17 June 2016

I stayed here for a long while, the property is located near the World Forum. Tram is right outside the hotel, so Centraal station is about 10mins away.

The propert is recently renovated, and rooms and nicely equipped and very comfortable. The breakfast is good too, but they do need to change the menu at least once a week. Same food every single day. A bit tiresome.

Most staff are nice and friendly, but occasionally the Housekeeping is a little let down. On a few occasions I caught the Housekeeping accidentally leaving trash in my room, in one case a half eaten bar of toblerone chocolate on my desk (I still have the photo). That was weird and unpleasant.

Overall, it's a good hotel to stay at, value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Fauzay, Thank you very much for your review! It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay with us! I have shared your beautiful compliments regarding our staff with the team. My apologies that the guest room was not cleaned well, and that they left a chocolate bar on your desk. Please be informed I will discuss your comment with the housekeeping department. I will also take your tip about our breakfast menu into consideration, thank you very much for sharing your opinion, this will help us to improve our services. I hope we may welcome you again during your next stay in The Hague. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

06 June 2016

I´ll reccomend this hotel for anyone staying in Den Haag for the world Forum

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear TobeyH, Thank you very for your online review and compliments! We are looking forward to accommodate you again during your next visit to the World Forum. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

06 June 2016

My staying in your hotel was ok. I will recomend to my college in future if they visit den Haag.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Sandan1972, Thank you very much for your online 5* review! We are thrilled to read you would recommend our hotel to your colleagues, we are already looking forward to welcome them, and you back! Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortabel stay

By

03 June 2016

club

Would highly recommend this hotel. Only complaint is noise of bathroom fan.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear LoveDutchCheese, Wauw! It is great to read your beautiful compliments regarding your last stay with us. I am happy to read you have enjoyed your stay and it is fantastic that you would highly recommend our hotel to others, thank you for that. My apologies that the noise of the bathroom was too loud, I hope it did not influence your sleep. Once again thank you very much, and I hope we may welcome you again during your next visit to The hague. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Good sized rooms

By

31 May 2016

Great stay, but don't like a double bed that's split as two singles with a gap in the middle.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Richie8255, Thank you very much for your great review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to read the twin bed was not to your liking, please be informed we have also king bedrooms. You can always inform us about your preference, and hopefully we can assign you a king room during your next visit. Once again thank you very much and I hope we may welcome you back. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Experience of stay at Crown Plaza Den Haag

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

Crown Plaza Den Haag is in a very good location. The rooms are very good. Very clean with excellent lightings. The bathrooms are very clean with very good toiletries facilities. The front desk staff are excellent and very helpful. However the room service staff are not flexible when one is making choices for food.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear HenFai, Thank you very much for your online review. We are happy to read you have enjoyed your stay with us thanks to the location and our guest rooms. Please be informed I have shared your feedback regarding the room service with the concerned department. Once again thank you very much and I hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Tolle zwei Tage in Den Haag

By

26 May 2016

Der Aufenthalt war super! Die Mitarbeiter im gesamten Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend!!! Kommen gerne wieder!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Sehr Geehrter gast, Vielen dank, dass sie sich die Zeit genommen und die Mühe gemacht haben einer review zu schreiben. Es freut mich, dass unser Hotel Ihnen gefallen hat und dass Sie eine schöne Aufenthalt gehabt haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Herzliche grüsse, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne situation et excellent service

By

24 May 2016

Hotel très bien situé entre la Haye et scheveningen.
Prestations de qualités assurées par du personnel très attentionné.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Dear CMoisans, Thank you very much for your online review regarding your stay. It is great to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am thrilled to read your compliments about our staff, I will definitely share this with our staff. Once again, thank you very much and I hope we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

18 May 2016

nice, clean hotel with parking, bar and modern lunch space.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 May 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your online review. I hope you have enjoyed your lunch! We are looking forward to accomodate you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Den Haag Crowne Plaza - May 16

By

16 May 2016

club

Overall a good stay in a nicely attended hotel. Service at reception was noticeable friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Dear Kduthie1, Thank you very much for your online review. I am very happy to read our passionate team members were able to make your stay a pleasant one. I hope we may accommodate you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und Wohlfühlzimmer

By

07 May 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das einzige Negative war, dass uns bei Ankunft die anfallenden Parkgebühren von 17.50€/Tag mitgteilt wurden. Habe mein Auto dann anderswo abgestellt und am Abreisetag sagte man uns an der Rezeption, dass die Schranken offen sind und
ich den Parkplatz mit gebucht hatte. War auch meine Nachlässigkeit dass ich meine Buchung nicht im Detail eingesehn habe.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 May 2016
Sehr geerther Granätchen, Vielen dank, dass sie sich die Zeit genommen und die Mühe gemacht haben einer review zu schreiben. Es Freut mich sehr, dass Sie von unserem hotel begeistert waren. Ich bitte um Entschuldigung für das missverständnis. Ich danke Ihnen nochmals und wir hoffen sehr, sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less