Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park

Hotel Front Desk: 974-4408-7777

Hotel Fax: 974-4408-7888

Hotel Email: info.cpdoha@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Doha International Airport (DOH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM North l

- Follow the sign to the city centre and the hotel is located opposite the HSBC building

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking spaces with security gates and control.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 197 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

The Place to Stay on Business Travel in Doha, Qatar

By

07 July 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to meet my needs and the needs of my colleagues traveling with me. The only hotel choice for my organization's travel to Qatar.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

06 July 2014

My stay in the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park was one great experience. This hotel is very elegant, tidy and modern. Staff are very concerned about your convenience and are very helpful. The value I got for the money paid is very fair. I will choose it again as my destination in the future, and I do recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

04 July 2014

platinumelite

This hotel had a number of positives. The staff were friendly and always helpful and the room was well equipped and comfortable. The breakfast in the downstairs restaurant was terrific and one of the best I have experienced. The Club Lounge was good and the staff there were always cheerful and went out of their way to be of assistance. The only downside of the hotel was the fact that the pool was closed during a very hot period and especially on a Friday when most of Doha is shut at least for half a day. We were offered assistance to go to a pool in another hotel but having to travel there and not being able to quickly go back to your room after a swim was unacceptable. The fact that a pool is not available in a hot climate for a 4 star hotel and this fact not sent to guests is rather poor. We wasted at least a half day not having access to a pool - nothing else is open in Doha on Friday morning and no tours operate.
A word of advice for guests seeking tour assistance is not to use the travel agent in the hotel as they are disorganised and their tours are outrageously expensive. $430 (US) for a five hour tour is over the top for two people and we are very experienced travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and property

By

03 July 2014

I had an excellent experience at your hotel and that was basically due to your excellent and professional staff as well as your very well kept facilities.

Keep up the good work we will definitely continue to book at your hotel.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 July 2014

The reception staff is fantastic, I have been many times in this hotel and find always the same friendlness. One feels at home when entering the lobby. Also the efforts of the staff to give me an up-grade and if possible to a suite is fantastic. Beeing a platinum member of your group for many years and stayed in hotels all over the world, gives me always the pleasure to return. Alos you bar staff gives a super service, I always have a reserved table, even if i did not reserve it. But the know me and this is good.

Read More
Read Less

almost perfect

By

01 July 2014

club

very good stay but the bathroom taps are not convenient at all and the swimming pool was unfortunately closed.
the rest was high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

30 June 2014

I was only there for 12 hours, however it was the best room I stayed in during this 3 week trip. The room was clean, bed comfortable, AC set just right. Cannot find a negative thing to say.

Read More
Read Less

Adequately comfortable

By

29 June 2014

club

I have realized during all my stays that a fruit basket in the rooms is not a standard complementary offering in the rooms. It would be immensely heart warming to be able to grab a fruit on checking in late nights rather than going through the ordeal of deciding what to eat, calling up room service, placing and order, waiting for food to arrive........
Wouldn't just digging ones teeth into a healthy apple make life simpler?

Read More
Read Less

ideal choice

By

29 June 2014

as a frequent traveller I have always preferred to stay in Crown Plaza, Doha, Business Park for its location and mostly for the excellent service and Courteous behaviour by the hotel staff. from the time you enter the hotel till you check out, Excellent Excellent... Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and high quality hotel

By

28 June 2014

platinumelite

Thanks .. For all in Crown Plaza Doha
Enjoyed my stay as usual from the first moment

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

24 June 2014

platinumelite

I visit Qatar regularly for business and have been staying at the Crown Plaza Doha for nearly 3 years. Since I was first greeted at the Hotel by Grace of guest relations a consistent theme of polite efficient service has been demonstrated. I travel a lot and rarely write a review - however I recently met members of the hotel team Savino, Robert, Sheena and Ettiene (hope I spelt correctly) and I realized how important it is to recognize excellent service when rarely discovered. Congratulations and thank you. Keith

Read More
Read Less

Shops and Ice Machine

By

23 June 2014

Not enough shops in hotel for buying things, like cold drinks, snacks, miscellaneous items. Also, room to ice machine on 6th floor was always locked. Could not get ice.

Read More
Read Less