Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cold

By

05 February 2016

club

Don't visit in January, there is no heat. Otherwise it was a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服务态度

By

05 February 2016

非常友善有效率, 前台直到会员身份,提供了欢迎饮料,进入房间后发现是吸烟房, 到前台提出更改房间后, 晚饭后回到酒店已经发现非常迅速地得到了解决

Read More
Read Less

Exelent Hotel

By

04 February 2016

Stayed at the hotel last week from January 21th to January 26 while on a business trip.

Very nice hotel, conveniently located within 10-20 minutes to major business, historic, and entertainment attractions.

The quality of service, food, rooms, and service was impressive.

The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful, efficient, professional. Especially want to extend my appreciation to Apple, Guest Service Manager, for helping us during the stay and especially on the day of departure, when she did above and beyond to resolve our logistic issues.

Will recommend this hotel to everyone. Stayed here before and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

满意的一次入住

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

客房和餐饮都做的很好。酒店位置也很有优势。对白金会员的认识度也很高,给予相应的待遇。
唯一的不足是礼宾部的服务意识稍差,不够主动。希望能够有所改进。

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务优秀

By

01 February 2016

club

位置、服务、房价、餐饮一切都不错,每次来佛山,我都会入住这家酒店。
因为临近春节,入住和退房的办理时间都非常快捷。
行政酒廊服务还算不错,性价比优秀。

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

31 January 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times when on business in Foshan, and I would highly recommend it. The staff is very welcoming, and the facilities are great.

Read More
Read Less

位置方便设施齐全

By

29 January 2016

地理位置很优越方便易到,接待热情有礼,对于提出的要求都有合理的回答及解决。我想要的高楼层可只是安排了十楼哦,旁边有位先生说十五楼可以,可接待小姐还是只安排了十楼的最后一间房子。

大堂吧气氛不错可以去坐一下听听歌,大堂的点心不错喜欢。
五楼的健身楼层男女宾部都有干湿蒸很惊喜,在这大冷天真是舒服哦,赞!毕竟香港九龙将军澳的泳池边,男宾部只有干蒸,女宾部只有湿蒸。

去佛山玩建议住这家,旁边玩的吃的都有,真心方便。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,房间很大

By

28 January 2016

位置非常赞,就在百花广场几分钟的步行路途外,出门走去祖庙,岭南天地也是非常的近,附近很多餐饮及购物地方。前台的效率高,入住和退房的速度快,但缺乏对会员的问候,大堂吧的负责人,服务要称赞一下,非常非常的好。定的基本房型,给我升级了商务房,房间面积非常大,可是设计有点不合理,隔音不太好,别的没什么缺点除了某些电视频道只有画面没有声音外

Read More
Read Less

很干净,充满美食诱惑

By

26 January 2016

club

酒店内很干净,充满美食诱惑,服务态度好
康体中心设施相对比较新,比较全面
上网速度很快,电视节目很多
地理位置好,祖庙附近,去哪都方便

Read More
Read Less

angenehmes Hotel in Stadtmitte

By

25 January 2016

club

Die Crowne Plaza in Foshan bietet einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Zimmer in ausreichender Größe, zeitgemäßer Flatescreen, großes Bett und Bad mit Badewanne und Duschkabine. Zum Frühstück steht eine große Auswahl an internationalen Köstlichkeiten zur Verfügung. Die Lage im Zentrum von Foshan ist ideal, kurze Wege zu Restaurants und Möglichkeiten zum Einkauf. Wirklich nennenswert ist der grosse Pool auf dem Hoteldach.

Read More
Read Less

Providing Timely Information

By

22 January 2016

I booked this room through the IHG web site. I think I should have Been told at the time of booking that the AC in my room maybe off-line due to maintenance. I did not appreciate having two notices in me room telling me A) that the AC was under maintenance B) that if we should experience heavy rain that my room could get wet.

While inconvenient, the maintenance on the AC is at least understandable. Being told I may be subject to water ingress into my room is NOT.

These two items plus low water pressure in the shower took this property down in my estimation.

Read More
Read Less

因为个人习惯,床垫再稍硬一点,就是非常完美的体验

By

22 January 2016

club

总体评价是非常满意!下次还会来!也会推荐给朋友!

因为个人习惯,床垫再稍硬一点,就是非常完美的体验

Read More
Read Less