Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-7012222

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2329097

Hotel Email: cp.dfc@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South l

- Head southeast, turn left toward D 64, take the ramp onto Beirut St/D 60, continue to follow D 60, continue onto Nad Al Hamar Rd/Nadd Al Hamar Rd/D 62

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 70.22 MI/ 113 KM North East l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Sharjah. Take Exit 55(Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

Sharjah Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North West l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Abu Dhabi. Take Exit 55 (Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

DWC - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Distance from hotel: 37.28 MI/ 60 KM South East l

- From airport head to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E 311), follow E 311 to Al Khail Road. Continue on Al Khail Road to Business Bay, take the ramp on to Festival Centre. Take first right to go on to Crescent Drive. At roundabout take second exit to arrive at hotel. To avail of the hotel's chauffeur service, please contact the Hotel Concierge at 04 7011234.

Underground

Emirates Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- With 634 dedicated spaces for the hotel, and direct underground access to 8000 spaces at Festival Waterfront Centre, we have all your parking needs covered

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 292 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excelent service et ambiance

By

February 25, 2015

club

L'hotel est juste formidable. Propre, calme et surtout personnel acceuillant. L'ambiance du restaurant au ptit déjeuner est impressionnante. Au 5ème étage, entre les grattes-ciel , la vue est magnifique.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 24, 2015

platinumelite

This was my first time in crown plaza brand and i loved it. Everything was just perfect.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Dear 'Inajmi', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests that allow us to know they had a great stay. We are delighted to read that you we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay - Thank You to the Crowne Plaza Team

By

February 22, 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed many times at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and shall keep returning because it feels like my 'home from home'.

In all of my many stays going back to 2007, I have NEVER had a bad experience; the room is excellent, well equipped, comfortable and has great views - make sure a creekside room is booked.

The choice of dining is varied and all food is plentiful and of good quality. There is a great gym to burn off those calories and a spacious external pool area to enjoy, when time permits.

All in all, it is always a pleasure to check-in and to know that, despite the length of stay, I shall be back.

The hotel comes highly recommended to business and leisure travellers alike; I am sure that the Crowne Plaza team will do their very best to make every stay as pleasurable and comfortable as mine.

Once again, many thanks to the entire team of staff.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 24, 2015
Dear 'GilesB', Thank you for your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for once again taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We are certainly delighted to receive your comments and see that one more time we have managed to ensure you had a successful stay. Our biggest win here, is to know that you see us as your 'home from home', which can only make me proud of the hotel and team that we have. We look forward to your next visit where we will ensure the team takes great care of you as usual. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Runaway

By

February 22, 2015

Excellent Choice in Dubai. Great location, shared facilities with the Intercontinental Hotel. Spa could be better.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Dear 'Gusrodxx', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. Your complimentary remarks on our hotel and facilities make us really proud and glad to run a hotel that creates such great experiences to our guests. Thank you as well for your observation on the spa, we will communicate your feedback with the concerned department. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less