Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

Hotel Front Desk: 1-954-5238080

Hotel Fax: 1-954-5238909

Hotel Email: crowneplaza455@gmail.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ft. Lauderdale/ Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North l

- Take US-1 North. Turn left at SR-84 West, hotel is on the right.

Train
AMTRAK

-Distance from hotel: 3.6 MI/ 5.79 KM North

- Take Andrews Ave North and turn left on Davie Blvd. The station is on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 7.00 USD

- Self Parking available for a nominal fee Four level parking garage. Well lit, with security.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 216 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very comfortable

By

18 August 2014

club

This was an excellent place to stay. We will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future and recommend to all of our friends and family members. Very convenient to Ft Lauderdale Airport. Staff of very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

17 August 2014

The staff at the hotel are very eager and friendly to assist and provide excellent service! The rooms are large and well appointed and make it easy to work in!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable and Excellent Service

By

15 August 2014

club

I flew in from the Caribbean en-route to western US and needed a place to stay overnight. From shuttle service to and from the airport, excellent customer service to very clean, modern and comfortable rooms - this is the place to stay, especially if you need to be close to the airport or cruise ship port.

Read More
Read Less

Never Trust the Hotel Transportation

By

14 August 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is average at best. There is no executive lounge and little or no recognition of IHG loyalty status. The rooms are average and the restaurant is average. Under normal circumstances I would stay here for a night or two on business, maybe. The real problem is with the shuttle/transportation. In the August heat we had to stand in the Florida heat for over an hour waiting to be picked up, the hotel staff was misleading regarding wait time, the first shuttle arrived without enough room for two passengers, the second shuttle made multiple stops before arriving at the hotel, a thoroughly unpleasant experience. on the way to the cruise port the next day we left the hotel early then had to turn around and go back to pick up additional passengers. I wish I had taken a taxi on both days instead of relying on the hotel to have their act together.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport to Port Hotel

By

14 August 2014

Having booked this hotel based on other people's reviews, we were uncertain what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Beds were comfortable, room was clean (bathroom a bit tight with the door open), restaurant had something for everyone. Loved that the pool and open deck area is located on the fifth floor so that we were well removed from street level. We wanted to be close to both airport and port and this meets both. Not much around the hotel, so we were more than happy to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities to rest up for our cruise/flight the next day. Stayed at this location for both the outbound and return trip for our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

great pre-cruise hotel

By

12 August 2014

club

Always like to travel day before cruising to avoid airline problems. This hotel located adjacent to cruise port, shopping in walking distance, & van taxi cost $7 per person. Taxi even cheaper. Staff very cordial and we were traveling with extended family & several kids so pool was very enjoyable. Restaurant small but food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 August 2014

I chose your hotel because it was close to the airport and the cruise port. Your staff was very efficient and helpful. It made our stay worth it. It is a bit pricey but we only stayed for a day, so.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!

By

07 August 2014

Property looks brand new, and the staff is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and extremely comfortable

By

05 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel before leaving on a cruise. The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and helped resolve any questions that we had. The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were extremely clean and the beds were comfortable. The only complaint is the dining room. We had no choice but to eat breakfast at the "very limited" breakfast bar and the cost was approximately $17.00 per person, plus gratuities. This is the one area that was upsetting. We only needed "a snack" to get us on our way and ended up spending almost $100 for our family of four. Other than this complaint, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes habitacions y servicio

By

04 August 2014

Mi familia y yo estamos totalmente satisfechos por el servicio y habitaciones. Lo unico es que los precios del restaurante y fuentes de sodas deberían de ser un poco más accesibles

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and well furnished room

By

30 July 2014

Upon arrival employees at the front desk were courteous and efficient . Facilities were very good. The room was clean comfortable and had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

30 July 2014

The location was great. So close to restaurants and shopping centers, and oh yeah, The Beach!!! The room was extremely clean which is something I am always a stickler of. The staff was very hospitable. I was very pleased and comfortable with my stay here. My vacation was great.

Read More
Read Less