Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 766 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lovely Hotel

By

15. April 2016

Great welcome for a Spire Member with a fantastic room upgrade. Attentive staff with great customer care. Would recommend this hotel for a good central locations for tourists.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear OscarR, We are delighted to note that you had a lovely stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I would definitely be glad to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have another chance to welcome you back on your next visit in Dubai. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff and great dinning options!

By

14. April 2016

club

The staff in your executive lounge Vangie, Arlen, Irene, Rose Sol and Slushika were all happy, helpful, and a pleasant to be around. My wife an I thoroughly felt like we were treated with special care. I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza in Dubai and look forward to me next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled that you had a pleasant overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you and your wife soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

07. April 2016

club

Improve and renew the hotel. and furniture should be renewed mainly where more space for breakfast should be provided to prevent the crowded rush time .

Posted byHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear “fadiAFM”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment. We appreciate all your feedback and we accept all constructive comments as it helps us improve. In the meantime, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

06. April 2016

club

Friendly staff specially receptionists Mervin, Ahmed ....., all of the staff i met were so friendly and helpful and always smiling , they doing their best to keep the guest happy.
Housekeepers, security staff

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear “Mohamed383”, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that our staff managed to make your stay extra special. I will be thrilled to share your feedback with the team. Thank you once again and we definitely look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05. April 2016

club

Staff are very friendly and courteous. I needed room service for one night during my stay (in-room dining, extra household items etc) and the staff were very prompt and helpful.

Lots of restaurants available with varying cuisines.

Good sized rooms, with work space area, large bed and sofa. Fresh fruit delivered one day, which was appreciated. Nice little touch from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Eminine, We are thrilled that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for the time in sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the staff. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants that surely caters to every taste buds. Thank you one again and we hope to have the pleasure of having you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

leisure

By

05. April 2016

club

complimentary food
welcoming fruits plate
nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear elaaiad, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are delighted that you had a fun leisure time with your stay. I will be pleased to share your feedback with the management team. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

04. April 2016

It was very nice how key staff recognized me as a returning guest. All the "Al Dana" staff are excellent, starting from the friendly wait staff operating in an often crowded and busy breakfast setting, followed by the "Al Dana" Asst. Outlet Manager (S.V.) and especially the always courteous and accommodating "Al Dana" Outlet Manager (M.M.). This crew, including Elizabeth, really made my stay much more enjoyable, thank you for that.

In the Italian Trattoria "Al Fresco" the Al Fresco Manager (M.M.) and the Jr. Executive Sous Chef (G.P.) treated me very well. When I returned with a colleague from work a few days later, both made sure we received the same excellent service, even at a very busy night with two fully booked long tables of a group of over 40 people. Great staff to have and I will definitely recommend that place for others to eat.

The Food and Beverage Manager (L.V.) was another excellent person to communicate with and he made sure, that some of my smaller requests, were taken care off, immediately.

As a Spire Elite member, I have experienced many different properties and staff in many different countries. I have to say, due to the excellent treatment and very courteous and professional staff, the Crowne Plaza in Dubai is becoming one of my favorite hotels.

Due to the friendly and polite people at Al Dana and Al Fresco, I am looking forward to my next stay and returning hopefully many more times, as an appreciated guest, as it was possible at my recent stay last month.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear “Lupo247”, We are thrilled to read a great review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are delighted with your comments about your dining experience at Al Dana and Al Fresco. I will be pleased to share it with the management and staff. I am glad that our team was able to deliver and meet all your needs. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

04. April 2016

Ideally situated close to centre. Very comfortable room with comfy bed. Good choice of restaurants - something for all. Ideal for business or leisure use. Good gym and pool facilities.
Staff throughout hotel were attentive whilst not being intrusive. All staff were very friendly and helpful.
I stayed here for business purposes and cannot fault the hotel at all. Very happy with the experience and have booked again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear “Helen1831”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are pleased with your comments about the location, room, variety of restaurants, Crowne Fitness and the pool. We are delighted that our staff managed to assist you with all your needs. I will be glad to share your comments with the team. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Close to all amenities

By

04. April 2016

Stayed here on business as this is close to the exhibition centre, within walking distance.

Check in easy and quick given we checked in past midnight.

Go for the airport pick up which saves time getting a taxi, it's not much and one less thing to worry about.

Booked a club room and slightly disappointed it was smaller than anticipated. I questioned whether it was a club room and as it was on the 18th floor, told it was.

Nice selection of toiletries too....Molton Brown

Tip for breakfast, avoid 10.00 onwards as it's too busy and the staff tend to forget to deliver tea and coffee.

A good hotel and ideal for business use, albeit tourists use it too, so a mixed clientele, families etc.

Would stay again if in the area.

Not the cheapest, but facilities at the hotel justify this....in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Globetrotterforlife, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted that you had a smooth check in and check out experience. Thank you for your comments about your Club room. Thank you for your comments about the bathroom amenities. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Very dated property, however the staff are excellent

By

31. März 2016

This hotel is very dated. Upon arrival I was shown to one of the one bedroom apartments. My check in was in the early hours of the morning so when I realised the apartment was so dated and smelt of stale smoke it was to late to change for my 1st night. However when I brought it to the attention of the staff the next day they moved me to an alternate room and were extremely helpful and apologetic. Overall the property is dated, however it is very well located for the World Dubai World Trade Centre and has a good selection of restaurants.with excellent service throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear “Cocq”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment with the room assigned to you upon check in. We are pleased though that our staff was able to sort out your concern. Please note that your feedback is important to us and will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, variety of restaurants and excellent service. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

27. März 2016

I stayed in Crowne Plaza Dubai for 3 nights 24th - 27th March 2016. It was an amazing stay. the staff very very friendly and cooperative. I have a special thank for (Rose) who is working in the customer relations floor 17th. She is very welcoming g and cooperative.

Another special thank for the therapist from the Spa i cant remember her name well but i think it is (Nijana).

Posted byHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear “HNB83”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased that our staff managed to make your stay an amazing one. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and colleagues. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27. März 2016

Top class hotel with super service and spotless rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. März 2016
Dear Brendan, Thank you for sharing a short but sweet feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and staff. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less