Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park

Hotel Front Desk: 974-4408-7777

Hotel Fax: 974-4408-7888

Hotel Email: info.cpdoha@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Doha International Airport (DOH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM North l

- Follow the sign to the city centre and the hotel is located opposite the HSBC building

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking spaces with security gates and control.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 232 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

18 August 2014

My stay was good as usual. Only one detail regarding sleep quality, the fire alarm went on once for no reason, apparently someone was smoking in his/her room and made all guests uncomfortable because we had to evacuate. Please be more strict with smoking rooms to avoid this type of unnecessary disruptions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay But Always Room for Improvement

By

16 August 2014

Checked in with the usual fantastic greeting, and was upgraded upon check-in. Unfortunately in most of the rooms, the bathroom seemed to be an afterthought from a planning perspective. Although this was an upgraded room, I had wished I stayed in the standard room after seeing the bathroom. It is almost impossible to sit down straight on the toilet, and the positioning of the toilet compared to the bath etc. was just absolutely ridiculous. It would probably be worth the money in the long term to just have a serious look at the way the bathrooms are designed, and to come up with a new design for any future refurbishments.

Read More
Read Less

a Free Rewards Night Awesomeness

By

12 August 2014

The time I've spent at THE BUSINESS PARK was great

I had the proper greetings from the valley, I've been recognized as an IHG Gold Member at Check In & had a room upgrade to a suite, even when it was a free night!! WOW.
A Welcoming letter from the Hotel Manager, with free coupons too.

Thanks a lot Crown Plaza Business Park for a wonderful stay for me and my spouse.

An addition, It was the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept in.

As I was Checking Out from the hotel, I immediately made another reservation for my next business trip to this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

12 August 2014

The room was great, really enjoyed the amenities and the restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 August 2014

Excellent stay as usual, always enjoy the service. The pool was closed and it is an important amenity to me so I hope it's back operation soon.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

11 August 2014

platinumelite

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Doha for 2 months on business. The hotel (room, amenities, food) are all great. But what really made my stay for such a long time enjoyable was the helpfulness and friendliness of the hotel staff. From the beginning of my stay I was treated more as friend or family member than as a guest. From the front desk to housekeeping, room service, and the staff at the Aramede and Savor all staff members were wonderful. I would like to name a few from the Aramede for special recognition, Anya, Krystel, Prem, and most of all my breakfast friend Jonalyn. Additionally the staff members at the Savor, Anu, Becky, and Grace were also wonderful for my entire stay. Should I return to Doha I would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 August 2014

By far the best hotel in Doha. Special regards to the amazing room service staff, they are highly professional and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

TV services need restoring

By

10 August 2014

club

BEin sports channels removed prior to and during world cup understandably
Need to have Bein sports channels reinstated to TV in rooms in next 2 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

CP Doha

By

10 August 2014

Should have been informed about excesive noise around the hotel prior to visit

Read More
Read Less

poor service and lack of exp

By

04 August 2014

platinumelite

1.no priority counter. I waited 30 min in the line
2.
I confirmed m arrival time a day prior my arrival and i called the hotel two hours before i arrive yet i waited two hours to receive my keys.

3. I didnt get greeted as a priority customer.
4. I didnt get my daily newspaper nor did i get the welcoming fruit!
5. Upon arrival they lost my bags when i went to my room they called me to get the bags discribtions!
6. For two days i asked for baby coat or extra blanket for my baby son and i didnt get them.
Over all this was the worse crown plaza i have ever been to in terms of service and i demand an apology gift for what i and my family been thru

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 August 2014

The hotel is very clean and quite, the food is amazing and the service is great

Read More
Read Less

Wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel.

By

04 August 2014

Wonderful staff, very comfy bed, clean and secure. Also good food. What more can I ask for on a business trip?!

Read More
Read Less