Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

thank you

By

25 July 2015

club

you have very good staff deferent service lines, you have one of the best front office team

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your preferred IHG property in Doha. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant hotel stay with us and thank you for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback for our team, especially to Front Office. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Doha. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

doha

By

14 July 2015

my staying was excellent starting from check in up to check out

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear Mr. Sabri, Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your lodging destination in Doha. I am glad to know you had an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. We look forward to welcoming you back should your travel brings you to the city again. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay with

By

13 July 2015

Nice place and good food, would recommend friends and relative to this property. But no club access.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear Mr. Paranthaman, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred IHG property in Doha and thank you for taking a moment to share your 5 star review. We greatly appreciate you recommending us to family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant hotel stay. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

13 July 2015

I had an unfortunate unforgettable experience.
I couldn't sleep all night long due to the construction and drilling sound. The duty manager said he couldn't postpone the construction work for few hours until I check out. This is my first time I experience such a bad night. I am appalled!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Mr. Al-Jufairi, Allow me to first thank you for staying with us again. I appreciate you taking a moment to recognize the positive aspects of your stay though it truly disheartens me that your recent experience was not as perfect as it should have been. I understand you have had inconvenience due to the works on going in our Pool area and I would like to express my sincerest apology. We are expected to comply to the Ministry of Qatar’s regulation thus we are indeed in full speed to complete before the EID holidays and we regret that this affects our guests’ stay. I really apologize if the action taken by our Duty Manager didn’t seem to meet your satisfaction. I sincerely hope this doesn't hinder you to stay with us again so we may be able to make it up to you and provide you the enjoyable experience you normally experience in our hotel. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest relations & room service

By

12 July 2015

Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's Aramede Restaurant for some exquisite. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. My only qualm was that the restaurant closed a little too early each evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your lodging destination in Doha. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed our facilities and moreover the excellent dining with pleasant service from our team. My apologies though if our restaurant timing didn't seem to meet your expectation. I would be more than happy to get in touch with you through savino.leone@ihg.com should you wish to share more feedback that will help us in providing you a more pleasurable experience on your return. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel in DownTown Doha

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

Everything is good about the Hotel. the friendly staff, the Room with comfortable Mattresses and recently, the choice of Pillow is good. I always preffered a hard pillow, hotel took care of my needs and the pillows were there for me! before i could as for it.
easy access to all places in Doha. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your continuous loyalty and support to our hotel. We are very delighted to receive your positive feedback and we are happy to know we have succeeded on providing you yet another enjoyable experience. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize our mattresses, choice of pillows, and most of all our friendly team. It's our pleasure to keep welcoming you whenever you travel to Doha. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Review

By

11 July 2015

Appreciate the homely and calm nature of staff people, and the ambiance and support the hotel gives during Ramadan

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your short yet encouraging feedback. I am proud to know you had a homely stay with us and you have been taken care of by our great team. I wish you a blessed remainder of Ramadan and may you have a joyous and enjoyable EID celebration ahead. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

10 July 2015

Can say much ,,, Crowne Plaza at Doha have made it all for me in one night ,,,, continue to be the best among other ,,,, Starting from check in until check out

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Mr. Sabri, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and much more for taking a moment to share your short yet wonderful feedback . We are very glad to hear you have enjoyed our outstanding service from check-in to check-out and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back for yet another pleasant experience. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Terrible food and worse service

By

06 July 2015

platinumelite

I normally rate this hotel and have stayed in it a number of times. Sadly I will not be doing so for a while until I forget what is possibly the worst meal I have ever had in a five star hotel. I ordered the wok fried chicken (a chef's selection I think) and received a bowl of inedible massive lumps of hard meat which appeared to have been recooked or certainly truly over cooked. What really got me about this whole fiasco is that when I gave the virtually uneaten dish back to the waiter, no one from the kitchen came to see what my problem was. In fairness to the hotel the waiter deducted the item from the bill but at no time did anyone ask me what the issue was or apologise for a ruined evening meal. .

On top of that add a fire alarm at 01.30 in the morning and when I got downstairs there was no one in the lobby to tell me it was a false alarm (just as well as I was one of the few who reacted). The Crowne Plaza has let itself down and I will not be returning for a while.

Again in fairness to the hotel the duty manager has credited my IHG account with an "apology" bonus after I complained at check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Dear Mr. Alan, Allow me to first thank you for your loyalty to stay with us whenever you travel for business in Doha. I appreciate you taking a moment to highlight your concern though it truly disheartens me to know that your recent experience was not as perfect as it should have been. We always endeavour to provide our guests with an enjoyable stay and I really regret it was not the case on your recent stay. We don’t normally receive such feedback and I sincerely hope your time permits to discuss further with me directly; please do contact me at savino.leone@ihg.com . Once again, my apologies for the shortcoming in handling your concern properly. While I understand you did not have an overall pleasant experience, I sincerely hope this doesn't hinder you to stay with us so we may be able to make it up to you and provide you the enjoyable experience we always endeavor. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

The best as usual

By

05 July 2015

platinumelite

I found Crowne Plaza Business Park the best hotel for business trip in Doha. It was and it will be my first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for always choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your lodging destination in Doha. We appreciate your continuous loyalty and it's our pleasure to keep providing you a pleasant experience whenever you're on business trip in Doha. Thank you for the perfect rating. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Ramadan Iftar Experience

By

05 July 2015

Excellent experience for Iftar during stay in Ramadan.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your 5 star rating. I'm delighted to know you have had an excellent Iftar experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for Eid Celebration yet in the meantime we wish you a blessed remainder of the holy month. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Firstly: Welcoming Profesional Staff. Then Great Hotel with excellent facilities

By

28 June 2015

club

Staff throughout the property are full of smiles with a positive attitude and are an asset to the hotel.
I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for business and found the service to be just superb. The attention to detail and the fact that the staff was very quick to respond to any need was excellent.
The room was large, modern and very clean with the best shower I've experienced at any hotel in my experience.
Great restaurants. Business Centre. Fitness Centre. Spa. Pool. Pool Bar etc. all you need at a high standard - and familiy friendly on top of that!
Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your lodging destination in Doha. It is always delighting and inspiring to read positive reviews from our valued guests. We appreciate the moment you took to acknowledge not just our modern facilities but most especially the great attitude of the team. We hope to welcome you back and provide you yet another great stay when your business trip brings you to Doha again. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less