Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 660 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    44

Overall good hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has been recently updated with a fresh/modern look. The breakfast offered is not worth paying extra for.

Read More
Read Less

Public facility

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Poor lobby and restaurant facility. Room was fine. Difficult access.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hello SusanRS, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that your room was fine, but that you didn't enjoy the restaurant. We are actually undergoing some transitions on the restaurant side and would love to welcome you back to experience the changes. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but general cleanliness is only "fair."

By

22. Juli 2016

club

If you have no car then you are unfortunately stuck on an island once you arrive. The room was fine but the hotel generally seemed old

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hello rdunn55, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you found your room to be fine and we would love to offer some recommendations of things to do in the area. New York City, the Jersey Gardens Outlet Mall, two local sports bars, and a Portuguese restaurant can all be accessed without a vehicle. If we have the pleasure of welcoming you back we would be more than happy to explain the options to you. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Guter Durchschnitt

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Zimmer sind sauber und angenehm.

Frühstücksbereich hingegen ist sehr schmuddelig.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Secure, and Comfortable

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My stay was a comfortable; it was only one day and one night. I felt safe, secure, and comfortable, and would return to this hotel for future stays in this part of the country.

Read More
Read Less

Far from everything

By

20. Juli 2016

club

there is no way to get decent food from a place near by, everything it's to far, bathrooms have no ventilation been there plenty of times never been greeter as a rewards member

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel near Newark International Airport. Safe parking, easy airport access, on location dining and café, great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Hello Dschlen, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your 5 star review!! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

14. Juli 2016

club

这次出行纽瓦克皇冠假日酒店给我的感觉不像国内那些皇冠假日那么好,有些失望,但总体来说还是可以的,比较干净。

Read More
Read Less

convienient to Newark Airport, with a shuttle

By

07. Juli 2016

Airport shuttle. Nice hotel. Quiet even though we were facing the runway. busy road outside doesn't allow safe walking. Internet was slow and dropped me frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello Superherojohn, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient and nice. We do apologize about the internet issues. We recently had some trouble with our ISP, but they have since been rectified. We are also in the process of completely upgrading our system to provide even better service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to experience it. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

05. Juli 2016

We came here on vacation and was very disappointed in the stay.

1) Mildew in the bathroom due to no fan.
2) Half of the window blinds were missing so the morning sun was in our eyes.
3) Internet access did not work.
4) Indifferent staff.

Will not be using this hotel again. Could not recommend in any way.

Posted byCustomerCare
15. Juli 2016
Dear Kman1914, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your vacation, and would like to sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you experienced with the cleanliness and staff service. We have sent you an email to further discuss your concerns, and the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

dissapointment

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Not my first time there but this time something was shaky.
No wifi service in the room front desk informed me about that but still a disappointment . Electrical circuits goes off/on randomly ( desk lamp TV Fridg)
8:30am breakfast area like war zone - dirty tables and no food supplies . spend 25 min and no one refilled
Very disappointing.

Still waiting on the welcome 600 points...

Posted byCustomerCare
14. Juli 2016
Dear mark111111111111111111111, Thank you for staying with us again and for being a Platinum member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues on the electrical circuits and with your disappointments during breakfast and with the unavailable WiFi in the room. Please know that all these concerns are being reviewed and improvements shall be made. On the other hand, as per checking, the 600 Welcome Bonus Points have been credited to your account at the time of check out. Again, we apologize if your experience during your stay was amiss. We still hope that you choose to stay with us again when you are in the area to show you the improvements we've made. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Stay at CP

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and convenient location - close to the EWR airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hello Av16, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your 5 star rating! Your kind words about our staff will be passed along to them. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less