Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

The best Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise area hotel

By

19 April 2016

As a business traveler staying 250 nights a year in hotels, I have selected IHG brand properties as my choice in where I sleep.

The Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale airport property is a perfect location for business travelers and vacationers, and as a hotel, the staff sets the benchmark for the Crowne Plaza group.

From the initial welcome, to the clean rooms and comfortable beds, this hotel is my choice when I'm in the area..

R. A. Monteiro

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear R. Monteiro, Thank you very much for you wonderful comments. we are very proud to hear that this is the Hotel of your choice, we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Decent place for price

By

18 April 2016

Good location next to the airport, price point good. Interiors need updating, but was pretty clean. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear jtaylor123, Thank you very much for your comments. we appreciate them.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay for a Business Meeting

By

10 April 2016

club

Booked a room here because it was near my customer. The room was modern, clean and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear crn2920, Thank you very much for your comment , I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

10 April 2016

As a gold member - I've never written a review before. But this was the most disappointing property I've stayed at in a long time.

Bedding was dirty, in fact - the pull out couch blanket was beyond disgusting.

I would never stay here or near here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear rps2016, We are very sorry to hear this , please receive our apologies , if you would like to have a conversation about the issue, please give us call at the Hotel and we will be more than happy to discuss it. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

07 April 2016

Had a great nights sleep. This hotel is very close to Port Everglades and airport, we could not hear the airplanes in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and rating.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Close to Cruise Ship Docks

By

05 April 2016

club

We stayed here one night, and we had a great experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had dinner, and breakfast in the restaurant. It was nice having the restaurant in the hotel, and there was not any restaurants close, and we didn't want to do any more driving. We wish that parking was included with the room, but the $10 a night parking fee wasn't too bad. Great place to stay before taking a cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale, as the dock was very close. Several blocks away is a strip mall with a large grocery store, and other shops, including a nice nail salon.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Cudjoe Gal, Thank you very much for your comments, we appreciate them. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

04 April 2016

club

Only complaint is the nose from the air conditioner and the room in the bathroom between the door and toilet.

Read More
Read Less

CP review

By

30 March 2016

the survey is now getting too long....
experience at this property was great

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear dave065, Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating and for your excellent comments, we really appreciate them.
Read More
Read Less

清潔な施設

By

29 March 2016

club

清楚で無駄のない清潔感ある施設でした。ビジネスホテルとしては十分合格点ですが、ビジネスホテルの料金としては非常に高いと感じました。

Read More
Read Less

wonderful and excellent service

By

24 March 2016

club

really cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The staff were both friendly and went out of their way to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

22 March 2016

club

They were very helpful with helping me with accommodation when my flight was missed in the middle of spring break.
The room was clean, in good working order and comfortable allowing for a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
Dear Ter 98, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE, HOTEL AND FOOD

By

22 March 2016

CHECK IN SERVICE WAS PERFECT! REST. IN HOTEL WAS SO GOOD WE HAD DINNER AND BREAKFAST THERE. ROOM WAS GREAT AND NO PROBLEMS. THEY TREATED US THE BEST OF ANY OF THE HOTELS WE HAVE BEEN TO BEFORE AND HAS SPIRE MEMBERS WE HAVE BEEN TO MANY! KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO BECAUSE THEY WERE GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
Dear avansickle2, Thank you very much for your great comments , we appreciate them , we hope to see you soon in our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less