Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 718 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

25 July 2016

club

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Hotelpersonal
tolle Auswahl beim Buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear natilovescookie, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

25 July 2016

club

We stopped at Dubai to break the long flight to Australia.
We found Dubai interesting but as we are not interested in shopping we probably will not return except for an overnight stay if at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Deni87, Thank you for your comment, your feedback is vital to us continuously improving in the future. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

22 July 2016

club

good room good food good people good location gym and pool great spice island is gret

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Un_llZ, Thank you for your comment your feedback is vital to us continuously improving in the future. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel in Deira

By

18 July 2016

perfect stay in Deira . Hotel used as basis to do some visits in Dubai - arab emirates and Oman.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Dominique8921, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us and you enjoyed your recognition as IHG® rewards member, as you know the more you stay the more points and rewards you will get. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. Again, thank you for your kind compliments, and looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best. Hotel. Ever.

By

08 July 2016

In all of my 30+ years traveling globally, this was the absolute best stay I've had in any hotel, period. From the face of the building and the reception I received at almost 1am on my arrival, to the vast and lavish front lobby, to the perfectly comfortable room, and the washroom with the speaker from the television in the washroom, to the welcoming bed, my entire stay here was absolutely phenomenal. I was so thoroughly impressed, I literally did not have any complaints or gripes whatsoever with the hotel. I will reserve a room here everytime I come to Dubai, and will highly recommend this to all friends and colleagues that pass through as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear pi_squared, First off, thank you for giving us a perfect rating, taking the time to write such a detailed review about our hotel, and last but not least for recommending Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira to other travellers! Let me just say it was a pleasure and very rewarding to read your kind words about your experience with us. It’s great to see you explored our hotel during your stay and took note of the services of both our facilities and team members. I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your very courteous comments. We wish you safe travels and if you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to give us a call! Kind regards, George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel for business trip

By

05 July 2016

club

very well looked after during 3 week business trip to Dubai, good facilities, helpful staff and well located for wandering around Deira during the evenings. Sports bar is a bit rough but otherwise this is a very good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Floreat, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, I am most certainly pleased to see you found our staff friendly and the room up to your standard! Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

04 July 2016

This hotel was very quiet during a religious week for the locals. I was impressed by the staff to accommodate foreigners.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Paul239, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms.

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very Comfortable hotel to stay in esp when you are on a business or leisure trip. conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Tongs98, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

27 June 2016

club

I liked the friendliness of the staffs and food. The swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi and steam bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Kjdutta, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira.
Read More
Read Less

confortable et calme

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

A été upgrader grace a mon statut platinium, recommande cet hotel à mes collaborateurs

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Didi 1808, We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Rooms and an Awesome Staff.

By

19 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall an outstanding stay at this remarkable hotel. Check in was expeditious and my room was ready even though I checked in a bit early. The facilities were well maintained and both the Club Lounge and Spice Island restaurant offered top notch dining. Th gym and pool made for a relaxing and enjoyable afternoon. My Presidential Suite was simply amazing, nicely designed and comfortable. The staff was equally amazing and ensured my stay was both pleasant and enjoyable. Thanks and I will return very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear DMAJM, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira. I am most certainly pleased to see you found our Presidential Suite and facilities up to your standard and had a chance to enjoy our "top notch" legendary Spice Island. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. We wish you safe travels and all the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza® Dubai Deira. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, and helpful

By

19 June 2016

club

Stop over on business travel. excellent service, staff were very helpful and transfer to and from the Airport was timely, safe and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear AJC66, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner. Wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less