Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park

Hotel Front Desk: 974-4408-7777

Hotel Fax: 974-4408-7888

Hotel Email: info.cpdoha@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Doha International Airport (DOH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM North l

- Follow the sign to the city centre and the hotel is located opposite the HSBC building

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking spaces with security gates and control.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 218 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent service

By

28 July 2014

A well manged hotel with helpful staff. The overall service was excellent and attentive without being obtrusive. Quality of food particularly fish and steaks was outstanding. I do not normally offer recommendations but this hotel is probably an exception.

Read More
Read Less

Business staying

By

28 July 2014

As I´m just going to move Doha, stayinig with Crowne Plaza was easy option before getting own place. Staff helped me with some locations and missing items I needed during my stay.

Amazing and multicultural staff members makes you feel very safe and comfor. Thank you guys.

Read More
Read Less

commitment

By

27 July 2014

courteously and committed staff, overall great experience, keep up the good job

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

27 July 2014

Hi,
The food was great, but I just wondered if the cost for the great breakfast could be lower if the selection was less or more to an order

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

27 July 2014

From check-in to breakfast the next morning, I could not fault anything. Good location for business with all necessary amenities.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

25 July 2014

people are very comforting,kind and helpful at any time,i would definitely come to the hotel next time i will be visiting Doha.

Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful experience

By

23 July 2014

Thank you to everyone in the hotel for making me feel at home. I enjoy the place so much that I would not change it for any other place and I would recommend to everyone, particularly for business.
Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 July 2014

The staff were very helpful and attentive to help enjoy the stay. Food slightly overpricey considering it was the same/similar on most nights.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel!

By

21 July 2014

I had contacted this hotel via Internet and I was not disappointed in my choice at any stage...lovely surroundings and atmosphere with very helpful and attentive staff. The room extras were most welcoming and I was very impressed by the hotel overall. The only disappointment was not being able to use the on-site pool as my stay was during Ramadan. I stay in many hotels for business and I think this is the best one I have been in yet :) I would recommend anyone to stay in it. Thank you to all for the most enjoyable business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

21 July 2014

While rooms are clean, the amenities are disappointing and I had to keep asking for more as I use the shower frequently during the day when visiting a hot country like Qatar.

Water kept coming out of the shower and flooding the bathroom floor every time I showered, no matter how careful I was, when using the rain shower setting.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 July 2014

Asked for an upgrade as I had a miserable experience last time and didn't receive one.

While rooms are clean, the amenities are disappointing and I had to keep asking for more as I use the shower frequently during the day when visiting a hot country like Qatar.

Water kept coming out of the shower and flooding the bathroom floor every time I showered, no matter how careful I was, when using the rain shower setting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff in a great hotel

By

20 July 2014

I was in Qatar for a few days on business and stayed in the Crowne Plaza. This was my second visit and as expected I was not disappointed. The staff were excellent and very professional whist remaining genuinely friendly. The room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean with all the facilities you could need. When I return to Qatar in the future I will definitely be staying at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less