Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 691 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent service and stay

By

08 February 2016

Excellent stay: comfort and cleanliness and superb staff with very good caring.
Furthermore, I highly appreciated the food, taste and variaty..really good.

Carry on like this.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your preferred IHG property in town and for taking the time to share your wonderful review. It's truly delighting to know you have enjoyed your stay with excellent service and experience. Our team always endeavor to provide remarkable stay to our guests and such kind feedback inspires us more. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well lit rooms

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

I like well lit hotel rooms, It was impressive lighting which made me feel comfortable . Freshness of air in the room, helped me feel fresh next day.

Read More
Read Less

one night and great experience

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Comfort and experience at the highest level!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your preferred IHG property in town. It is truly delighting to know you had a short yet great experience with us and we would love to have another opportunity to welcome you back and to further develop a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

07 February 2016

club

The staff immediately made me feel welcome! Grace made the check in very pleasant. The concierge handled all of our transportation and luggage handling after our checkout issues with an issue we had needing to change clothes for our flight out that evening. We had a few concerns dying our stay that the staff resolved for us without question. They really take care of the guests at this hotel! I will recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your awesome feedback in our website. We are happy to know you had an overall remarkable experience despite some concerns that you had to deal with during your stay. It makes me more proud to know that the team was able to handle it in professional and positive manner. Thank you for recommending our property! We look forward to keep welcoming you back whenever you travel to Qatar. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room services

By

07 February 2016

I had chance to order hot dinner on my stay unfortunately the food arrived to my room late by nearly 15 mints and were cold and can't be eat it. I rejected and I called the room service to return my money back as the food is not eat able. The room services promised me they will arrange the same food I ordered in 15 to 20 maximum. I asked him are you sure to Mae it in this time he reconfirm to me. Then I said ok let it be another 20 mints. Again did not arrive. I called room service and again he told me 3 mints and if not arrived then my money will be back. Ok I waited 3 mints and no one show up. Then I request my money back bcoz I really did loss my appetite. He said ok. And after 12 mints the service come with the food then I said to him sorry plz go and bring my money back. Then he did. What I want to say here. If your room services can't make it in 20 mints should not promise. I'm a firm person if you tell me 20 mints then it is 20 mints. I respect his offer when I reject first cold meal but he should respect my time even it Is few mints it means a lot to me. What upset me more the email I received from general manager mentioning that the hotel waive the money for the food ordered where I rejected? I don't see any reason to mentioned this to me. I have the right to reject the food of the agreed time and quality is not met. Finally I would recommend you give real focus in room serveses and do proper training to ensure the hot food not reached your guests close to freezing point. Still this comments will not stop me to stay again in your respected hotel. I still appreciate your treatment again it is for go ahead and to keep improve. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Mr. Eshaq, Thank you for taking the time to share your review at our IHG Website and for your continuous support by giving us feedback for our improvement. We truly regret our mishaps during your recent stay with us as it is not the kind of experience we endeavour for our guests. Our team is truly engaged to provide you a seamless experience and it’s saddening for us that we failed to do so during your stay. As to my email, I do apologize for the wrong meaning that it has reached you. It has never been in my intention to upset any of our guests and I never meant to imply a negative message. As a General Manager, I take time to personally reach to our guests to follow-up on their stay and make sure everything is fine despite concerns that unfortunately happens. Once again please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectation. We value your business with us and we look forward to keep welcoming you back to show you improvement and provide you pleasant experience. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

From check-in to check-out all staff were very nice and smiling at all time

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We are happy to know you had an overall 5 star experience and we are delighted to hear your wonderful recognition about our reception team. We would love to continue developing a good relationship with you therefore please don't hesitate to reach us should you have any other feedback you wish to share. We look forward to keep welcoming you back. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

great hotel fairly convenient location, nice clean.. just what you would expect of a hotel. One thing to avoid however is the hotel car service as it is quite overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your preferred lodging destination in Qatar. I'm delighted to know that you had a very pleasant stay with us and we really appreciate the time you took to share your wonderful recognition. Please allow me to apologize though for the inconvenience we have caused you regarding the limousine charges. We truly regret that we did not meet your expectation in this area however we are pleased to inform you that we have a Concierge team who is more than happy to assist you should you need to book local transportation. We look forward to welcoming you back for yet another pleasant experience. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Doha - The Business Park

By

05 February 2016

club

Very helpful and attentive staff, rooms are modern and finished to the high standard expected in a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

03 February 2016

Very good hotel, thank you to the manager who really looked after me and sorted out all the issues - the complimentary cheese platter was a nice touch.

The lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful too.

Thanks again to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your support to our hotel. We are truly delighted to know you had an overall satisfying stay despite issues encountered which was sorted out in a professional manner. Should there be anything else we can do to make your future stays successful, please feel free to contact me or any of our Managers on duty Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleaning staff

By

03 February 2016

My company has rent one of the apartments at the Doha Crowne Plaza for a little over one year. In this time I have many had one man clean the room Mr Jabangir. (hope it is spelled right. But he has take excellent care of my room and always makes sure that I have everything I need.
I would just like to let the management know what a fine man they have on staff.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Welcoming

By

02 February 2016

I have booked for Deluxe Room for 2nights 01-03 February, Arrived at the hotel lobby around 16:10pm, The reception lady was nice as always but the room wasn't available and I had to wait for 10mins to arrange the room. Thinking that they will be an upgrade as usual since I hold a platinum IHG loyalty card, I was disappointed the upgrade was denied and staid in a deluxe room that is barely a standard room.
Quiet disappointment stay compared to the other many nights I had in the same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your continuous loyalty and patronage to our hotel. We do appreciate you for making us as your preferred lodging destination in Doha however I am quite saddened to know that your recent experience wasn't as good as it should have been. We will do our best to make it up to you on your next visit and make sure to give you upgrade should availability allows. In the meantime, we do apologize for all the inconvenience or disappointment. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Peaceful

By

02 February 2016

club

nice upgrading
warm welcoming
and friendly staff
nice bed
quiet room
bath room is ok

didn't like the curtains way in bathroom window

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to know you had an overall nice and peaceful stay though we apologize for not meeting your expectation with regards to the bathroom window. This will be noted and will be considered should opportunity arises for modification. We hope to keep welcoming you back and to develop a good relationship with you. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager
Read More
Read Less