Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 54 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

54reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

27 July 2015

club

服务人员态度非常礼貌,房间环境非常安静卫生,酒店的绿化率非常高,空气非常清新干净,饭菜质量非常高,并且品种繁多,适合我本人的口味

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

员工素质好,环境卫生好

By

27 July 2015

club

酒店的员工素质较好
酒店周边的环境较好
但相对酒店的出行不太方便
自助餐品种太少,没有提供体现内蒙风味的食品
大厅内的很多插座没有电!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,非常舒适

By

25 July 2015

club

在这里有一种家的感觉,有点时候比家里的感觉更好!服务人员很尽心尽责,酒店附近很安静,环境也很不错,以后还会经常来住!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

23 July 2015

club

酒店很安静,性价比很高,员工很热情,主动向我介绍了很多当地信息,很有用,服务很好。房间舒适明亮,以后还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务人员态度很好!

By

21 July 2015

club

酒店占地面积很大,环境不错,置身园林中的感觉,迎宾也很热情,工作人员服务意识比较好,态度也比较真诚。

由于工作原因,入住时候很晚,早上吃过早饭就赶路了。细节上来不及体验,下次有机会还会入住,到时候再细细品味。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

14 July 2015

club

整体感觉不错,环境很整洁,高大上的感觉,价格小贵,电视节目内容太少了,服务态度也很好,只是周边购物不太方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

总体很好

By

01 June 2015

club

总体很好。房间清洁应做的更好,特别是浴室,应该处理的更加细致,清理的工具要干净,清理时要认真、细心,不能马虎,因为浴室和床的卫生是客人最在意的。
早餐有些贵,因为定的房间不含早餐,价格又高,就没有在酒店吃。
下次过去还会住这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2015
尊敬的顾客 , 非常感谢您入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店,并对我们服务中存在的不完善之处感到抱歉。您所提到的客房清洁问题已经得到了我们的重视和解决。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境。再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验!
Read More
Read Less

服务好!!!

By

25 May 2015

club

员工素质特别高, 尤其在鄂尔多斯, 地方比较小, 但是服务特别好, 尤其员工工作的时候的微笑, 非常难得, 和贵司的培训密不可分.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 May 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰盛好吃,服务周到。

By

13 May 2015

club

一日之计在于晨,良好的开始带来一天的好心情,去的时候前台服务员告知游泳池等设施正在维修,所以没能使用,没能体会到五星级酒店的高档服务,周围环境很好,也很容易找到。早餐丰盛且味道不错。服务人员很及时的处理餐后的垃圾,挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

總體

By

11 May 2015

club

總體來說
都還是不錯的
不知道是不是因為很少人住 所以有些櫃子有灰塵
在晚上睡覺時未開窗的情況下有蜜蜂
早餐中式餐點比較多 西式餐點比較少 水果不是很鮮甜多汁 飲料也選擇不多

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉很好,性价比高

By

07 May 2015

club

酒店环境很好,工作人员服务态度极佳,地理位置也方便,周围银行、餐馆、超市等配套也比较齐全,非常好的一次住宿体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2015
亲爱的宾客 : 您好! 首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的餐饮服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“ 每一餐、每一宿、每一步” 的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

28 April 2015

club

good rate, friendliness of staff, great wifi.Location wise not so convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2015
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Ordos Crowne Plaza. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less