Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-2625555

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2697358

Hotel Email: cpdeira.info@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 4.23 MI/ 6.8 KM North l

- From Dubai International Airport head towards the E11 Dubai/Sharjah on Airport road, turn right at the clock tower roundabout. At the second traffic light turn left. The hotel is located on your right hand side after the petrol station.

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- Three major roads link the airport with Abu Dhabi city: highway 30, Highway 2 and Highway 8. All three merge to form the E10 on the approach to the airport.

Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM North l

- Follow Al Dhaid Road in a Westerly direction and follow the signs for dubai on to Al Ittihad Road. After entering Dubai, follow the signs for Deira and turn right into Street 22a. Turn right along Abu Baker Al Siddique Road, and then left on to Salah Al Din Road. You will see the hotel on the right hand side.

Underground

Salah Al Din Metro Green line

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North

- 300 meters away from hotel entrance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free covered parking is provided in two secure, easily accessible garages. One is in the hotel basement and the other is a multi-story car park just behind the hotel. Complimentary valet parking is also available for our room, dining and meeting guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Extending a few things with our compliments is not only a pleasure; it’s also the charm of Arabian hospitality. We are pleased to offer complimentary Wi-Fi and free valet parking to all our guests at Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira. And if you’d like to do see a little more of Dubai, you can always take advantage of our complimentary shuttles to Al Mamzar Beach Park and several Dubai shopping malls.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 219 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Feel at home

By

04 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

The entire team headed by IAN makes me feel at home away from home.team CP deira you are consistent in what you do and deliver.It is wll done.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always striving to achieve that our guests feel that we provide that "home away from home" feeling and I am delighted to read that we have successfully achieved this. Additional I would like to thank you for feedback regarding Ian. I will ensure he thanked for the way he is looking after our guests. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as ever

By

03 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

I've stayed in this particular hotel several times... always the same outstanding service and being off season really good value for money.
There is still ongoing work upgrading the hotel, which did not impede on my stay, although mine was just a quick overnighter, if I was staying for a few days I would perhaps go to another Crowne Plaza as the ongoing work was on the pool and spa floor...
Not to be off put, as I'm sure this will be completed very soon...
Always an excellent stay here...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for keep coming back to stay with us. We are very pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I am happy to note that the ongoing works on our pool deck did not impede on you your stay. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude Front Desk

By

02 septiembre 2014

After a long trip from Los Angeles to Dubai, the last thing a traveller and a gold member of IHG hotels chain wishes is having a front desk unexperienced agent explaining to me that CrownPlaza in Dubai has exceptional rules about IHG gold status.

I was charged twice for my room and they took a deposit from my credit card that took a week to return. A touch of racial discrimination can be felt at check in. The manager did not act to resolve the billing problem. Bottom line do not stay here if you are expecting this CrownPlaza to be on the same level of service as the ones in the US.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Firstly thank you for your frank account of your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. While we make every effort to please our guests, I am very sorry to note that you have left the hotel dissatisfied with the service offered. You have touched upon some issues with regards to the way we handled your arrival at the hotel, that I would like gain further clarification on the comments you have made in the review. In order to just to make sure we are addressing the right issues, I would highly appreciate if you would be so kind to contact me at bruno.fischer@ihg.com. We thank you for being a Gold Elite member, and we do hope to see you again soon here at the hotel, and give us a chance to rectify some of the issues you've faced during your last stay with us. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

02 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Room was good enough for the price. Hotel staff responed quickly to any need I had. Will stay again for next Business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your our facilities and that my team was able to handle all your requests efficiently. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer & Team Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less