Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 746 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Welcome

By

19 April 2016

Staff are very welcoming.
The concierge also helped me get to my meeting on time and was prepared to wait for me, this took a lot of pressure off me trying to locate a cab in a country I am not familiar with.
Good team !

Read More
Read Less

General Review

By

19 April 2016

It was a great stay at Doha crown plaza hotel looking forward to visit it again.....

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Doha - 7/10

By

18 April 2016

Needed this stay to complete my IHG Accelerator program for 2016 so we booked it up as a family.

Was a nice stay, had a few drinks in the bar and some room service. Hotel is very well thought of in Doha and it's easy to see why.

Would recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Deleerious123456, Thank you very much for taking the moment to write about Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! We are very happy to know that our hotel met your expectations. We always focus in providing excellent services to all our guests and it gives us a great feeling of accomplishment to find out that we were able to achieve this. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Best Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business tripe

By

17 April 2016

club

My stay were very good, staff were friendly and helpful, they have tried to accommodate my requirement and try their best that I don't face the same issue I had in my previous stay

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. Amoor, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your lodging destination in town. We greatly appreciate your continuous loyalty and patronage despite some issues you have faced from your previous stay. I'm very glad to know you had a more pleasant experience on your recent visit. We value your business with us and we look forward to continue developing a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us again. We really appreciate your continuous loyalty to our hotel and I'm very glad to know that your recent stay went more pleasant than your previous stay. We value your business with us and we are determined to continue developing a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone
Read More
Read Less

doha stay

By

17 April 2016

As always my stay at the CP Doha was excellent, the staff are always very good and very helpful. I highly recommend this to hotel to anyone staying in Doha for any purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your continuous patronage to Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park and for taking the time to share your feedback and wonderful recommendation. I'm glad to know you had and excellent stay with us again and I hope your overall visit in Doha went successfully too. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to continue developing a good relationship with you. Kind Regards, Robbert Manussen Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business in Doha

By

14 April 2016

club

The Hotel has a thoroughly modern feel. All the amenities are up to date, clean and accessible. The staff were exceptionally helpful. The restaurant and room service were great. The business centre staff were outstanding and provided everything we needed for a successful event.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. Martin, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! I am very glad to know that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and successful business event. We really appreciate your positive commendation about our staff, it really means a lot as it keeps us inspired in doing our best for our guests. We look forward to continue developing a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and confortable room, Very courteous and attentive staff

By

13 April 2016

club

My stay in the hotel was very pleasant, at all time, from my arrival until the end of my mission.
Everything is done to make your stay conformtable answering and even anticipating your needs.
I definitly recommend this hotel once coming to Doha.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your lodging destination in Doha. Much more thanks for taking the moment to share your wonderful feedback about our hotel, highlighting the positive regards about our team. We're very glad to know you had a comfortable stay and we'd be more than delighted to welcome you again and to continue developing a good business relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

08 April 2016

club

Overall it was pleasant stay and comfortable accomodation for the trip

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the moment to write about Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! We are happy to know you had a comfortable stay with the great service of our team. We look forward to welcoming you again and to develop a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 April 2016

club

very professional
-------
-------
--------
---------

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park and for taking the time to share your 5 star feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again and to continue providing you great service and remarkable stays. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

survey too long and will not complete again following a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your preferred IHG lodging in Qatar. We appreciate your 5 star rating however we apologize for any inconvenience you had with regards to your feedback on the survey's length. We trust that everything went well on your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff with my stay starting March 19, 2016 and still going April 5.

By

05 April 2016

When I checked-in I asked Maxine (Max) at the Deck if I could have a item placed in my room and she said she would check on it.
She then asked Grace to followup on this request and within two days Grace had the item there. I had the item in the room and made my stay so much better.
I always enjoy returning to the Doha Crown Plaza. It is like my second home and the staff and personal that work there treat me like family.
Again, thanks to Miss Grace and Miss Max, that made something happen for me that makes my life in Qatar a little easier.
Again I am enjoying my stay as always
Best Regards
George

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear George, Thank you very much for your continuous loyalty and support to Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park! I am very delighted to hear of your positive experience and great recognition to our team. It means a lot to receive your feedback as it keeps the team inspired to provide great experience to our guests. We look forward to keep welcoming you back and to continue developing a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

04 April 2016

club

2 nights passed very quickly, could not enjoy the full hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your lodging destination in town. We appreciate you for taking the moment to share your wonderful 4 star feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back and to have you longer with us. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less