Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 619 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

My hotel in Foshan

By

19 April 2016

This was a great week in Crowne Plaza, Foshan.
Good food, nice and calm room, clean bath and warming friendly personnell really made me feel home.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel in Foshan

By

18 April 2016

The hotel is closely located to shopping and famous Ancestral temple. These are within walking distance. Good breakfast with a lot of variety.
I had Western style dinner but the quality was not good. Overall good value for your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comodo ed in centro città

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

L'hotel si trova nel centro della città. E' un ottimo punto d'appoggio per chi si reca a Foshan per motivi di lavoro. L'hotel si presenta ben curato e pulito. c'è una buona scelta di bar

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

18 April 2016

Good and comfortable hotel, convenient and getting friendly and warm service, will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

18 April 2016

老宾馆重新装修,还可以吧,房间有点小,停车需要把卡拿到前台不太方便,直接给个停车卡不就好了么·····································································

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,水果刀卫生要加强

By

14 April 2016

整体不错,服务人员都很好,唯一不满意的是送的水果盘里的水果刀明显是用过的,上面粘着已经干了的红色的水果汁,跟前台说了后给换了水果刀,还又送了一盘水果。这种情况希望不再发生

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间较旧 床比较舒服 服务态度一般

By

14 April 2016

虽然只是金卡 没有给任何提示有什么和普通住客不一样待遇的地方,欢迎饮料要了才给

酒店由于时间久远,整体较旧,但是床铺和床上用品很舒服

酒店网速较快,满足基本需求

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

13 April 2016

club

Attentive staff, beautiful property, great rate and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务一流

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于祖庙附近,周边蛮热闹的,离地铁站蛮近,去那边都方便。
酒店软硬件设施还算不错,房间很整洁,很安静,物有所值。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,价廉物美

By

12 April 2016

位置还可以,地铁附近,价格比较实惠。
服务也不错,早餐种类蛮多。
虽然三人入住,东西并没有准备好,但是电话提醒后,马上有人过来进行补充,加床了~

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店略老旧,早餐不能达到期待

By

11 April 2016

早餐区由走廊分开,不熟悉的话坐在较远区域取餐十分不便,餐区员工缺乏相应引导。
早餐质量一般,摆放曲折不宜选取,食物本身味道泛善可陈,比起佛山出名的美食文化有一定距离。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的餐饮体验未达到您的期望,我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

贴心的问候

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

这是我第二次入住该酒店,此次入住为白金卡会员免费升级套房,入住方便、热情。礼宾更是贴心的将行李送到客房。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less