Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 821 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    19

Disappointed

By

20 April 2016

Crowne Room not available during construction and no substitute offered.

Read More
Read Less

Need pool and hot tub

By

18 April 2016

Need pool and hot tub. that was the only thing that would make the stay better. that and a free breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mg12121212, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Gold Member with IHG Rewards. Please note that our beautiful roof top pool will be opening the first week of May. While it is closed all guests have complimentary access to the HGI's pool and spa located directly in front of the hotel. We do hope to have you as a guest again in the future and are wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

16 April 2016

club

Great value for the money, clean comfortable room, and great location. Close to everything and the Iron Maiden show was top notch as always. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and consider our property a great value for your money. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed your concert and hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Waiter Scott W. In Restaurant

By

15 April 2016

I have been here all week and had breakfast in the restaurant every morning. Scott W. is a complete professional, truly I do not know why his is here and not managing or training customer service at some well known company. He was pleasant and greeted us every day. He remember the second day what we liked and had it to our table in no time. One of the days I sat in a different section and he still brought me my drinks and knew I wanted ketchup. He is a model of great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear SSilvest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal and valued Gold Member with IHG Rewards. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the service that Scott provided you. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to his direct supervisor and manager. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Nice room

By

14 April 2016

club

Very conveniently located in the heart of downtown. Comfortable bed and room, courteous, helpful staff. Great value for the money. Will book here again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear MikBan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our wonderful Downtown Denver location. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Tremendous Team

By

12 April 2016

In spite of renovation work, this was a terrific stay (Monday-Saturday/5 nights) with a fantastic housekeeping team, friendly, knowledgeable front desk crew and pleasant, professional restaurant staff. Breakfast to bedtime this was such a pleasant place to stay during an exhausting conference at the nearby convention center. The work crews for the renovation were thoughtful and considerate as well.. Good job all!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Frugalinma, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your recent stay. We hope that you enjoyed your convention and appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

11 April 2016

Three blocks from the Colorado Convention Center. Close to restaurants and shopping in the Pavilion and the 16th Street Mall. Staff is fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Plain Skeptic, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff as well as our wonderful Downtown Denver location. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

It's a hotel

By

11 April 2016

Not much more than that. Lots of other, better options in downtown Denver. Walkable to the convention center.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Cjh4321, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please note that the hotel is currently going through a full property renovation. Post renovation this will put us one step above any other options in Downtown Denver. We are wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

This is going to be a great hotel in your portfolio

By

05 April 2016

Finish the remodeling and you will have a winner. The remarks on the condition of the remodeling project are being made to help mgt in their consideration for future consideration. I realize the importance of consistent labor treatment but there are creative measures that can keep your senior employees on the payroll during the down period.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear JLEY that wasused in my l, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal and dedicated Spire Member with IHG Rewards. We are happy to see that you are just as excited about the final product as we are. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Weekend Visit

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

This visit to Denver could not have been any better. The Crowne Plaza was very nice even though a little retro in furnishings. They are doing a renovation starting just now so I do plan to return afterwards just to see the changes. The view from the 20th floor was fantastic. We celebrated our 34th wedding anniversary that night and the first thing that happened when we arrived was an upgrade from a deluxe room to a suite. The young man at the front counter was super. He accommodated us in a manner that was a complement to your industry. He also suggested a great place to dine outside of your property and had the concierge to give me a ticket for an appetizer there when we arrived for dinner (reminiscent of the Miracle on 34th Street movie scene where suggesting to go to the "competition" only made for more benefit to Macy's). I assure you that IHG properties will get more of my business for that little measure. I was extremely pleased with this stay and am looking forward to doing it again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear El Conquistador, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Platinum Member with IHG Rewards. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the attractions that beautiful Downtown Denver has to offer. We are excited to have you as a guest again post renovations! Wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Denver Visit

By

05 April 2016

club

All worked out to our expectations. The hotel was under construction and this I was understandable with some noise etc. We stayed 4/1 and then also 4/2 and 4/3. The room for 4/1 visit was very small and the bathroom was small. The lights in the bathroom is to dim. Need some better light over sink etc. On whole we enjoyed our visit using the Crowne Plaza and Denver.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Flope, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Please allow me to apologize about the inconveniences that you had to endure. It seems that your first night you were placed into one of our Queen sized rooms which does happen to be the smallest room that we offer. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future to see our finished renovated product. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione,hotel bello

By

05 April 2016

a pochi passi da 16th street, centrale ottimo hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Polipo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful Downtown Denver location and we hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less