Crowne Plaza Denver

Hotel Front Desk: 1-303-5731450

Hotel Fax: 1-303-5721113

Hotel Email: info@hoteldenver.net

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Denver International Airport (DEN)

- Distance from hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM South West l

- Departing Airport on Pena Blvd to I70 West. Take I70 West to I25 South. Exit onto Colfax turn left onto Colfax and follow to Glenarm Place. Turn left, hotel is located two blocks up on right side.

Centennial Airport (APA)

- Distance from hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM South East l

- From Airport take Peoria to Arapahoe Rd west, to I25 North, exit Colfax east, then right on Glenarm Place.

Train
Union Station

-Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM East

- 17th Avenue east to Glenam Place. Turn right two blocks to hotel on left.

Underground

RTD=Theatre District Convention Center

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM West

- Walk 1.5 block east to the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 27.00 USD

- Parking garage is the first four floors of the hotel; accessible 24 hours a day with unlimited in and out privileges with a 6'5" clearance . Overnight and daily parking is $27.00. Monthly parking rates based on availablity.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Our Downtown Denver hotel is close to many of the city’s most popular attractions. While staying with us, guests can easily walk to Coors Field, Sports Authority Field, 16th Street Mall, LoDo, and Pepsi Center. You can also attend an event at the Colorado Convention Center or tour the nearby Colorado State Capitol. On-site parking is available. Overnight parking is $27 with in/out privileges.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very friendly,and professional staff !!!

By

October 17, 2014

club

I highly recommend the Crown Plaza , Denver. Close to everything.Very clean and very comfortable beds!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 16, 2014

Had great experience overall, the only minor thing which was annoying at times was the noise of air conditioning/heater.

Read More
Read Less

Staff accommodating and friendly

By

October 16, 2014

Staff was friend and accommodating. TV did not work
and they came and gave me a different unit.

Housekeeping forgot to do housekeeping on 10/9,
said they would send someone but 2 hours later no one had arrived, and I cancelled because I want to go to bed.

Food Service...the night I ate the BLT the sandwich was cold because I waited over 1/2 hr for it. Would have been better warmed up. Night of 10/12, a spoon that had been previously used, had transferred other food into the cottage cheese container. Then when I was eating it, I found a 6 inch curly white hair in the cottage cheese.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear JUDY 16, Thank you for your feedback, your concerns have been expressed to our management team and I can assure you they will be addressed. We apologize for the missed maid service on 10/9 and for the food service on 10/12. These things are out of the ordinary for our hotel and staff and I can assure you they won't happen again. Please email us at wecare@hoteldenver.net if there is anything else we can do. Thank you. Sincerely, Kady Marketing & Branding Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Better beds and food

By

October 16, 2014

club

I hope that in the future the beds at this hotel will get a much needed upgrade. They were some of the most uncomfortable beds I've slept in at an IHG property. The food in the lounge needs mass improvement. My colleague had a terrible steak sandwich and my salad wasn't much better. To top it all off at the lounge, we waited almost an hour for our food and the lounge was very slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear col1984, Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. We apologize that you did not find the beds comfortable and that you did not receive top notch service in our Lounge. This feedback has been passed on to management and I can assure you it will be addressed. Please email us at wecare@hoteldenver.net if there is anything else we can do. Sincerely, Kady Marketing & Branding Manager Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less