Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 547 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quick stay for a business trip

By

18 April 2016

club

I very much enjoyed this location. There was plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I felt comfortable and safe to run in the area in the early morning hours. There is also a nice lap pool that appeared to be 25 yards.

Read More
Read Less

Guest of the day :-)

By

17 April 2016

This hotel takes care of the IHG members. We got a room at the top floor, which also included an area with some nice extra's for the people with access to this floor (fruit, drinks, light breakfast,...)
Apart from this, the rooms are OK, the bed was fine, ...
I also found a basket with extra stuff (like some drinks and candy) as I was selected to be the guest of the day. I obviously appreciated this, even more because I book this hotel with reward points.
What is also nice: there are a few good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay....great location

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

You have the mall right in your backyard. Restaurants in walking distance and one right in the lobby. The rate almost all year round is very fair (expect during spring training). The staff is always friendly and attentive. Know this about my comments, these are opinions I have gather from one stay, but from multiple stays, they are always consistent in their service and cleanliness. I give them two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but needs some updating

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and comfortable, but outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We hope that you will continue to stay with us while we continue to make improvements to our property. We wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 April 2016

club

Your shuttle drivers were outstanding and I loved your 5th floor club for members.
I would like to stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay`

By

04 April 2016

the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. Great location too. Bell Tower shops and movie theater across the parking lot. I will return to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for IHG Reward members

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff. Beautiful pool, attached bar/restaurant. Location close to shopping and entertainment. Wonderful experience

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear roby baby, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and Great location

By

01 April 2016

platinumelite

Loved my stay here. The hotel is located ideally near wonderful shopping and movie theatre. There's a terrific restaurant in the lobby with plenty of TVs. My room was spotless and the beds were extremely comfortable.
Will definitely be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear lmr63, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 April 2016

club

Good location, not too far from anything. Clean rooms. Great food at Sloppey Joes.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Zeyde123, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 March 2016

Very good location to airport and shops. Close to my office so this place for the money works out great for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Rustina2016, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

my fort in Ft. Myers

By

29 March 2016

club

I had a last minute business trip come up and I booked my stay at this hotel the day before I arrived. I made a mistake and made the beginning of the trip for the NEXT day. When I arrived and the front desk clerk and I realized the error she went out of her way, in what was supposed to be a full house to get me a room for the night. The hotel was nice, not luxurious, but certainly did the trick for my three night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Jane 343, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. Although we are not a newer property, we pride ourselves on being able to go above and beyond to make sure our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updates Needed

By

28 March 2016

club

I'm writing this here because there was no place on the rating survey to post room for improvement comments. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly but the décor of the lobby was very 1992 / Beetlejuice chic and desperately needs a makeover.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear advertent, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We appreciate your feedback of our property. I am happy to let you know that we are making improvements to the lobby and should hopefully have this completed by June. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less