Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 672 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

房间舒适,态度很好

By

06 July 2016

住了很多次,每次员工都很热情,如果有需要,都会提供及时周到的服务。

最近觉得餐饮的种类和质量有所下降,有些遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。感谢您对酒店职员服务的认可。酒店将从7月中旬开始调整自助餐单及散点菜单。深切期盼您下一次的到来!
Read More
Read Less

酒店舒適地點方便

By

05 July 2016

club

酒店舒適,設施都比較乾淨,網絡速度理想。

床都不錯,但枕頭略為偏硬。

地點方便,去大型商場幾分鐘的路程。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店,并对我们工作的肯定!酒店客房贴心推出“安睡之选”枕头选项,可以根据客人的需求,选择荞麦枕、麦饭石枕等等,更提供薰衣草香薰助眠。真诚期待您和您的家人、朋友再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店,体验酒店的贴心服务!
Read More
Read Less

不错的一次旅行

By

01 July 2016

不错的一次旅行,酒店安排在闹市区,炎热的夏天一走进酒店就有一种清凉一夏的感觉,酒店的服务人员服务的确能达到宾至如归。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店,并对我们工作的肯定!您的支持就是我们前进的动力,真诚期待您和您的家人、朋友再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

各项服务均很好

By

29 June 2016

每次出差一直住在这个酒店,一如既往的满意。尤其是前台和礼宾部服务特别令人满意,早餐种类比较丰富。大堂晚餐也很丰盛。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店一如既往的支持与肯定,我们会用更贴心的服务,尽全力位客人营造更温馨舒适的感觉,衷心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

完美的周末入住体验

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

酒店非常之棒,超出我的预期。
服务人员态度友善,处处是微笑。服务及时,有求必应。
餐食也非常实惠,品种很多,食材味道都很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持以及点评,也非常谢谢您的宝贵意见。我们会不断改进做到最好,真诚地期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

居住感觉不错

By

29 June 2016

酒店位置很好,交通方便酒店位置很好,交通方便,离地铁站近。早餐也不错,早餐也不错,出差来居住一下,服务员态度很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您对我们佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持!很高兴您将您此行的乐趣与心得与我们分享,希望下次您入住,我们能够带给您更多温馨,愉悦的居停体验!
Read More
Read Less

隔音效果不好

By

28 June 2016

club

房门的隔音效果不好,手机充电位置不恰当,空调太冷
房门的隔音效果不好,手机充电位置不恰当,空调太冷
房门的隔音效果不好,手机充电位置不恰当,空调太冷
房门的隔音效果不好,手机充电位置不恰当,空调太冷

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议,酒店始终致力于对设施设备的更新与维护。关于您所提到的问题,酒店即将推出多插头助力充电器,以提高宾客的入住体验。2015年和2016年初我们已经对客房进行逐步翻新,并对客房的隔音设备进行了完善及改进。酒店的每个客房都设有中央空调调节器,适用于不同需求的客人。衷心期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店,体验我们不同风格的客房类型!
Read More
Read Less

还是不错的皇冠

By

27 June 2016

地段不错,徒步黄飞鸿纪念馆,和祖庙,酒店应该有点年头,晚上有菲律宾歌手驻唱,其他都是期待的那样.酒店的早茶不错,很正宗,而且可以接受的消费水平!一切都很完美

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
感谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持及肯定,酒店还配套其他服务,例如商务中心的港澳直通车和康体中心的沐足、推拿等,我们会用更贴心的服务,尽全力位客人营造更温馨舒适的感觉,衷心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Great Bar, Room and Overall Stay Experience

By

27 June 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Foshan. Location is very good. Room condition and service by the hotel staff were excellent. I'd like to especially compliment the night-shift bar lounge staff who went the extra mile and made me feel extremely welcome when I spent time at the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We are very appreciative of the positive comments regarding our service, your room condition and your lounge experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time when you are in Foshan.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here many times always good.

By

26 June 2016

This hotel is always good and consistent, while the costs has crept up over the years, the consistency has alway been very good, well recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay as well as our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Foshan.
Read More
Read Less

优越的住宿体验

By

25 June 2016

第一次住皇冠假日酒店,感觉非常不错,人性化,服务贴心,所谓宾至如归的感觉应该就是这样的。很好,性价比很高,酒店设施很齐全,周围配套很多。酒店里可以健身游泳,基本的生活需求都可以满足。下次还来。值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
感谢您对我们佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持!很高兴您将您此行的乐趣与心得与我们分享,我们致力于提供人性化的高质量服务,并不断提升酒店设施设备,力求完美。真诚期待您下次莅临,我们能够带给您更多温馨,愉悦的居停体验!
Read More
Read Less

酒店入住评论

By

23 June 2016

酒店性价比很高,以后会推荐,就是离上班的地方远点!酒店服务员态度很好,地理位置一般,自助餐不错!!!!!!!!你!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并作出宝贵的评价!您的满意是对我们工作最大的肯定,我们将不断提升酒店的服务质量,真诚期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less