Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Gutes Hotel

By

05 August 2015

club

Das Hotel macht einen sehr guten Eindruck, ist modern und gut ausgestattet. Das Zimmer war in sehr gutem Zustand und das Bett wie neu.
Einzig störend war die zu dünne Verbindungstür zum nächsten Apartment, so dass jedes Wort zu hören war ...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

04 August 2015

Air Conditioning was not up to standard. Was a warm night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

02 August 2015

club

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The furniture is clean and up to date. The beds, pillows and linens were top notch.

Food was good and my gluten free requirements accommodated and taken seriously.

The staff are all very nice and make you feel super welcome and glad you are there.

Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

31 July 2015

I have no major complaints about my stay at this hotel. It was chosen for its proximity to the airport and to save a few dollars compared to being in the city centre. The hotel was clean, the staff was professional and accomodating. The airport shuttle was timely and convenient. The rooms were comfortable and the free wi-fi was efficient. I did not particularly like the continental breakfast that was offered. I thought it was lacking and did not like how it was only offered M-F for IHG members. Also, I was not offered any incentive upon arrival for being an IHG member as the survey suggested should have occurred. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to friends looking for a hotel near the airport but would not recommend to someone who is simply looking to save a few dollars.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Decor, Great Staff, Sports Surgery Agreement Questionable

By

30 July 2015

I went to Crowne Plaza because my daughter was having an operation at the Sports Surgery Clinic down the road. SSC told me to contact Crowne Plaza because the hotel offered discounts to families using the Clinic. I called and was told I would not be able to enjoy the discount because bookings were so strong. I paid the going rate. I needed to reserve a third night when we discovered my daughter needed another night at the Clinic. The reservation agent was surprised to learn I had been denied the discount my first two nights and kindly offered me the discount on night three. Additionally, she credited me my parking costs, since I was not supposed to be charged parking as a Clinic user. But no one at the desk had informed me of that when I checked in. In short - Crowne Plaza may do well to make clear to SSC the TERMS of their discount to SSC patients, and people at the desk at Crowne Plaza need to be better versed in what the relationship between the two institutions are. My only other concern was the quality of the pillows. Very pancake like. Sheets not 100% cotton. But the hotel is staffed by extremely friendly and courteous people. The decor is modern and delightful. The room spotless. Nice gym.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

29 July 2015

I only have two requirements for a business hotel: reliable internet and a comfortable bed. IHG hotels are notoriously hit and miss over the quality of the wireless service for Apple computers. The wireless was a total bust in this hotel as well. I only made one complaint to the front desk and was given access to the club lounge to use the computer there. No questions asked and he was very proactive. The next day, IT worked with me to get the ethernet to work and it was very very fast after an hour or so of changing settings on the computer. At the end of the day, I was happy.

The mattresses in the room looked like they were purchased at a thrift store in a Beijing hutong and were about as comfortable as a slab of concrete. Sleeping on the floor would likely have been more comfortable. Otherwise, the room was quite nice and everything was in proper working order.

I only had one meal in the attached bar. I order nachos to get a quality of the food around the world and these were easily in the top 10% of the best nachos I've had. Quite an accomplishment being so far from Texas.

The staff made this potentially annoying experience enjoyable at the end of the day and they should be complemented.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at the hotel on many occasions, and I have found the service to be good at all times.
Comfortable rooms an adequate gym, good bar and bar food.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

27 July 2015

club

Very easy stay at this hotel, clean, modern, great bar and restaurant. can't find fault

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel on the surface

By

26 July 2015

Fine hotel on the surface, on closer inspection mold in windows afford the top during washing and so on. In my eyes a fizzle classy hotel, on the surface will look like something it is not .... breakfast sumptuous, but again would like to give out for more than it is.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2015
Dear jankragh, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We always strive to provide world class accommodations and outstanding guest experiences. However, we apologize your stay was not a complete satisfactory as it could have been due to finding the interior condition of the property which fell short of your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope this will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

24 July 2015

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. Nice lobby with bar and restaurant. shuttle to and from the airport. Loved the aromatherapy to help me sleep, very nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

great property

By

24 July 2015

great stay, friendly staff and good location. could use a pool and jacuzzi

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant has Wonderful food/ staff. Veronica etc

By

24 July 2015

Had quick meal at Restaurant. Veronica there v v helpful and cheerful. A real manager ! Menu was appetising and deserts v good Nice friendly approach at arrival

Read More
Read Less