Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 160 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

なし

By

07 August 2015

club

ホテル普通宿泊には問題なし。
福岡ではいいホテルである。
今回は通常の部屋だったので満足でも不満足でもない。
寝るだけなら良いホテル

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 またコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にお寛ぎいただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらご利用くださいませ。 またのお越しを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza in Fukuoka

By

07 August 2015

Everything about the hotel was great except access to the pool. Additional charges are required which we opted out of overall the hotel is in a great location and good price.

Easy access to bus and train if needed but mostly walking distance to Canal City and Hakata City.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Thank you very much for staying at ANA CROWNE PLAZA FUKUOKA and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your good experience. We shared your comments about the additional charge of the pool to work toward offering a better service. We truly hope we will welcome you again here at the ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Fukuoka. Please receive our very best regards. ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka
Read More
Read Less

ソフト面に満足してます

By

06 August 2015

ツインルームの室内のカウチが2つあれば良いと思います。テレビはもう少し大きいインチのほうが、ベッドから見やすいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。またこの度は貴重なご意見を賜り重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お部屋のカウチ、テレビのサイズにつきましては、ご宿泊頂く皆様に快適にごゆっくりお寛ぎいただける空間を提供できますよう今後の検討課題とさせて頂きます。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

Nonsmoker had to stay in smokey room

By

01 August 2015

club

Had to stay in smoking room on arrival when requested non smoking room. Second night was changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
Thank you very much for staying at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Fukuoka, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really apologize for causing you displeasure and thank you very much for your variable feedback. We will try to make sure that next time when you come to stay here again, we will do our best to make your feel more relaxed and pleasant. We hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations and stay with us again in the future. We are really looking forward to seeing you. With warmest regards, ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka
Read More
Read Less

リフレッシュできました

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

快適なサービスで気持ち良く過ごせました。
翌日も元気に頑張れて、また訪れたい気分にさせてくれます。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
平素よりインターコンチネンタルホテルズグループをご愛顧賜り誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 この度いただきましたお褒めのお言葉は、私どもにとって何よりの励みでございます。 これからもお客様のご期待に添えられますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、またのご機会ございましたらご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスでのひととき

By

30 July 2015

club

ANAクラウンホテルは、清潔感もありゆっくりと過ごす事ができるホテルだと思っています。ですので、少し時間に余裕がある時に宿泊したいと考えています。ただし、宿泊料金等の条件がマッチする時にしか宿泊する事が出来ません。ですから宿泊する時は、ゆっくりと楽しみながら過ごしたいと考えています。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はコメントをいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、今後ともご愛顧賜りますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

ラウンジスタッフとフィットネススタッフの心配りに癒やされて

By

30 July 2015

club

今回はラウンジ改装中につき、場所の移動でいささか静かな空間は味わえなかったものの、ラウンジのスタッフの心配りに十分癒やされました。カルテルタイムもたったお一人に奮闘なさり、客のニーズに応えようと精一杯の対応に感動ものです。改装後のラウンジにますます期待が膨らみます。
また、毎回、プールのみを利用していました、今回は、サウナのみの利用をした私に、フィットネスでのストレッチにお誘いいただき、翌朝、行ってみると、何と、利用者一人につき、一人のスタッフが対応との何とも贅沢な機会でした。
このサービスを初めて知り、もっと早くに利用したかったと思います。
ホテルステイを十分楽しめました。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 9月5日まではクラブラウンジ改装工事のためご不便をお掛け致しておりますが、改装後はより一層お客様のご期待に添えますようスタッフ一同努めて参ります。 又、クラブルームにご宿泊のお客様が無料でご利用いただけるフィットネスセンターサンテロワでもご満足いただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく拝見させていただきました。 クラブラウンジやフィットネスセンターのにみ限らず、ご滞在の際はご満足いただけますようこれからも努めて参りますので、今後ともご愛顧賜りますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。 またお目に掛かれますことをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

唯一残念

By

30 July 2015

毎月クラブルームに滞在しているが、今回初めて洗面台タオルに髪の毛が付着しており残念だった。
また、クラブラウンジ改装で利用できず、クラブルームに宿泊する恩恵の半分以上を損なわれた感があった。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただきありがとうございます。 この度は、客室の清掃不備並びにクラブラウンジの改装工事により大変ご不快な思いをおかけ致しましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。今後このような事のなきよう清掃の徹底を図って参りますと同時に、クラブラウンジ改装後は施設・サービスの両面において更に高いレベルを目指しスタッフ一同努力して参りますので、何卒変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますよう謹んでお願い申し上げます。 またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

フロントの応対

By

29 July 2015

何時もにこやかに応対して頂きますので満足しています。
毎回客室も静かで同じ部屋を用意して頂き、安心して
宿泊できます。
出来れば浴室はもう少し広く改善願えれば有難いです。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はコメントをいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 ホテル滞在はいつもと違った環境の中でお休みいただいておりますため、できる限りリラックスしてお過ごしいただければと思っております。 これからもごゆっくりお寛ぎいただける空間を提供できますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、今後ともご愛顧賜りますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち致しております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

クラブルーム

By

29 July 2015

club

毎回福岡の出張時に利用しています。
予約が取り難いのですが、クラブルームを選んでいます。
広い客室と快適な寝具もいいのですが、シャワーと浴槽が独立しているのでゆっくりと湯船につかれるのが最高です。
朝食は最上階の「筑紫野」で食べられるようになったので、これもまた泊まる楽しみの一つが増えました。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
いつもANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度はコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますので、今後ともご愛顧賜りますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

駅から近い立地

By

26 July 2015

club

博多駅から徒歩10分かかりませんが、荷物があり雨だとタクシーを使うことに成るので、1時間に2本程度駅まで送ってこらえれば、いうことなし。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
この度はANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 またコメントをお寄せいただきましたこと重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様にご満足いただけますようスタッフ一同努めて参りますのでまたのご機会ございましたらぜひご来館くださいませ。 またお目に掛かれますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 ANAクラウンプラザホテル福岡
Read More
Read Less

summer vacation

By

24 July 2015

club

Good hotel, easy access to the train station. Good and friendly staff. Enjoyed good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Thank you very much for staying at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Fukuoka, and we shared your warmest comments for our staffs. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the in the near future. Yours Sincerely, ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka
Read More
Read Less