Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 638 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Dubai hotel

By

12 February 2016

club

Our second stay for 2 nights en route from Australia. Staff excellent very attentive service. One of the best breakfasts we have experienced. Good choice and quality food in Italian restaurant. Lovely swimming pool area. Convenient for airport. Very good city hotel. Comfortable and spacious bedrooms ours was particularly good being a corner (509).

Read More
Read Less

Nothing was a problem

By

11 February 2016

club

Second stay in a week and this time all went smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

服务到位,房间设施齐全,床铺舒适

By

10 February 2016

本人第一次入住该酒店,对酒店的总体感觉不错,希望保持!只是房间里有一扇与隔壁房间相邻的门,所以隔音稍差,晚上常听到隔壁的聊天声音。

Read More
Read Less

Many Thanks to the Staff

By

10 February 2016

My regards to all the people I met in :
Concierge area
Lobby/Reception
Harrys
Spice Island
Swimming pool
club lounge

Read More
Read Less

always an issue with this hotel

By

09 February 2016

I had been with my business colleagues , & had faced a worst experience in hotel management & the staff !

being a platinum member especially this hotel is worst experience !!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from the staff all the way through, average facility

By

08 February 2016

club

Stayed for six nights and very happy with the service from an excellent group of people. The hotel is very clean, and is located close to the airport, metro stations and shopping areas.

The food quality in Birioso restaurant was less than my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Deira

By

06 February 2016

The Concierge Team is outstanding and very knowledgeable. The Front Desk Team is also outstanding. They acknowledge who I am and always have a big smile on their faces. I highly recommend this hotel while in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Hi WayneR1-9, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. The team will be absolutely thrilled to know that we were able to leave a positive impression not only for the service but for meeting all your needs and expectations. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Skype, Viber, FaceTime, and others not available via Wifi here.

By

03 February 2016

Great rooms, decent location, great restaurant buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear mrmaldomino, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay where we failed to meet your expectations on the internet services provided. May I please ask you to share your email with us and our IT Manager can give you an explanation regarding this? We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Deira Jan 2016

By

02 February 2016

Rooms Ok
Restaurants and pubs very depressing
Spaces outside the hotel are very unconfortable
. .

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Parcefal, Thank you for sharing your feedback which is very much appreciated. We take your constructive feedback seriously and will do our best to improve our facilities & service to ensure every guest has a comfortable stay with us. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

31 January 2016

club

good location in Deira.
srvice was excellent
I meet a noising problem ( couldn't sleep weel during night# in the room when arrived due to a noise coming from outside room #not Street, inside hotel ) room was 228; then staff change room to 130 and everithing was good.
in general it was a good stay.
excellent the Spice Resturant.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Carlo48, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. I apologize you had experienced the noise in room 228 and im glad to hear you got a different room and everything was good at the end. We appreciate your feedback and our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I hope we were able to do so. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Business - Trade Fair

By

28 January 2016

Very pleasant and comfortable. Conveniently close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear N1CK, It was with great pleasure that I received your comments about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and refreshing stay

By

28 January 2016

As a Gold member of the IHG Reward Programme I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was upgraded to a pleasant and spacious suit. I was satisfied with the level of service. I enjoyed the pool area. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear amaria64, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the hotel and thank you for being a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club! I am absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we all hope we were able to make it a memorable one for you. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less