Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8977777

Hotel Fax: 353-1-6405330

Hotel Email: info@cpblanchardstown.ie

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dublin Airport (DUB)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM North West l

- From Dublin Airport take the M1 southbound, take first exit off M1 onto M50 Southbound. Take exit 6 off M50 signposted for N3 Cavan, Navan & Blanchardstown. Continue onto N3 and take second exit left signposted for Blanchardstown Shopping. Hotel on left.

Train
Coolmine Station

-Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

- Exit Hotel and follow signs for Blanchardstown Village, travel 1 KM, pass the Police station and at the next set of traffic lights, turn right. Follow the road for 2km. The station is on the Left before the level crossing.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardtown offers complimentary car parking both on site and underground.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 394 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

December 15, 2014

Accomidation Staff, Food all excellent.

Particularly the Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your great feedback. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and found our team to be excelent. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown

By

December 15, 2014

Good location for work, modern, clean hotel with excellent staff.
Breakfast is very good, rooms and clean and comfortable.
Bar menu is slightly limited but food is well presented and quick.
Carpark is handy especially this time of year.
Only points that let this hotel down is the poor quality of tv channels on offer (even some less expensive hotels have film4 rather than paying to watch a film.)
Lack of a decent gym. There are plenty in the area that you can pay to use but I'm sure the hotel could do better than one exercise bike, a rowing machine and a treadmill?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent visit. I'm glad you found our hotel to be comfortable and team excellent. Thank you also for your constructive feedback, we will of course take this on board in an effort to improve the service we provide to our valued guests. I do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next trip. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 15, 2014

platinumelite

I always look forward to my stay at the Crowne Plaza. the staff are excellent, rooms comfortable and clean and the restaurant is great. this is one of the best value hotels I stay across the UK and Ireland.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your valued feedback and continued loyalty to our hotel. I'm delighted that you find so many aspects of our hotel excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kind Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

December 13, 2014

club

I have stayed here many times and staff service and rooms are always excellent.
Looking for my next excuse to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit and I do look forward to welcoming you back again soon. On your next visit, any member of our team would be happy to direct you to our fitness facility. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less