Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 386 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Total experience

By

08 August 2015

Whether business or pleasure, the Festival City CP is the total package.

Greeted as though a long lost family member.

Rooms are cleaned and well serviced. Staff takes great care on cleaning timely and while out.

Breakfast is fantastic from food selection and the service of the staff. Willing to make sure selections are available for most cultures.

Staff always greets me and my friends as returning guests, made to feel welcomed as though we are returning home.

Pool and gym staff are friendly, accommodating and engaged.

Worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Dubai

By

06 August 2015

I have stayed in the Crown Plaza in Dubai many times and have always enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, I love this hotel

By

04 August 2015

club

ONE OF MY FAVOURITE AND BEST HOTEL,THANX TO ALL THE STAFF AND THE MANAGEMENT.

Read More
Read Less

Room and hotel

By

03 August 2015

The hotel was definitely a very pleasant break in our journey. The room and facilities especially the pool were great. We appreciated the art work and sculptures in the public areas. The staff in the dining room were excellent and were very helpful and informative. The food was delicious and very well presented.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel, conveniently located near the airport.

By

02 August 2015

My wife, baby, and I really liked the hotel. Really nice room, nice people, excellent breakfast, etc.

I like the location for a short trip. It's close to the airport so you can check in, drop off your stuff, freshen up, and hit the road (if you want). It's not exactly close to downtown/Marina/anything entertaining (unless you count a mediocre mall and Ikea), but it's got good highway access

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Accommodation

By

01 August 2015

I have been visiting the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City for more than six years now and every time I have stayed there I have had a very enjoyable experience. The rooms are very comfortable and the view over the creek is stunning. The staff are friendly and efficient and always eager to help. The choice of dining venues is good and the food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

30 July 2015

club

The stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. When leaving the hotel to visit other areas of the city the staff were very friendly and efficient in making sure we had the right taxi. They also recommended some of the places we should visit. The Belgian cafe attached to the hotel was a great place to enjoy an evening drink. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Super Duper

By

29 July 2015

Nothing but good things to say about the hotel. Restaurant, Pool, Gym, Bar, Room Service and Hotel Room all top notch. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 July 2015

club

My 2 nights stay 18 and 19 July 2015 were excellent, the room was clean and delightfully. All the staff were friendly, professional and prompt in ALL services. I had a peaceful and relaxation time at Crown Plaza. Although my stay was short, I felt like I had a week vacation. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Virtue 1” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted to know that your stay with us had been a great one. We are committed to deliver the best services and create the best experience for our valued guests. I am pleased to know that we have achieved this particularly on your stay and that you are leaving us with great memories. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you once again. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, extremely comfortable room

By

22 July 2015

club

Great room and hotel experience. Excellent fitness center and helpful, courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Tettels” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It is truly rewarding to receive such a fantastic review. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in providing our guests an excellent service and a comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

22 July 2015

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful ,the room was very comfortable and clean.If we were to go to Dubai again we would certainly stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City .

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Rodders57” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us that you look forward to your next visit and that you recommend us as a place to stay. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

21 July 2015

club

Great location, room, amenities and staff. Unfortunate our stay was during Ramadan celebrations.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Flicker2 ” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your positive review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less