Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 527 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

適合商務旅行

By

07 August 2015

platinumelite

適合商務旅行,房間內插頭為萬用插頭,不用轉換器。無線網路速度還行,服務人員態度很好。整體來說,Crowne Plaza Doha算是出差來卡達的一個好選擇。

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

05 August 2015

club

There were a couple of teething problems when we checked in but the incredible, world-class staff here, especially Sheila and Mr. Leone.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Dear Mr. Girish, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for the moment you took to share your inspiring 5 star feedback. I greatly appreciate your special recognition for me and Sheila, which I have extended to her with pleasure. We always aim to provide great hotel experience and it is very encouraging when our valued guests takes time to recognize it. We'd be happy to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a Crowne Plaza Should Be

By

02 August 2015

club

This was the third time I visited this property and it's exactly what a Crowne Plaza should be. The hotel is nice, the location is good, the staff is attentive and friendly.

The only downside is that sometimes the hotel is relatively expensive. Other times it is more affordable so it's worth checking prices.

I can recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear Guest, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, I would like to thank you for sharing your heart-warming feedback! We are truly delighted to know that everything went well to your satisfaction and we greatly appreciate your commendation for our hotel. My apologies though for any inconvenience you might have experienced regarding the rates as it is relatively changing depending on the market. We assure you that we always give value to the price you pay and we only aim to provide remarkable hotel experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

02 August 2015

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, good location, and excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! Thank you for choosing our hotel as your lodging destination in Doha. We are happy to know we succeeded in providing you an excellent experience and we greatly appreciate you for sharing your 5 star feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value for money

By

01 August 2015

Absolutely top class service, staff very friendly and hospitality level is top. Great selection of food and restaurants, very good value for money. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear Guest, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, I would like to thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and moreover for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback. It 's truly delighting to know we have succeeded in our endeavor of providing great experience to our guests. We look forward to keep welcoming you back. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

31 July 2015

Very good hotel overall. Rooms are spacious, well equipped and comfortable. You don't miss anything when on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park during your business trip in Doha. We always strive to provide great experience to our guests and it is heart warming to know we achieved it on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for yet another excellent experience. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay at

By

31 July 2015

if you're searching for a relaxing proffesional place to stay at , Crowne Plaza the business Park is the place to be!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your short yet meaningful review. It is truly inspiring to know we have succeeded in providing you a perfect stay. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business conferencing

By

31 July 2015

club

All conference requirements were completely met. The facility worked seamlessly and without any errors. The conference rooms allowed us a lot of flexibility and comfort in style.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! Thank you for choosing to conduct your business conference in our hotel. I am delighted to know that your expectations were met and you've had a successful experience with us. We look forward to continue helping you succeed on your future meetings. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Staff

By

31 July 2015

club

The reception staff are attentive and courteous. The same is true with those assigned in the business centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Mr. Tolentino, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know you appreciate our team from the reception and business centre. However, I would love to understand what we can do to make your stay more pleasurable. Please feel free to email me at savino.leone@ihg.com, should there be more feedback you would like to share. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

30 July 2015

club

nice property. will visist again. Good ambience. ONly issue was Indian food. need to include more varieties

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your preferred IHG property in Doha. I'm happy to know you've had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Indian Food, this has been extended to our Executive Chef to ensure better experience for our Indian guests. We look forward to keep welcoming you back. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

25 July 2015

club

you have very good staff deferent service lines, you have one of the best front office team

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your preferred IHG property in Doha. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant hotel stay with us and thank you for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback for our team, especially to Front Office. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Doha. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

doha

By

14 July 2015

my staying was excellent starting from check in up to check out

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear Mr. Sabri, Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your lodging destination in Doha. I am glad to know you had an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. We look forward to welcoming you back should your travel brings you to the city again. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less