Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

Hotel Front Desk: 1-954-5238080

Hotel Fax: 1-954-5238909

Hotel Email: crowneplaza455@gmail.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ft. Lauderdale/ Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North l

- Take US-1 North. Turn left at SR-84 West, hotel is on the right.

Train
AMTRAK

-Distance from hotel: 3.6 MI/ 5.79 KM North

- Take Andrews Ave North and turn left on Davie Blvd. The station is on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 7.00 USD

- Self Parking available for a nominal fee Four level parking garage. Well lit, with security.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 203 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Short Stay

By

23 July 2014

The hotel was great and the location very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep

By

17 July 2014

We were overwhelmed with the comfort of the King size bed in our room and we had a good night's sleep.
Unfortunately we were only booked in for 1 night.

If we are travelling in the Fort Lauderdale area in future would certainly consider staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 July 2014

This is an excellent value for the price. Very accommodating staff will do their best to make you feel comfortable. Nice atmosphere in a contemporary setting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hote.

By

11 July 2014

We stayed here after cruise and it was wonderful. Nice large room, bed was great, and great service. This is a keeper on the list of great hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place at an even better cost

By

11 July 2014

Really great place and a pleasant surprise at how well designed and up to date this hotel is. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a not so nice part of town

By

10 July 2014

Nice hotel. Don't walk around at night though. Problems that arose with the room were never fixed. Room had a broken telephone that was never repaired or replaced. TV stopped working. Had to pack a family of 4 at midnight to switch rooms. That wasn't fun after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Will go there again

By

09 July 2014

- gym is good (but they did not manage to turn off or back the loud music)
- restaurant is good (but my breakfast was billed twice, hope they will fix it, but no answer yet)
- room and sleep quality was very good
- free parking in park house
- gym und pool (nice) is 24 hrs
- good WiFi coverage all over the hotel
- free airport shuttle (call them when before you arrive!!)

Read More
Read Less

immaculate hotel and wonderful service by everyone

By

07 July 2014

From the time I checked in to departure, everyone was wonderful and so kind. I was there for a week on business for relocation to Ft. Lauderdale area. I had never been to this city and the staff at the hotel were kind, helpful and caring. The king room I had was immaculate and very spacious. Very quiet and comfortable. Each evening I enjoyed the company of the bar/restaurant staff who were very genuine and good people. Shout out to Andres and Bill who were wonderful at the bar! So friendly and compassionate. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would recommend to anyone and the price was excellent for the services provided. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Dropped off like trash on the corner

By

06 July 2014

Rooms were nice. Bathroom was small and difficult to move around in and enter, especially with more than one person staying in the room. Bed was stiff as a board. Restaurant was overpriced with unfriendly service. When we were dropped off by the shuttle, we were dropped off in an alley and directed to go through the garage to the lobby. Not a great first impression.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!

By

04 July 2014

The customer service at this hotel is by far better than other hotels that we have stayed at. Everyone was very attentive. The pool is great and it was great there were floors geared specifically to leisure guests to limit the noise in the common areas. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed!

By

03 July 2014

I was very impressed by the look and feel of this crowne plaza. When i first booked I thought I was not going to like the location because of where it is located. However, We were nicely suprised. We will definitely stay here again. We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for a party of 4 and was very close to the i-95 interstate.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

01 July 2014

nice stay, relaxed, further i do not have any particular comments. people were nice cooperative at arrival, they helped with our suitcases, the room was clean and pleasant with a nice view. The bathroom also very pleasant with a good shower with a floor avoiding that you fall down

Read More
Read Less