Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Time!

By

31 July 2015

club

Local here! Stayed at the hotel for a good friends wedding, it was great! Always has been, staff was extremely friendly, room was very spacious and priced right! Might even go here for a little getaway one night with the boyfriend! Highly recommend this hotel, very comfortable and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service from Check in to Check out

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

Front desk staff were wonderful and room was beautiful. Cannot recommend this hotel enough!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

31 July 2015

club

You could hear the people in the rooms on either side of our room. The walls seem very thin. Plus, the crowd from the bar next door was right under our room and we could hear the crowd into the night. Also, the air conditioner is very loud in the room and when it goes on you have to increase the volume on the TV. When we went down to the pool, the tables were not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Getting your money's worth.

By

29 July 2015

club

The return for the amount paid to stay was well worth the charge. Great location, great people. The service industry didn't miss the Crowne Plaza when they where giving instructions. The staff knew there jobs, knew the area and had all the answers to help for a good stay. Would have enjoyed a more up to date room decor though, it just seemed out dated a bit and had a musty odor. Food was good and entertainment was appropriate.

Read More
Read Less

my stay was great, wonderful breakfast and comfortable sleep

By

28 July 2015

club

comfortable bed and great service. i slept good and enjoyed the visit at the motel. the breakfast was great me and my husband menjoyed it.m the fifth floor food was great also.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Friendly

By

27 July 2015

Great customer service and very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

nice family hotel, clean

By

08 July 2015

club

Aside from the ac problems we liked the hotel, it was nice and clean. The pool area was fun for the kids and the food at shoeless was good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

06 July 2015

club

Very friendly staff and great dining. Need more laundry facilities if going for a baseball tourney! : )

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

03 July 2015

club

nice place, good service, cheap free breakfast thought and over priced breakfast in the dining room

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

02 July 2015

club

We were well treated by the staff and had a quiet, comfortable room on the 5th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities: friendly and professional staff

By

02 July 2015

club

As an airline crew member I stay in hotels all over the country with a wide range of quality.
This hotel was exceptional in their treatment of us and thoughtfulness towards a very tired crew who arrived late at night.
The room was fully appointed with a mini-fridge and microwave, coffee maker, and microwave popcorn.
Our positive experience began with the airport shuttle driver already waiting for us as we exited the terminal.
The front desk staff had our keys ready and coordinated as well as our report time for the following day.
Thanks you! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

02 July 2015

club

outdated furniture. Toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down. The air unit loud and could hear the people in the pool as if you had the window open. Nonsmoking but yet the room next to us had strong smell of smoke. big gap under door that let light in. Unable to sleep due to itching from the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear movie2015, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure you that is not how we want our guests to feel when staying at our property. I am wondering if any of these problems were reported because we would have been able to take care of these issues immediately. Please contact me so that we can further discuss your experience, we certainly do not want anyone else to have the same experience. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Rservations Manager
Read More
Read Less