Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 427 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Service

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

I wish I got the morning mngrs name that day. He was of Hispanic descent. He was very, very polite and friendly to myself and all the others. His staff was great as well. I tipped her to show my gratitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

26 July 2016

club

Great service and friendly staff. We came in quite late in the evening and the front desk was terrific in getting us checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 July 2016

club

Convenient
Clean
Comfortable
Consistent Quality
Next to Target, gas, other conveniences

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

19 July 2016

club

The beds are rather Hard, but the room was quite clean. It is an older hotel that has been somewhat updated. The rooms are quite if you keep the A/C fan on. Stay was good for the money but would have been better if there had been a Fridge/Microwave in the room. Those are reserved for "Suites" so if you are going to need one, get a Suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, nice hotel, great breakfast great value overall

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

17 July 2016

club

Nicely updated hotel with very helpful staff. Hotel provides a shuttle to nearby mall to catch bus for travel into NYC which was a very nice amenity. Only suggestions for improvement: Entry into hotel parking lot from busy highway is quite poorly marked. Fortunately there is a truck entrance you can swing into if you zoom past it the first time. The second- the bar/lounge. Doesn't open till evening and later on it doesn't have any food available.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences that you faced while getting to the hotel and when visiting our bar. Our restaurant and bar does re-open at 5:00pm for dinner; however, we do have room service available continuously throughout the day until 11:00 PM. We will also share your suggestions with our staff for future improvements. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

12 July 2016

club

From the time I pulled up to the hotel, I was extremely impressed. The room was the biggest I have stayed in. The pool was refreshing. The breakfast was delicious and had many choices for the buffet. Excellent stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a chance to use our indoor pool and enjoy our breakfast buffet. It seems like our hotel was a great fit for you and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Summer slump

By

12 July 2016

I stay at the Crowne Plaza quite often, I have and still will recommend the Hotel to anyone visiting the area. However the summer months may not be the best time to visit. Due to various hotel commitments to various groups the normal outstanding service does take a hit. During my last 4 night visit my room was not serviced twice and the front desk staff not quite as attentive. The amenities are fantastic and the beds are great. The restaurant affordable.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear lrs63, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your bed. However, as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the housekeeping services fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel and convenient location

By

11 July 2016

club

Overall my stay was very pleasant with helpful staff and good amenities for a business trip. Clean, large rooms and good free internet.
Just a few things which could improve:
- The air conditioning units were quite loud and perhaps need modernising
- The hair dryers in the room were not very powerful.
- There were no areas to be able to sit outside which would have been a nice option on a summer's evening

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Did not handle problems well

By

05 July 2016

club

Location not recomended without a car

Clean and nice room

Good bfast and gym

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Well run hotel

By

01 July 2016

Stayed at Crowne Plaza Fairfield for business. Check in was quick and pleasant. Room and amenities were nice and very comfortable. While the furniture could be updated, it was in good repair, functional and comfortable. The restaurant has very good food and the staff is friendly and attentive. No complaints and would be very happy to stay at this hotel again, should business take me there

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable. We thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

It's almost there...

By

27 June 2016

For my point of view, it's a very good hotel to stay during business travels.
I just missed to have a small fridge in my room (not available in most of the rooms).
Other suggestion would be for the omelette maker at the breakfast to start earlier. Most of the days, he was expected to start at 7am but he was usually late there and I could never get an omelette on time to leave for the office. Even if he starts on time at 7am, it would be late for good part of guests. I would say 6h45am a good timing.
Besides of that, all good!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us.  We value your feedback and will use your comments as a guideline for future improvements. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less