Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 522 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

great value for money

By

01 August 2015

Absolutely top class service, staff very friendly and hospitality level is top. Great selection of food and restaurants, very good value for money. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

31 July 2015

Very good hotel overall. Rooms are spacious, well equipped and comfortable. You don't miss anything when on business.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay at

By

31 July 2015

if you're searching for a relaxing proffesional place to stay at , Crowne Plaza the business Park is the place to be!

Read More
Read Less

Great Business conferencing

By

31 July 2015

club

All conference requirements were completely met. The facility worked seamlessly and without any errors. The conference rooms allowed us a lot of flexibility and comfort in style.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

30 July 2015

club

nice property. will visist again. Good ambience. ONly issue was Indian food. need to include more varieties

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

25 July 2015

club

you have very good staff deferent service lines, you have one of the best front office team

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your preferred IHG property in Doha. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant hotel stay with us and thank you for taking a moment to share your wonderful feedback for our team, especially to Front Office. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Doha. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

doha

By

14 July 2015

my staying was excellent starting from check in up to check out

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear Mr. Sabri, Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your lodging destination in Doha. I am glad to know you had an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. We look forward to welcoming you back should your travel brings you to the city again. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay with

By

13 July 2015

Nice place and good food, would recommend friends and relative to this property. But no club access.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear Mr. Paranthaman, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred IHG property in Doha and thank you for taking a moment to share your 5 star review. We greatly appreciate you recommending us to family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant hotel stay. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

13 July 2015

I had an unfortunate unforgettable experience.
I couldn't sleep all night long due to the construction and drilling sound. The duty manager said he couldn't postpone the construction work for few hours until I check out. This is my first time I experience such a bad night. I am appalled!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Mr. Al-Jufairi, Allow me to first thank you for staying with us again. I appreciate you taking a moment to recognize the positive aspects of your stay though it truly disheartens me that your recent experience was not as perfect as it should have been. I understand you have had inconvenience due to the works on going in our Pool area and I would like to express my sincerest apology. We are expected to comply to the Ministry of Qatar’s regulation thus we are indeed in full speed to complete before the EID holidays and we regret that this affects our guests’ stay. I really apologize if the action taken by our Duty Manager didn’t seem to meet your satisfaction. I sincerely hope this doesn't hinder you to stay with us again so we may be able to make it up to you and provide you the enjoyable experience you normally experience in our hotel. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest relations & room service

By

12 July 2015

Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's Aramede Restaurant for some exquisite. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. My only qualm was that the restaurant closed a little too early each evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your lodging destination in Doha. I am delighted to know you have enjoyed our facilities and moreover the excellent dining with pleasant service from our team. My apologies though if our restaurant timing didn't seem to meet your expectation. I would be more than happy to get in touch with you through savino.leone@ihg.com should you wish to share more feedback that will help us in providing you a more pleasurable experience on your return. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel in DownTown Doha

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

Everything is good about the Hotel. the friendly staff, the Room with comfortable Mattresses and recently, the choice of Pillow is good. I always preffered a hard pillow, hotel took care of my needs and the pillows were there for me! before i could as for it.
easy access to all places in Doha. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your continuous loyalty and support to our hotel. We are very delighted to receive your positive feedback and we are happy to know we have succeeded on providing you yet another enjoyable experience. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize our mattresses, choice of pillows, and most of all our friendly team. It's our pleasure to keep welcoming you whenever you travel to Doha. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Review

By

11 July 2015

Appreciate the homely and calm nature of staff people, and the ambiance and support the hotel gives during Ramadan

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your short yet encouraging feedback. I am proud to know you had a homely stay with us and you have been taken care of by our great team. I wish you a blessed remainder of Ramadan and may you have a joyous and enjoyable EID celebration ahead. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less