Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 569 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Lovely friendly staff and beautiful room.

By

07 August 2015

club

Pricey but very lovely in all areas. Staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome, giving information in great detail. Room was clean and modern and ample size for our family.
Hotel has lots of extra's which make the stay extra enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin Tour

By

07 August 2015

This Hotel was top notch in every way. From the reception to the check out, all effort was placed in the best experience for me as their customer. Bus to the City was just outside the Hotel and a very easy ride into town. Enjoyed the stay very much

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

05 August 2015

stayed with my wife in the Crown Plaza, Blanchardstown on Friday the 31st July 15. Very friendly and helpful staff. Needed to book into our room early at 11.30am to change into wedding outfits, as we were travelling from Cork to a Wedding in County Meath. Management were very understanding, our room was large with beautiful decor and extremely comfortable king size bed. Breakfast was served until 11am Sat. and the variety of food was excellent. The morning after wedding we needed public transport to return to Balrath Co.Meath for our car. Staff at reception were very kind in finding out times and starting points for Bus Eireann to city centre and from there a private bus to Balrath in Meath to collect our car. We saved 50euro compared with price of Taxi. The Crown Plaza will be first on our list of Hotels when travelling to Dublin in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Pat Thank you so much for your very complementary review of your recent visit to our hotel. I'm glad you found our team to be most helpful, and indeed I'm happy that we were able to help. I do hope you enjoyed the wedding also. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Dublin. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 August 2015

This was one of the best stays I have had in a Crowne Plaza hotel, the next time I'm in Dublin I will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your very nice review, I'm so happy to read that you rate us as one of the best Crowne Plaza properties you have ever stayed at. Our team work hard to please our guests and we truly value such feedback. i do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

All I wanted was FAST internet and SLEEP, and I got it

By

03 August 2015

I arrived after two overnight flights so all I wanted was a decent rest and a fast internet connection. Wireless in most IHG properties simply doesn't work with a MacBook, but the ethernet in this hotel was incredibly fast. The mattress is much better than the airport Crowne Plaza so I had a much much better rest. This hotel also has the lavender spray which I very much like. I asked for a wake-up call which only rang twice, but the front desk sent someone to my door to make sure I was awake which I appreciated. A very nice touch.

I did not have time to explore the surrounding area but plan to do so on my return trip this week. All in all, a very decent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your lovely review, I'm glad you chose to stay with us and delighted that we met your expectations on this occasion. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Dublin, we do hope to see you soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

:-)

By

02 August 2015

Stayed now multiple times in the hotel. Always great experience, friendly staff, good food. Only the foreign TV channel selection is compared to other hotels not competitive. Some channels on the list i was glad to see to get quality news are somehow replaced by 3rd class sports channels. Other than that this hotel will see me again whenever i am in Dublin.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your high rating and indeed lovely review. I'm delighted to see that you've stayed with us multiple times and always choose to return, thank you for your loyalty. Thank you also for your feedback regarding our channel selection, you will probably have noticed that we upgraded our offering in recent times, however, we will certainly take your feedback on board for our next upgrade. i do hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

31 July 2015

club

Excelente hotel para descansar. Empleados muy amables y profesionales.
Aspecto negativo la ubicación si quieres visitar Dublín queda un poco lejos. No funcionaba la cafetera de la habitación ninguno de los dos días y nos invitaron al café abajo.

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Vist

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

Have stopped at the Crowne Plaza® Hotel
Dublin - Blanchardstown on many occasions for business and have never been let down.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your very kind words and indeed your loyalty to our hotel. I do hope our team get the opportunity to welcome you back many more times. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

30 July 2015

We stayed in this hotel on the 24th and 25th of July 2015. The staff were very friendly and polite from the check in desks to the room cleaners. The room was spotless and spacious with nice decoration.
The breakfast was good. We didn't eat dinner in the hotel but the restaurant looked nice.
Overall we had a very nice relaxing stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent weekend in Dublin. I'm delighted you enjoyed your experience and hope you choose to return to us in the near future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

29 July 2015

On arrival I was met by a very courteous gentleman who dealt with check in smoothly and efficiently . He dealt with my queries re: gym . When I got to room I received a phone call from front desk enquiring as to whether I had left a diary behind on check in. I thought this to be very pro- active as opposed to waiting for me to return to reception . Excellent work

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your very kind review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your visit and found our team to be efficient. i do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep, Great Bar

By

28 July 2015

Was very tired after long flight beds were great. Slept 12 hours without moving. Bar and smoking area are terrific.
Only there for a few days but really got rested up for the next next 3 weeks of touring europe.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Pat Thank you for your kind review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your trip to Dublin and our hotel and felt rested afterwards. I hope you enjoyed touring Europe also. Should you ever find yourself in Dublin in the future I hope you will consider us again. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

24 July 2015

platinumelite

I hope the management of this outstanding hotel get this feedback . I spend a lot of time in hotels travelling on business and 2 years ago , my family stayed in the Holiday Inn in Sheffield as my son was competing in the British Swimming Nationals where I rated this hotel the best I had ever stayed in not for the luxury etc, but for the incrediable service. The Crown Plaza Blanchardstown marches this as the best . The overall experience was absolutely amazing - the staff could not do enough for you. The whole vibe of the hotel is superb. Thank you for an amazing week with you . We will certainly be back next year again for the Irish Nationals.
My only other feedback is our mattress was very soft .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Dear Mark Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback relating to your recent visit. I'm genuinely delighted to read such positive comments and appreciate them very much. We place a lot of emphasis on looking after our valued guests and it's great to know that we are getting it right. I'll be sure to share your comments with the team. In relation to your feedback regarding the mattress in your room, I'm sorry that this couldn't have been rectified while you were staying with us. Prior to any future visits, please contact us with this request and we will be happy to accommodate. Alternatively, contact me privately where I can get your personal details to add this note to your profile. Thank you again for your time and I do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less