Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 683 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very good

By

03. Februar 2016

Very good hotel, thank you to the manager who really looked after me and sorted out all the issues - the complimentary cheese platter was a nice touch.

The lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful too.

Thanks again to all.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning staff

By

03. Februar 2016

My company has rent one of the apartments at the Doha Crowne Plaza for a little over one year. In this time I have many had one man clean the room Mr Jabangir. (hope it is spelled right. But he has take excellent care of my room and always makes sure that I have everything I need.
I would just like to let the management know what a fine man they have on staff.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Welcoming

By

02. Februar 2016

I have booked for Deluxe Room for 2nights 01-03 February, Arrived at the hotel lobby around 16:10pm, The reception lady was nice as always but the room wasn't available and I had to wait for 10mins to arrange the room. Thinking that they will be an upgrade as usual since I hold a platinum IHG loyalty card, I was disappointed the upgrade was denied and staid in a deluxe room that is barely a standard room.
Quiet disappointment stay compared to the other many nights I had in the same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Peaceful

By

02. Februar 2016

club

nice upgrading
warm welcoming
and friendly staff
nice bed
quiet room
bath room is ok

didn't like the curtains way in bathroom window

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to know you had an overall nice and peaceful stay though we apologize for not meeting your expectation with regards to the bathroom window. This will be noted and will be considered should opportunity arises for modification. We hope to keep welcoming you back and to develop a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality good value hotel in the business district

By

01. Februar 2016

Possibly not the prettiest hotel viewed from the outside, it functions very well on the inside. All the staff I encountered were very well trained, highly professional with customer satisfaction clearly a main objective. Any issues I had were dealt with promptly. My room was clean, well designed and comfortable though the concealed power points to the side of the room desk were a bit awkward.
The room I had was ergonomically well designed with a place to put luggage close to the wardrobe for ease of packing. However, I found that the wardrobe was also occupied by other items of kit such as dressing gowns, a safe, ironing board etc that reduced the space for clothes but this was a small concession to make because there was adequate space for my stuff.
My room had a shower in the bathtub with a fixed glass screen that did not leak. The water temperature and pressure was good.
Food quality in the main restaurant was average,
In all, a good hotel for a comfortable stay for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star rating feedback. It is truly delighting to know we have provided you a successful experience. Our apologies though for not being able to exceed your expectation on some areas like the wardrobe size. We hope to keep welcoming you back and to continue providing you a comfortable and quality experience whenever you travel Doha for business. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully friendly staff

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and clean safe hotel.
Easy and very friendly check in when my Platinum IHG status was recognized.
Very friendly staff in club lounge too.
Will stay here again when I'm next in Doha.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your lodging destination here in town. It was a pleasure having you as our Platinum Elite guest and I'm delighted to know you had an overall wonderful stay made possible by our friendly team. We value your business with us and we look forward to continue developing a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Truly Wonderful Experience

By

01. Februar 2016

club

My third visit to the Crowne Plaza business bay and this time with my wife. She shared my love of this wonderful hotel. From the moment we arrived the staff made us feel very welcome and were on hand instantly for every need.
Hard to say exactly what it is abou8t this hotel, but everything comes together to give a relaxing ambience. Ideal for business or pleasure.
Location is great with short walk to the corniche and souq.
Major thanks to the management team and staff though. They are excellent and the heart of this super hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Mr. Maximus, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely review of our hotel. I am truly delighted to know that you and your wife had a wonderful experience with us. Our staff is the best asset of our hotel and receiving such kind words keep us more inspired to continue our endeavor of providing remarkable guest experience. We look forward to keep developing good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

alles

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

mehr wie perfekt es war nichts zu bemaengeln,kommen wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your 5 rating of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! It's delighting to know you had an overall successful stay with us and we'd be more than happy to keep developing a good relationship with you. We look forward to keep welcoming you back. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

29. Januar 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and the service is fantastic. Nothing is to much trouble for the staff and they always do their best to help you. Their business lounge offers great food and service and Elana and her team do a wonderful job in looking after the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for always choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! It is truly delighting to read your feedback highlighting the fantastic service you have received from the team, especially from Elena. We look forward to continue developing a good relationship with you and should you have any other feedback that would help us improve your future stay, please feel free to let us know. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

crown plaza

By

29. Januar 2016

club

good hotel service of staff excellent and very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel during your visit in Qatar. We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to share your wonderful 5 star rating in our website and we are happy to know you had an enjoyable experience with the help of our excellent and attentive team. We look forward to welcoming you again for yet another great hotel stay. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

28. Januar 2016

This hotel is located in a business park, surrounded by many buildings and traffic. staff poorly trained. lobby and restaurant is full of locals with children. too noisy to do business.

Posted byHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share and highlight your concern. It is truly saddening to learn that your stay did not go pleasant as it should have been, this is not the experience we endeavor to deliver our guests and I am deeply sorry for all the inconveniences and disappointments we have caused you. As a Crowne Plaza brand, our promise is to help our guests travel for success and our team is engaged to do their best to helped our guests. This is not a usual case in our hotel and we truly regret to have failed you on your visit. I would really appreciate if your time permits to discuss with me further through savino.leone@ihg.com. It is very unfortunate that we failed to deliver the right expectation however I sincerely hope we get another chance to make this up to you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Homely Welcome and great service.

By

26. Januar 2016

My Stay at your Hotel is always memorable & Plesant. Right from the Vallet Parking, every one knows me by name and is warm in their approach. Thanks to all especially to Grace.

One shortcoming which I see is in your Room Service menu with out much choices on Indian cusines.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback of our hotel. I am truly delighted to know that we have successfully provided you a memorable and pleasant experience. I will definitely extend your kind words to Grace and to the rest of the team. Such wonderful feedback is actually inspiring the team to continue doing their best for our guests. My apologies if we didn't seem to meet your expectation with regards to the room service menu. Should you have specific food you would like to order, please do not hesitate to inform our team and we will be happy to do our best to go out of the way for you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less