Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

スタッフの心遣い

By

17 April 2016

こちらの要望を察知して先回りして対応してくれました。朝食も日本でもきわめて上位にあると思います。感謝しています。今後とも宿泊を続けたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 又、この度はお褒めのお言葉をいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、お気付きの点等ございましたらご遠慮なくお申し付けくださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

14 April 2016

club

Convenient location near Hakata station. Check in was efficient. Room clean. Bed comfortable. Bath room clean and fully functional. Recommend this hotel as a base to explore northern Kyushu cities such as Koratsu, Nagasaki, Kitakyushu, and Beppu.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Thank you very much for staying at ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. Please stay with us again. We are really looking forward to seeing you in coming future.
Read More
Read Less

覚えていてくれるスタッフ

By

13 April 2016

毎月のように利用させてもらっているが、
全員ではないにしても私のことを顔と名前を一致して覚えてくれているスタッフが複数人いらっしゃることは、とても嬉しいことである。
クラブラウンジのスタッフは朝食の好みまで把握してあり、非常に高い満足が得られるホテルスタッフである。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 又、この度はお褒めのお言葉をいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、今後ともご愛顧賜りますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

大変満足

By

13 April 2016

福岡へ出張の際はいつも利用させていただいておりますが、フロントの対応にはいつも満足しております。
ロビーや客室も清潔で快適ですが、空調がもう少しきめ細やかに設定できればさらに快適です。(私は少々暑がりなので・・・)
今回の滞在では二度も延泊のお願いをしましたが、週末にもかかわらず、手際よく部屋の手配をして頂き助かりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご愛顧賜り誠にありがとうございます。 またコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 この度いただきました空調につきましては、少しでも快適にお過ごしいただけますよう出来る限りのご案内をさせていただきたく存じますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひご利用くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

快適な枕と寝心地

By

12 April 2016

いつも寝やすい枕とベッドに素敵な睡眠時間を過ごせています。スタッフさんの対応もいつも気持ちがよく、頼れる存在でとてもたすかっています。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご愛顧賜り誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

立地は良いです

By

09 April 2016

シングルルームに宿泊しましたが、設備が老朽化していました。リニューアルされている部屋もあるので、そちらなら問題ないと思います。
シングルに宿泊するなら半額以下で宿泊できるビジネスホテルはたくさんあると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置算是不错,离开福冈最重要的车站博多站大约十来分钟路程,附近也有餐厅和便利店,不行到附近的住吉神社也只有十分钟左右。酒店服务很热情亲切,就是房间有点小,大点的行李箱,放起来也不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
尊敬的顾客您好,此次入住给您带来惬意的体验我们感到非常的荣幸,就像您所利用的这样,我们酒店处于福冈市博多区,距离博多站非常近,交通发达,非常便利。 今后我们也会共同努力来提供更好的服务,同时非常感谢您选择入住我们的酒店并且给予好评,您的满意就是对我们最好的肯定与激励。我们酒店全体员工致力于为您提供更加亲切周到的入住体验,努力的达到您所期待的要求,真诚的期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服務很好, 不過凍氣很差, 房間也太細

By

06 April 2016

club

服務很好, 不過凍氣很差, 每天睡醒也頭痛, 房間也太細, 兩個大人帶一個小朋友, 行李放下後便沒有走路通路

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
感谢您一直以来对全日空皇冠假日福冈酒店的喜爱和利用。另外,非常感谢您对我们的评价。这次由于房间的大小和空调的问题没有给您带来愉快的体验,我们深感抱歉。 此次,您对我们服务态度的认可,对我们的褒奖,我们感到非常的荣幸。 今后我们会更加努力创造一个让客人满意的住宿环境。福冈全日空皇冠假日酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

福岡の定宿です。

By

06 April 2016

いつも快適かつ、敏速な対応に満足しております。利用頻度が多いという事もあるでしょうが私のリクエストについてはどのスタッフの方もご存じみたいで安心できます。特にクラブラウンジのみなさんありがとうございます。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご愛顧賜り誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はお褒めのお言葉をいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、お気付きの点、ご要望等ございましたらお気軽にお申し付けくださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいクラブラウンジ

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

ゆったりした雰囲気でくつろげるクラブラウンジ。
ラウンジでの応対や接客も申し分なし。
福岡に行く目的の一つと言ってもいいくらい気に入ってます。
もちろん部屋・シャワー・寝具などベースはしっかりおさえられています。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご愛顧賜り誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はお褒めの言葉をいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様のご期待に添えますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、今後ともご愛顧賜りますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が良かった

By

02 April 2016

club

立地もよくフロント周りも綺麗でよかったけど残念ながら予約通りの禁煙部屋が利用できなかった。
ホテルのグレードからもう少し広い部屋を期待しましたが予約時の金額が安かったせいかな?

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。 また、この度は禁煙室でのご予約を承っておりましたのに、喫煙のお部屋にご案内してしまいましたこと、心より深くお詫び申し上げます。本来であれば、チェックイン時に十分に確認をしなければならないところ、その基本的なことができておらず大変心苦しく存じます。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

静かな環境

By

29 March 2016

club

前日のホテルでは、
部屋の中に廊下から煙草の煙が入ったり、
声がうるさくて目が覚めたり、散々でした。

疲れてチェックインしましたが、静かで
匂いに悩まされることもなく
ゆっくりくつろぐことができました。

たくさんの人がいましたが、朝食も
落ち着いていただくことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 またコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらぜひお立ち寄りくださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less