Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Place to stay

By

07 August 2015

club

I would recommend the Crowne Plaza for anyone. My stay there was an excellent experience. The staff was very friendly and professional from the garage person to the room service. Anything that we asked for was given without hesitation..Our room was clean and comfortable, the beds great. I slept like a baby. I will definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Minnesota Joe

By

04 August 2015

platinumelite

I almost hate to write a review this hotel, because more people with find out about this excellent hotel!!! I love this hotel! The staff goes out of way to make your stay a pleasant experience. I stay at many hotels across the country this is one of my favorites. I have eaten at the hotel many of times and never have had a bad meal. The rooms are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. My only concern and this very minor is that I wish the bathrooms were bigger. Lastly, the location is ideal. It is easy to the beaches as well as the freeways. The bottom line is this an excellent hotel and great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Dear Minnesota Joe, We truly appreciate your great feedback and it makes us so proud to hear that you had an exceptional service .We look forward to have you here again soon .Have a wonderful day..
Read More
Read Less

Superioir quality, comfortable and affordable

By

03 August 2015

Enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. This was my first time at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and affordability. Hotel staff were nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear TJbh2015, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay .I am so glad to hear your very first stay was enjoyable with us .We are looking forward to welcome you here at your future visits .Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

a business stay

By

31 July 2015

club

I never needed to ask for anything the staff anticipated my needs and was right there to take care of it.
Gary in the banquet department had my meeting extremely well executed from a set up and a food and beverage timing standpoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear sleder, Thank you so much for your kind words .We try to make sure that our guest gets the best service experience during their stay .Gary was very happy to hear that you had a good banquet experience .Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

27 July 2015

We arrived early in the afternoon to have our last night in FT before heading for home. The staff was very friendly and we really enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Baltus , We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us.WE hope to see you here again ..
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

27 July 2015

Air conditioner had issues, fridge did not work toilet leaked an hotel wouldn't compensate us because we booked through a travel agent. The staff pretended to offer us a comp 25,000 points to compensate us but they lied to us!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
We do apologize for the issues you encountered at the hotel during your stay. Please give us a call at the hotel to discuss these issues....
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 July 2015

club

The front desk agent, Ashley was so amazing! She was so kind and made us feel so special when we checked in. The room far exceeded my expectations. The bed was so comfortable and the room extremely clean. The bathroom was very well maintained(loved the shampoo and conditioner). There was even a little couch/chair in the corner of the room. Full Directv was available in the room as well! Just a great experience and I will absolutely be coming back on my next visit to Florida!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Spill23 , Thank you so much for your feedback...We are very happy that you had a good stay with us .Ashley recently joined to our team and she is trying very hard to make an enjoyable stay for our guest....We hope to see you again ,have great day.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

21 July 2015

The hotel was great, friendly staff, nice rooms and conveniently located to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Detroit99,Thank you very much for your wonderful feed back, we appreciate it and hope to see you again at our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean...

By

20 July 2015

club

My experience at the Crowne Plaza July 2, 2015 was a great experience. The hotel room, The fitness Center, The pool and the restaurant was very clean. I had a bad experience the prior night at another hotel. I booked this hotel a 3:30 am on July 2 and was very happy to have done so. I would like to thank everyone for my stay. My time in Ft. Lauderdale started out a little shaky but after checking in at the Crowne Plaza, I started to enjoy my Ft Lauderdale trip. Thank you all so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Acomb, Thank you for your fantastic feedback and we hope to see you again, we take pride and joy to make sure we keep our Hotel clean.
Read More
Read Less

Cruise port Hotel

By

20 July 2015

Excellent staff, good rooms and close to the cruise port and airport. Great shuttle service with good Hotel Staff all around except at Kiki's bar/Restaurant (Restaurant in hotel) is horrible, overpriced with inattentive staff and poor food quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great night stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

15 July 2015

club

Nice hotel very convenient to the airport. Shuttle to and from makes it easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2015
Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Glad you found our hotel convenient and to your liking. Come again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

14 July 2015

club

Had the worst experience in our reservations. We always stay at crowne plaza hotel in our travels. But will never stay or recommend ft Lauderdale hotel. The management is the worst and they continued to give us poor service. We went as a family of 13. Reserved 4 rooms before our cruise and again after our return for 3 more days.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2015
We do apologize for the issues you encountered at the hotel during your stay. Please give us a call at the hotel to discuss these issues.
Read More
Read Less