Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

great nights sleep

By

24 July 2015

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. Nice lobby with bar and restaurant. shuttle to and from the airport. Loved the aromatherapy to help me sleep, very nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant has Wonderful food/ staff. Veronica etc

By

24 July 2015

Had quick meal at Restaurant. Veronica there v v helpful and cheerful. A real manager ! Menu was appetising and deserts v good Nice friendly approach at arrival

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room when finally got it

By

23 July 2015

We were disappointed to arrive at the hotel to find our room was not ready. It was 9.30pm at night and I had pre-paid for the room so it was a surprise to have to wait. The Receptionist gave us a free drink but we would have preferred to be able to go the the room on arrival as we had hoped to have an early night in preparation for our early flight the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for business

By

19 July 2015

Not the cheapest option but staff friendliness and facilities superb. Wanted somewhere to conduct private meeting and desk staff went out out of their way to help, at no extra cost. Pleasure to stay here and will use it again on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - a great night's sleep

By

16 July 2015

club

One of the nicest hotel rooms I have experienced. Particularly welcome after having been on my feet for the previous 18 hours.
I do not usually sleep well, even in my own bed at home but here I had my best night's sleep in months.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Philip, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport. I was delighted to read of your best night's sleep in months and we would love to welcome you back soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dublin Airport

By

16 July 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel lived up to its adverts and reviews.
Shuttled there and back excellent.

We used the local bus into Dublin Centre - very frequent and on a Sunday too!

We had several pleasant meals at the hotel.

We would repeat the stay if Dublin arose as a work destination again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your wonderful review! It is great to read that you have enjoyed your visit and we would love to be able to welcome you back in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good atmosphere, comfortable room, excellent service.

By

11 July 2015

club

Have stayed here before and is now my preferred hotel near Dublin Airport. Staff are very friendly and efficient. Room clean, well appointed and a comfortable bed. Food and service in restaurant and bar are very good. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! Your recommendations are truly very much appreciated and we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Standards and Good Location for the Airport

By

11 July 2015

platinumelite

The hotel operates to good standards of service in all areas. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I received a complimentary upgrade to the Ducati Suite as a IHG Platinum member, which is always nice - cool room ! Good bar and restaurants facilities, and a free airport shuttle.

Good location for business around the airport, and onl about 25 mins from Dublin centre

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Neil, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for taking the time out to write your review! I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed the room upgrade received and your visit overall! We would love to be able to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chairs

By

09 July 2015

club

The chairs in the guest room as well as in the lounge area were very low and difficult for my husband and I to get out of. We had to use at least two pillows in order to sit somewhat at a comfortable level.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Northwood and thank you for providing us with your feedback! I am sorry to read of your inconvenience with regards to our chairs. Upon request, we would be delighted to change your seating in the room to a more comfortable one. I sure hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and exceptional service

By

07 July 2015

club

This was a very good hotel. The room was excellent with very good appointments. Bed was very comfortable and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Dinner in the restaurant was very good and the wait staff were very attentive and polite. We would certainly recommend this hotel and stay there if we are again in Dublin.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your recommendation! I was delighted to read that you found your room to be excellent and our team members in the restaurant very attentive & polite. We would love to be able to welcome you again soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 July 2015

Staff service was excellent, room was nice, but we would have appreciated a small convenience store in the hotel or on its campus

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was delighted to read of your comments on our team members and your room during your stay. We would love to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Welcome Relief

By

03 July 2015

club

I reently came home from a very busy working trip abroad & checked in late to Crowne Plaza Northwood. The gentleman at Reception who checked me in was friendly & cheerful & ensured I had a quiet room so I could get a good night's sleep (badly needed by then).
Next morning I was greeted by another very friendly helpful gentleman at breakfast who brought Coffee and Newspaper to my table before I was even fully awake! The choice & quality of food at breakfast was excellent too.
I was then allowed to use the Business Lounge where it was both quiet and comfortable to finish my morning's work which was most helpful
I know now why I am ok with spenidng a little extra to stay at the Crowen Plaza, as the quality of my experience on this occasion was exceptional!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review! I was delighted to find that we were able to provide you with the service our guests have come to expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel and we sure hope to be able to welcome you back in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less