Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-7012222

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2329097

Hotel Email: cp.dfc@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South l

- Head southeast, turn left toward D 64, take the ramp onto Beirut St/D 60, continue to follow D 60, continue onto Nad Al Hamar Rd/Nadd Al Hamar Rd/D 62

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 70.22 MI/ 113 KM North East l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Sharjah. Take Exit 55(Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

Sharjah Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North West l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Abu Dhabi. Take Exit 55 (Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

DWC - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Distance from hotel: 37.28 MI/ 60 KM South East l

- From airport head to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E 311), follow E 311 to Al Khail Road. Continue on Al Khail Road to Business Bay, take the ramp on to Festival Centre. Take first right to go on to Crescent Drive. At roundabout take second exit to arrive at hotel. To avail of the hotel's chauffeur service, please contact the Hotel Concierge at 04 7011234.

Underground

Emirates Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- With 634 dedicated spaces for the hotel, and direct underground access to 8000 spaces at Festival Waterfront Centre, we have all your parking needs covered

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 326 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Tolles Hotel mit sehr aufmerksamen Personal

By

23 April 2015

club

Das Hotel liegt zwar etwas abseits des Zentrums, ist aber bei den Taxipreisen nicht weiter schlimm. Was für mich viel wichtiger ist, das Hotel ist sehr sauber, das Personal superfreundlich, hilfsbereit und aufmerksam. (Z. Bsp. war ich war an meinem Geburtstag in dem Hotel und wurde mit einer kl. Geburtstagstorte und Glückwunschkarte überrascht). Wenn man Personal im Flur oder Lift trifft, wird nicht einfach wortlos vorbeigegangen sondern nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist, oder ob man etwas benötigt. Wie gesagt sehr aufmerksames Personal. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Festival City Dubai

By

22 April 2015

club

If you're unsure about where to stay in Dubai, then worry no longer. Top hotel with wonderful staff who simply couldn't do too much for you. Fantastic views from the creek side rooms - worth the extra, and the location is also ideal. Close enough to the city and airport, yet away from the traffic and noise.

Front of house staff were so helpful and welcoming, you felt as if you were the only quest staying with them.

Would recommend this hotel with no concerns at all.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 April 2015
Dear 'James A W', We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are delighted to receive your review, and note that you enjoyed your stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and services are up to our guests expectations, and it makes us extremely proud to see that the highlight of your visit was the helpful and welcoming service of our team members. Your compliments and praise will be certainly shared with them. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

21 April 2015

platinumelite

The service was very ppor. They charged my Amex Card twice for the stay. First time when I checked in they charged my card stating it was a pre authorization and I was checking out they charged my card a second time. They told me the first charge was cancelled when it was not.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 April 2015
Dear 'Alsarr0012', We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. I would like to highlight how concerned we are with your feedback. The block of a pre-authorization amount is a regular practice in hotels and there should be no inconveniences with this. By your comments, we can see that we failed to meet your expectations on how the process works. We would like to contact you in private, to understand further how this issue could have been communicated better to avoid any inconveniences to you. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beurteilung

By

20 April 2015

Tolles Hotel, guter Service. Komfortabel eingerichtet und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Ich war bereits im 2013 einmal Gast und das Hotel gefiel mir sehr gut. Deshalb der letzte Besuch.

Posted by HotelStaff
21 April 2015
Dear 'ChanChan, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City once again and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. We are delighted to receive your feedback and read that you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less