Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park

Hotel Front Desk: 974-4408-7777

Hotel Fax: 974-4408-7888

Hotel Email: info.cpdoha@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Doha International Airport (DOH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM North l

- Follow the sign to the city centre and the hotel is located opposite the HSBC building

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking spaces with security gates and control.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 215 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

My stay

By

27 July 2014

Hi,
The food was great, but I just wondered if the cost for the great breakfast could be lower if the selection was less or more to an order

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

27 July 2014

From check-in to breakfast the next morning, I could not fault anything. Good location for business with all necessary amenities.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

25 July 2014

people are very comforting,kind and helpful at any time,i would definitely come to the hotel next time i will be visiting Doha.

Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful experience

By

23 July 2014

Thank you to everyone in the hotel for making me feel at home. I enjoy the place so much that I would not change it for any other place and I would recommend to everyone, particularly for business.
Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 July 2014

The staff were very helpful and attentive to help enjoy the stay. Food slightly overpricey considering it was the same/similar on most nights.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel!

By

21 July 2014

I had contacted this hotel via Internet and I was not disappointed in my choice at any stage...lovely surroundings and atmosphere with very helpful and attentive staff. The room extras were most welcoming and I was very impressed by the hotel overall. The only disappointment was not being able to use the on-site pool as my stay was during Ramadan. I stay in many hotels for business and I think this is the best one I have been in yet :) I would recommend anyone to stay in it. Thank you to all for the most enjoyable business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

21 July 2014

While rooms are clean, the amenities are disappointing and I had to keep asking for more as I use the shower frequently during the day when visiting a hot country like Qatar.

Water kept coming out of the shower and flooding the bathroom floor every time I showered, no matter how careful I was, when using the rain shower setting.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 July 2014

Asked for an upgrade as I had a miserable experience last time and didn't receive one.

While rooms are clean, the amenities are disappointing and I had to keep asking for more as I use the shower frequently during the day when visiting a hot country like Qatar.

Water kept coming out of the shower and flooding the bathroom floor every time I showered, no matter how careful I was, when using the rain shower setting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff in a great hotel

By

20 July 2014

I was in Qatar for a few days on business and stayed in the Crowne Plaza. This was my second visit and as expected I was not disappointed. The staff were excellent and very professional whist remaining genuinely friendly. The room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean with all the facilities you could need. When I return to Qatar in the future I will definitely be staying at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access, Friendly Staff, Great Comfort

By

20 July 2014

Easy to get there, easy to check in and the staff know what they are supposed to be doing. What more do you want from a business hotel.
Located in the heart of the city, which allows us to reach any place quickly, I would definitely prefer staying here on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with the way the guests are treated here.

By

19 July 2014

This is my second stay here, and not a very pleasant one.

1. The washroom w.c. wasn't working and the water over split each time. Had to raise the issue twice to get it resolved.
2. I had to change rooms twice in a single day; since in one of the washrooms there was this terrible cigarette smell, and the second one had issues with the AC modulator. As both couldn't be resolved by the facilitators I was offered to change rooms twice.
3. Continuous noise from the top floor
a. I raised a complaint on a weekend and IT WENT UNHEARD OF.
b. Later next week I raised the issue again: Initially I was told no body has heard anything, but escalating this problem to the duty manager MS. Alana- she confirmed that the pool was being fixed.
c. I fail to understand who authorized someone to work on a weekend in the morning hours, when the guests are NORMALLY trying to sleep.
d. the only solution i am given AGAIN is to change rooms since no body can stop the pool area work. I would suggest to have these guys work on time when most of the guests are out AT WORK NOT SLEEPING...

I would really request someone here to please address my concerns.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

18 July 2014

the services was perfect
will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less