Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 310 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay!

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a hotel in New Brunswick area this is the best one for price and quality. I usually stay at the IHG but not a lot of options for them there.

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

17 April 2016

Not Clean. The hotel staff was very good and excellent breakfast, Good location. But room floor not clean. The hotel looks old!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

experience was what we expected from a Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as always

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

This is what a hotel stay should be like and it's excellent every t.me. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear LincolnV, Thank you for the wonderful review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. Looking forward to another wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Crowne Plaza Edison
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Reception

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel w/ a great ambiance. The Front Desk folks have always been friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

11 April 2016

I stayed overnight and had an excellent experience.
The service was exceptional, staff extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
One issue with the toilet in my room which was taken care of immediately, with zero inconvenience to me.
Truly exceptional staff.
Thank you for quick, efficient and super pleasant check in experience.
Bar service was also exceptional!
Highly recommend and will stay there again in future when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear TRavellingUnderpants, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience. Crowne Plaza Edison
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

05 April 2016

club

We had a family trip and booked 2 rooms. The rooms were big and clean. The breakfast was great. Everyone was nice there. They made pancake for my babies.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear ning206, Thank you for the five star review on our IHG brand website. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison. We also want to thank you for our clean and spacious guestrooms. We look forward to your next visit for another great experience! Crowne Plaza Edison
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

30 March 2016

club

The sheets were dirty and had a dry stain. They were never changed from the previous guest. I sent the pictures to the manager at the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 April 2016
Dear Sammy1973, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our bed sheets and housekeeping staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Condition horrible

By

20 March 2016

Bathroom facilities were not maintained and management only apologized but no attempt to resolve or accommodate during our stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
31 March 2016
Dear Traveler for Buziness, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are disappointed to read of the issues you had with the condition of the bathroom. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

15 March 2016

platinumelite

Business trips are never comfortable, but the Crowne Plaza in Edison always makes my stay very pleasant. Friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, microwave and refrigerator are standard. Quiet and comfortable bed. Always stay there when on business trip to Edison.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear BobAlsh, Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Edison. We appreciate you staying with us and your wonderful review on our IHG brand website. I will definitely share your comments with the rest of the team. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest and we hope you come visit us soon. Crowne Plaza Edison
Read More
Read Less

Not acceptable

By

12 March 2016

Not professional staff and do not have quality and over charge without notifying me I was shock it when I see my receipts

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2016
Dear Saal24, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. While I am disappointed to read your feedback, I am appreciative of your comments. As the experience you describe is much different than our usual feedback, I would truly appreciate an opportunity discuss your observations with you. In this way, I could take the appropriate steps to ensure no future guests have similar experiences. I can be reached at ealbano@menlohotels.com or you can call me at 732 287 3500. Eric Albano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average experience at Crowne Plaza Edison

By

08 March 2016

Average experience at Crowne Plaza Edison. The hotel can use some updated, but served my needs as a place to stay and attend a conference. The conference room was very nice and service was great with coffee and refreshments

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2016
Dear ChrisT88, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Edison and for sharing us your feedback. We are really glad that you were happy with the service in the conference you attended. We do understand your frustrations about the condition of the property, the good new is we are renovating this year. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less