Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 615 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfortable airport hotel Newark

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel close to Newark, with regular shuttle-bus service to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Hi Steve1238, Thank you for staying with us, leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our 24 hour shuttle to be useful. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

15 April 2016

club

EXCELLENT SERVICE, FACILITIES AND OVERALL VERY IMPRESSED.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello Hutchmi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, for choosing to stay with us, and for sending your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to have excellent service and were overall impressed. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 April 2016

I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. The beds are comfortable, but it can be noisy if your room is on the airport/road side of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello Grossic, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and that you stay with us routinely. Your repeat business means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you again. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

We had to overnight between flights in Newark, didn't have enough time to explore the area but Stayed at the Crowne Plaza because it was close, was part of the IHG group of hotels (my favorite) and offered airport shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello Jonbeerotten, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are very thankful to you for your 5 star review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

09 April 2016

club

nice and clean room. It is better to remodel whole hotel soon since it looks like a little bit old.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to send your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be "nice and clean." We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service at it's Best

By

01 April 2016

The closest experience to being at home. The TV was a perfect size with the best picture!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to send your feedback. We are very appreciative of your five star review and hearing that we are "the closet experience to being at home" means the world to us. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice rrom, comfortable bed.

By

30 March 2016

The hotel appeared old but clean. The dining room is just a room where they serve food, no atmosphere. Food was good but selection was thin. As in many hotels, satellite tv channels were slow and limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Hi Bill56, Hello Bill56, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are very appreciative of your 5 star review and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

30 March 2016

club

Liked it so much that told friends about it and they are staying on April 5, 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Hello mtbewatkins, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards member, and for leaving your comments. Your recommendation of us means the world to us and it is the best compliment we could receive. We look forward to seeing your friends and hope to see you back as well. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,床很舒服

By

29 March 2016

platinumelite

位置不错,穿梭巴士也很方便,就是在纽瓦克机场等候班车的时间超过40分钟,要知道是下午5点左右,不应该。
作为白金会员要求房间升级和行政酒廊没有满足,订房时候要求远离电梯也没有满足,就在电梯附近,很吵。要求拖鞋也没有。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noisy on the airport side

By

28 March 2016

club

I would have given all high marks if we would have been on the opposite side of the building. The traffic noise and the airport noise was horribly disturbing for a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Hello Nadine123456, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, but do apologize about your sleep encountering some disturbances. If we have the pleasure of welcoming your back we will do everything to accommodate you so you have the best sleep possible. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Too noisey

By

28 March 2016

club

This property did not even look like a Crown Plaza property except for the reception area

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Hello JoeO49, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, leave your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are very sorry that our property didn't live up to your expectations. We are routinely working on updating and refreshing our property to make sure our hotel is fresh and we are we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. All the best, Dave M. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Fit the bill

By

26 March 2016

I needed hotel near the airport and this was a great value for the money. Will stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Hello Flatttire, Thank you for staying with us, for sending your feedback, and of course for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are grateful for your kind words and glad to hear that we "fit the bill." We look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less