Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 678 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Calm

By

18 April 2016

Overall experience was very good. Check-in was long but check out ws easy. Breakfast experience was quite good. Washroom needs improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we will investigate into the timely manner in which your check in was done. I am glad to note that on check out it was efficient. With the washrooms, do you mean in the rooms themselves or the public areas? If you could give me some more clarity on this I would be more that grateful. My email address is george.koumendakos@ihg.com kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

休闲度假的好地方

By

17 April 2016

酒店位置交通便利 整体环境非常好
进门的一瞬间就给人满室的浪漫与温馨。直线条的造型,简约风格的搭配,房间干净、整齐。在十分充足的阳光下,顿时显得轻松、舒适、自然。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza Deira. The staff at the pool and the Club Lounge ( Cleofe in particular) made our stay excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, What a lovely review, I will make sure that Cleofe know's that her level of service was noticed by you. Looking forward to seeing you again. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

See you Soon

By

14 April 2016

As usual very nice hotel with very friendly team
And for sure I will stay again at Crown Plaza Diera
of course cabt forget to thank Miss Soha Yahya your Crown plaza Big smile .

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and I will make sure that Soha gets recognised for her great service. Please visit us again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

10 April 2016

Of the nicest stays in order to welcome and attention from the reception like to thank Mr. Khalid of the best present in the reception and thanked the lady, which focused on clean room Ms. Elvie hotel is great for the site is nice and close to restaurants and shops and steps from the subway like to thank Mr. Ashraf always near to me solve problems, if any,

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, What a great review of our hotel, thank you for the five star rating. So many staff mentions makes me happy. I'll let Khalid, Ashraf and Elvie know that you enjoyed their service. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

it was a good hotel, good staff, clean room and furniture, but it was noisy outside the room. and the pillows were not comfy

Read More
Read Less

Silent and comfortable hotel

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

Crowne plaza stays the best hotel in Deira, it's a bit expensive but the quality is very high.

The staff is always ready to assist, the shuttle service can be highly recommended (I think my driver was Antonio), and most important: this is one of the very few hotels in Dubai where the rooms are quiet (no bar/club music can be heard inside the rooms)

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and favourable comments of the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. I will make sure that Antonio knows that his leverl of service was appreciated. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

08 April 2016

This hotel is like home for me in Deira, I have been welcomed for every stay, I am quite happy to come back, and I will be back this week.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Dubai

By

04 April 2016

No ha sido la mejor experiencia a pesar de ser un crown plaza deja mucho que desear en especial con el servicio de su personal así como la higiene, ya que los baños no los limpiaban bien las toallas se encontraban manchadas y la alfombra se notaba sucia, con respecto a sus desayunos no tenían gran variedad la atención de su personal era deficiente ya que no se acercaban a ti para ofrecerte cambiar el plato o ofrecer nuevos cubiertos para la preparación de los alimentos era muy tardado y había veces que se encontraban las charolas sin alimentos. Por ende creo que mi esta experiencia en este crown plaza no fue la mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your feedback, it really helps us to improve. I'm sorry that you felt the cleanliness of the bathrooms and overall housekeeping wasn't up to your standards, nor the service you experienced in the restaurant. We would like to see you back here again, and if there is any other information you'd like to share with me, you could kindly send me an email on george.koumendakos@ihg.com kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

04 April 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff members were extremely attentive to my every needs. Check in was very quick as well as the check out. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel was a short taxi ride to the Dubai Airport. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We really can't wait to have you stay with us again. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool and Spa staff. nice pool for for location

By

04 April 2016

club

hotel staff very professional and helpful. particularly the lifeguards and spa staff. bar man at the pool kept me refreshed all day and nothing was too much. food in the restaurants is good and value for money.
surprisingly there is alate night bar in the hotel called Harry's. very good staff. able to watch any sport requested which was most appreciated as T20 world cup and England-Germany match a priority. Although, no sound was frustrating to say the least. overall a good find, value for money and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your overall great review. We have noted the points about the sound in Harry's (televisions) and we will see how best we can finds a solution that suits everybody. We hope to see you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience, service and cost

By

03 April 2016

club

For the price, I was very pleased with my stay in Diera. The hotel is conveniently located, only a few blocks from the Reef Mall and train stations. The Dubai Mall is not a far distance, and the souk was easy to get to via train. Service was outstanding, the amenities were awesome. We enjoyed the club lounge and had a few beverages with friends. The pool was relaxing and breakfast each day was phenomenal! This was a great trip, and I was glad to have stayed at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Every hotel loves to know their breakfast was phenomenal! Thank you for saying so. I'm looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less