Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 504 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

overall happy

By

01 February 2016

club

You need to work on staff behavior
This is mainly at restaurant diring breakfast
The first attendance is them following u to get the roon number and then you are left alone
Rest is ok but still far behind my exerince in other plush brands

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "Javad1976" Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on our website. I am delighted to read that you were happy during your stay with us although there was a disappointment during breakfast. I appreciate your feedback and will definitely pass your comment to the team concerned. Thank you and hope to welcome you back again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

This is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel everything as good as it always is.

Food, services & staff as good as ever and very helpful.

Have recommended this hotel to friends and work colleagues who have also stayed and agree it is a great hotel.

See you next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "geoffy" Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback of our hotel. I truly appreciate that you have been recommending us to your friends and colleagues. It pleases me to know that we have been consistent in providing you a quality service every time. We always aim to deliver the best possible service to our guests and I am glad that we achieved this on your every stay. Thank you once again and we ook forward to welcome you back Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA MY HOME

By

29 January 2016

club

I AM REALLY MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I AM GETTING IN CROWNE P DFC MANY THANKS AND I ALWAYS FEEL AM HOME IN CROWNE .. BEST EVER IN ALL THE WAYS.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "ROSEWATER" Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us here on our website. I am truly delighted to read that you are more than happy with our service and we make you feel at home. Nothing makes our team happier than knowing our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied. I appreciate that you took the time to thank and commend us. We look forward to welcome you once again. Best Regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spass-Aufenthalt

By

29 January 2016

club

Besondere Freundlichkeit und Liebenswürdigkeit des Personals besonders bei denjenigen, die uns bei mehrmaligen Aufenthalten wiedererkennen "you come back".
Der Zimmerservice war bei allen unseren Aufenthalten hervorragend.
Ebenso das gesamte Personal im Poolbereich.

Bei unserem Aufenthalt im Januar diesen Jahres ist uns aufgefallen, dass kein Personal mehr im Eingangsbereich anwesend war und wir unsere Koffer aus dem Taxi holen mussten und auch niemand die Eingangstüre öffnete.
Ebenfalls ist uns dieses Jahr aufgefallen, dass das Personal sehr oft wechselt und teilweise sich reserviert verhält.
Dies war bisher bei den Besuchen in diesem Hotel nicht so auffällig.
Man hatte den Eindruck, dass das Personal keinen engeren Kontakt mit den Gästen von Seiten der Direktion haben sollte.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - January

By

25 January 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff - would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in general

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

In good new area of Dubai, relatively near/convenient to/from airport. Not so convenient to old town and some common transport facilities like subway/metro system. Facilities above most. High standard without being ostentatious. Excellent city, Creek views from side of pool/terrace area. Close/walking distance to Hard Rock Cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

25 January 2016

Property is beautiful but the highlight is the staff. From parking the car, check in, service ... All unmatched. Thank you to all of them!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

25 January 2016

Friendly and helpful staff only a stones throw from the airport. Would recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

22 January 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Festival City lived unto its standard of providing 5 star service. From lobby to rooms they have very pleasant ambience. Service level of staff is extremely professional and makes you feel comfortable at all times.

Read More
Read Less

always nice

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to get away from the snow in Europe and enjoy some sun and warmer temperatures at a pool.
The check-in was "cooler" than anticipated, but the friendly attitude of most of the hotel staff made up for that.
We have stayed many times in this hotel before and we always like it: the pools, the pool staff (Jony), the views of the Dubai skyline, the location with access to the mall, etc.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent experience all round

By

21 January 2016

An unexpected pleasure to find such an excellent venue in a largely business environment. We were treated with courtesy throughout the hotel and the room and facilities were superb. Definitely our venue of choice for future trips to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

6-12th January 2015 - Return Visit

By

18 January 2016

club

Booked a return to this hotel after such a good stay just 3 yrs ago. If anything, It has improved overall, all the staff (lobby, restaurant, housekeeping) were all as faultless as ever.
This time we had a room overlooking the airport and entrance (suits my wife as she loves to watch the planes) with the only minor issue with this being the fact that some rich kid at the adjoining Intercontinental Hotel likes to leave his Lamborghini running for some time and no double glazing in the world will shut that racket out! The restaurants and Skyline lounge were all great, again brilliant staff with excellent service overlooking the Dubai city skyline at night.
However, the only down side we found was that the Belgian Bar now seems to cater almost purely for non-residents, is very busy, inside and out, and seems to have a resident karaoke standard duo playing badly, at full volume, most nights - I am not a musical person but I wouldn't pay them in chocolate buttons. However, as they couldn't be heard in the Skyline, that was where we headed! Overall a great stay again and we will recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thanks again for the service.

Read More
Read Less