Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 357 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quick Business Trip

By

Февраль 06, 2016

club

I was in for one night on a business trip. Check in and out was quick and easy. Staff was pleasant and helpfull. The room was clean and comfortable. They had a great selection of movie channels to relax to. Breakfast in the morning was quick, easy, and good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Choice

By

Февраль 06, 2016

From a business traveler point of view, it's hard to beat this hotel. They just simply streamline your flow. You really feel like you're in your normal environment, but there's a bunch of extra people around, handling and catering you ever step. You surprisingly feel spoiled after staying here!

As for food, the lunch/dinner options are truly amazing. Not just for the level of this hotel, but can hold up to the finest five star hotels. Unfortunately, the breakfast buffet leaves a bit to be desired. Adequate, but they could do better compared to all the other level of standards at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and the time you took to write this review. We are happy to hear that you feel spoiled when you stay here and we look forward to continuing to spoil you with each visit. Also, thank you for sharing your feedback about our breakfast buffet. We are always looking for ways to improve, so we will share this with our staff as well. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

Январь 29, 2016

club

breakfast was poor as the chef usually there for doing ommelettes was on vacation for two weeks

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having our chef available at the breakfast buffet to make those omelettes for you. Upon request, we are also able to make omelette through our kitchen. Again we apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service, needs updating

By

Январь 24, 2016

club

Hotel employees were friendly and attentive. Rooms need and décor need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Service

By

Январь 21, 2016

club

Such an excellent place to stay and enjoy a friend's wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback, and we are so happy to hear that your time with us was enjoyable. We hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service-comfortable room-great nights sleep

By

Январь 17, 2016

club

But for a few problems that can be corrected I would stay at the Crown Plaza again!

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and a member of our staff will be contacting you directly for more information about your suggestions for improvement.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

Январь 14, 2016

Great customer service. . Anna in particular is exceptionally good at front Desk.
I have been regulary staying at this hotel and their customer service has definately gone couple of notches up in last one year. The staff is very responsive to customer needs
Would definately recommend this property
The room was very spacious and clean. the quality of lined was good
The internet speed was good and I was able to work without any interupptions

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We are thrilled that you have multiple opportunities to experience our exceptional level of service and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Cookie is really nice

By

Январь 12, 2016

club

always feel good while i can have Welcoming cookie everytime when i back to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We couldn't agree with you more about the welcome cookies! They are a big hit with our guests and make the hotel lobby smell so delicious! We cannot wait for you to come back again to enjoy some more of them!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

Январь 10, 2016

club

Already provided a long review. To reiterate, it was please experience, ambience was impressive but was disappointed with lack of free continental breakfast service. We had to spent quite on a bit on breakfast with 10 of us travelling. Other than that everything else was excellent.

thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza a bit disappointing

By

Январь 10, 2016

We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Fairfield many times and generally like it very much. This was a disappointing stay with staff, amenities and the restaurant below our expectations.
We'll stay again however and see if things improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 13, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We thank you for choosing to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

R Mayne

By

Январь 06, 2016

platinumelite

After initial bad room experience, which the staff rectified immediately, the remainder of our stay was very enjoyable. Was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the food in the Chives restaurant, which was reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered upon check in, but we are happy to hear our staff was able to resolve the issue for you. Our chefs take pride in our restaurant and the quality food that we offer with our menu. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy a delicious meal without having to leave the hotel. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great service

By

Январь 04, 2016

Nice lobby with cozy fireplace is a great place to meet up with colleagues. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly Staff who gave perfect recommendations for local businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and to share some feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and we value your comments. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less