Crowne Plaza Dubai

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-3311111

Hotel Fax: 971-4-3315555

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.cpdubai@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 7.77 MI/ 12.5 KM East l

- Terminal 1 Follow 'Al Garhoud' sign keep right. Onto ramp follow 'Jebel Ali Abu Dhabi' . Take Garhoud Bridge. Follow Jebel Ali Abu Dhabi sign till 2 short tunnels. After 2ND tunnel take 1st exit keep right Crowne Plaza is on right side after 200 meters

Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 24.79 MI/ 39.9 KM East l

- 12 km/7 Miles ESE of Sharjah & 23 km/14 Miles ENE of Dubai

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 74.56 MI/ 120 KM West l

- 3 highways lead from the city centre to the airport: Khaleej Al Arabi (no 30), Sheikh Rashid Al Maktoum Street (no 2) & Salam Street (no 8). These all merge into one main highway which leads directly to Abu Dhabi Intl Airport.

Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Distance from hotel: 33.99 MI/ 54.7 KM South West l

- Head southwest. Turn right.At the 1st roundabout, take the 1st exit Slight right toward D 53.At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto D 53 Take the ramp to Sheikh Zayed Rd.Keep left at the fork and merge onto Sheikh Zayed Rd Continue onto E 11,Take the exit,Keep left at the fork At the roundabout, exit onto the Sheikh Zayed Rd ramp Keep left at the fork and merge onto Sheikh Zayed Rd Slight right

Train
Emirates Towers Station

-Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM East

- Five minutes walking distance towards East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- In House guests are entitled to 1 complimentary valet parking ticket per room per day. All additional tickets will be charged at 35 AED each.For non-staying guests,minimum spend of AED 150.00 in any of our restaurants for complimentary 3 hrs.No prebooking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

The best staff!

By

March 02, 2015

Customer service of hotel staff can not be beat. From the front desk, at every turn someone is always ready and willing to assist you with whatever you need.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 04, 2015
Dear “Lawerence”, We are pleased with your feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it here on our website. We are glad that our staff managed to make your stay a great one. I will be delighted to share this with the management team and colleagues. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 02, 2015

club

We chose this hotel again as we had used it the previous year. It was an ideal location for the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre. Because it is only about a 10 minute walk to the centre you avoid all the hassles of getting a taxi in the morning and in the evening. It is also ideally located for the Metro.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear “Monkee 62”, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your overall stay. As you have mentioned, our hotel is centrally located giving you access to several tourist area in the city. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Well located, business or leisure

By

March 02, 2015

club

My second stay here in 2 months - staff are fantastic - can't fault them.
Close to metro & DIFC.
Needs a face lift, but the rooms are spacious, clean and tidy.
More a business hotel I would think than leisure but would still stay here if on a holiday.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear “KiwiRed”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. Your feedback is important to us and will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team and staff. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay overall. As you have pointed out, we are centrally located making us an ideal location for business travelers as well as for leisure. It will be our great pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

I am a regular at this hotel. I enjoy my visit

By

March 01, 2015

platinumelite

This is not my first time writing a review. While I have a choice to stay at any hotel when I travel to Dubai, I prefer to stay at this Crowne Plaza. I think the service is very good, food is excellent, and the location is great. The check in and check out is quite efficient, and this keeps me coming back to my regular Dubai trips. The internet connectivity is also quite good. This is what matters for me.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are thrilled to note that you had an “excellent” experience from the time you check in until your check out. Thank you for your comments about the service and staff, food, location and the internet access. We will be delighted to share your review with the management team and colleagues. Thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less