Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Hotel

By

24 July 2015

club

The front desk agent, Ashley was so amazing! She was so kind and made us feel so special when we checked in. The room far exceeded my expectations. The bed was so comfortable and the room extremely clean. The bathroom was very well maintained(loved the shampoo and conditioner). There was even a little couch/chair in the corner of the room. Full Directv was available in the room as well! Just a great experience and I will absolutely be coming back on my next visit to Florida!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

21 July 2015

The hotel was great, friendly staff, nice rooms and conveniently located to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Detroit99,Thank you very much for your wonderful feed back, we appreciate it and hope to see you again at our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean...

By

20 July 2015

club

My experience at the Crowne Plaza July 2, 2015 was a great experience. The hotel room, The fitness Center, The pool and the restaurant was very clean. I had a bad experience the prior night at another hotel. I booked this hotel a 3:30 am on July 2 and was very happy to have done so. I would like to thank everyone for my stay. My time in Ft. Lauderdale started out a little shaky but after checking in at the Crowne Plaza, I started to enjoy my Ft Lauderdale trip. Thank you all so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Acomb, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and we hope to see you again, we take pride and joy to make sure we keep our Hotel clean.
Read More
Read Less

Cruise port Hotel

By

20 July 2015

Excellent staff, good rooms and close to the cruise port and airport. Great shuttle service with good Hotel Staff all around except at Kiki's bar/Restaurant (Restaurant in hotel) is horrible, overpriced with inattentive staff and poor food quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great night stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

15 July 2015

club

Nice hotel very convenient to the airport. Shuttle to and from makes it easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Glad you found our hotel convenient and to your liking. Come again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

14 July 2015

club

Had the worst experience in our reservations. We always stay at crowne plaza hotel in our travels. But will never stay or recommend ft Lauderdale hotel. The management is the worst and they continued to give us poor service. We went as a family of 13. Reserved 4 rooms before our cruise and again after our return for 3 more days.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2015
We do apologize for the issues you encountered at the hotel during your stay. Please give us a call at the hotel to discuss these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep for a weary business traveler

By

13 July 2015

club

I always enjoy Crowne Plaza because I can count on a great nights sleep and great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Keep coming back !
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

10 July 2015

club

Wonderful staff ... Helpful, courteous and friendly.
Pool area was very relaxing. Comfortable rooms - cleanliness was very good throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feed back on our staff I will make sure to pass it on to everyone. Glad you found our hotel to be exceptional. Come again.
Read More
Read Less

cruise trip over night stay

By

08 July 2015

platinumelite

first IHG hotel I stayed at with no complimentary breakfast and no free shuttle service, food was experience and they automatically added gratuity to everything you brought

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2015
I do aplogize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Please give us a call at the hotel so , we can discuss these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Good and friendly service

By

07 July 2015

Very convenient, close to airport and cruise port. Good value for your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Come again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

04 July 2015

platinumelite

Convenient location....
Friendly and Attentive staff....
Comfortable Room....
Great Amenities....
What more could you ask for!?

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feed back. I am glad you found our hotel to be an ALL rounder. Thanks again. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Marian

By

28 June 2015

platinumelite

This hotel has excellent service. The roof top pool was a bonus.
The rooms and hotel were new and clean.
Marian at check in was extremely helpful and my family and friends enjoyed her hospitality.
She went above and beyond the normal duties to help us with restaurants and directions.
This hotel I would recommend the day before a cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2015
Thanks for your wondeful feedback. Thanks for your recognition on our wonderful agent Marian she is a true asset to our hotel. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less