Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

nice family hotel, clean

By

08 July 2015

club

Aside from the ac problems we liked the hotel, it was nice and clean. The pool area was fun for the kids and the food at shoeless was good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

06 July 2015

club

Very friendly staff and great dining. Need more laundry facilities if going for a baseball tourney! : )

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

03 July 2015

club

nice place, good service, cheap free breakfast thought and over priced breakfast in the dining room

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

02 July 2015

club

We were well treated by the staff and had a quiet, comfortable room on the 5th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities: friendly and professional staff

By

02 July 2015

club

As an airline crew member I stay in hotels all over the country with a wide range of quality.
This hotel was exceptional in their treatment of us and thoughtfulness towards a very tired crew who arrived late at night.
The room was fully appointed with a mini-fridge and microwave, coffee maker, and microwave popcorn.
Our positive experience began with the airport shuttle driver already waiting for us as we exited the terminal.
The front desk staff had our keys ready and coordinated as well as our report time for the following day.
Thanks you! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

02 July 2015

club

outdated furniture. Toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down. The air unit loud and could hear the people in the pool as if you had the window open. Nonsmoking but yet the room next to us had strong smell of smoke. big gap under door that let light in. Unable to sleep due to itching from the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear movie2015, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure you that is not how we want our guests to feel when staying at our property. I am wondering if any of these problems were reported because we would have been able to take care of these issues immediately. Please contact me so that we can further discuss your experience, we certainly do not want anyone else to have the same experience. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Rservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Food, Location

By

01 July 2015

club

This was the "bestest" reunion our family had in years! Everything was great! Stephanie, sales rep, over-succeeded all my expectations. Very kind, personable, pleasant and professional attitude. Front desk staff was awesome! Did not experience any "bad" persons.
Banquet - excellent! food, staff, bartender (Kevin), Billy did not come short of anything less than perfect.
Oscar - perfect personality! Jose - perfect gentleman!
Jay - perfect! Emily - by far the best waitress I've ever had.
Thanks to everyone who helped make this group a success.
The entire family was thoroughly satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk help

By

29 June 2015

club

The only problem i really had was when i got there late the room i was given had someone in it which has NEVER happened to me. The person at the desk never said i'm sorry or i never heard back from anyone at the hotel as to what had happened. With a mistake as this i was surprised no one from the hotel ever got back to apologize to me…
He was more concerned with who was in the room...

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2015
Dear rmac103, I am so sorry to hear about this incident. A mistake on our end should never be overlooked. Please accept my sincere apologies about what happened to you. If you would please contact me so we may speak further about this issue I would greatly appreciate it. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay As Always

By

25 June 2015

platinumelite

The staff and environment at the Crowne Plaza in Fort Myers will completely satisfy leisure and business requirements for any guest. Completely recommend for those looking for both a convenient location and a little flattery.

Read More
Read Less

Busines Stay

By

22 June 2015

platinumelite

Everything was perfect from the airport shuttle, to the front desk Employees, to the Platinum Awards level in the hotel offering evening social time and morning light breakfast. I will definitely stay during my fall business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

22 June 2015

club

The staff in this hotel could not have been nicer, from the cleaning people to the front desk to the concierge employees. They all made us welcome and were extremely helpful. It makes the stay in a hotel so much better experience. We would defiantly stay here again next time in Ft Myers.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2015
Dear Nichi, I am so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay. Although we are an older property, our staff keeps us young and continues to bring great guests such as yourself returning to us. By your kind words I am sure you meant ot give us four or five stars, the one-star was a bit alarming, but your generous words helped relieve that. I will be sure to tell the entire staff about the difference great service can make a stay. Please feel free to contact me directly to assist in your next trip to us. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

18 June 2015

club

A pleasant quite experience, hotel staff was courteous, the bed was most comfortable

Read More
Read Less