Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park

Hotel Front Desk: 974-4408-7777

Hotel Fax: 974-4408-7888

Hotel Email: info.cpdoha@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Doha International Airport (DOH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM North l

- Follow the sign to the city centre and the hotel is located opposite the HSBC building

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking spaces with security gates and control.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Close to major companies and Doha International Airport, the hotel expertly combines business with relaxation. Our restaurants and bars are some of the most fashionable in Qatar's dynamic capital.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful business or layover hotel

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

This place is great - the staff really knows how to treat customers as valued guests. And your status with IHG really means something here - much more than other hotels I have visited. Will definitely come back to this hotel next time I return to Doha!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear Alan, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park as your home in Doha. It is truly fulfilling when guest acknowledges our staff's winning attitude. Your comments will surely be conveyed to the team as this keeps us motivated in providing wonderful experience to our guests. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member, it is indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Doha. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

In diesem Hotel passt meiner Meinung nach alles. Für Geschäftsreisende bietet es ausreichend Möglichkeiten zu arbeiten, Meetingsrooms sowie bietet es sehr gute Erholungsmöglichkeiten.
Die Location ist auch gut.
Alles in allem eines der besten Hotels in denen ich bis dato abgestiegen bin!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Dear Banker, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park. It is truly our pleasure to have you as our IHG Rewards Platinum guest, thank you for rating us 5/5! Creating memorable experience for our guests is our main goal and I’m truly pleased that everything went to your liking. I’m delighted to know you had a rejuvenating sleep in your comfortable bed with our sleep advantage kit. Thank you for acknowledging our facilities like meeting rooms, recreational facilities, etc. as perfect for all kinds of travellers. I surely hope you had the time to enjoy our delicious restaurant outlets during your stay. It’s truly our pleasure to be recognized as “one of the best hotels” you’ve stayed up to date so once again thank you. We look forward to having you again on your next visit to Doha. Kind Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

not good bath tubs

By

October 15, 2014

i did not feel this a 5 star hotel, bath water flud the bath room 3 times ,
the ac is not comfartable

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Dear Zak, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park as your lodging destination in Doha. I understand that you have experienced inconvenience with overflowing water due to the design of the bathtub. Please accept my sincere apology on this matter. We are currently doing our best to fix this issue to make sure we provide only the best for our guests. Your feedback regarding the AC is well noted as well and will be forwarded to the concerned department. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to show you our improvements on your next visit to Doha. Kind Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good service

By

October 15, 2014

club

Called for the shuttle just after I got off the plane. When I got through immigration and customs the bus was there, waiting for me. The check in was very friendly. Room was great, comfortable with a great shower. Ordered room service for dinner, which was promised within 30 minutes, and arrived within the deadline. The food was tasty and plentiful. Overall, a completely positive experience. I was in transit, so I didn't use the business center, etc. so I can't comment on that.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Dear Peter, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park as your lodging destination in Doha and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I’m pleased to know you had a comfortable stay with our hotel and that you received an overall positive experience starting from the airport shuttle pick up to the friendly staff who assisted you on check in and up to the room service that was delivered on time. It’s great you had a tasty meal. I understand you were only in transit and I hope you’d have another chance to enjoy our property on your next visit to Doha. We look forward to having you again. Best Regards, Savino Leone General Manager Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park
Read More
Read Less