Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel...beds horrible. We loved the location and the look of the hotel.....except for the beds! The bed was very uncomfortable and you can tell that the mattresses were old. We complained about the bed the moment we got to our room and called the front desk but the front desk person said that all the beds are the same. :0( The second night, we asked another guest and they stated their bed was comfortable. So we went to the front desk to complain, so they gave us another room to try out the beds, the beds were the same! Stiff as a board! We actual checked our early because my husband couldn't be comfortable. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous weekend Wanted a weekend getaway with wife. Close to Disneyland but not over run with kids. This is the place. Very quiet and extremely happy. Restaurant was excellent and not over priced. Breakfast was one of the best. I will stay here again. 07 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Left behind Internet is a joke. Buffered the whole time. Shuttle was never on time. Came and left whenever. Never followed the schedule. 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything at this hotel was great! Best customer service I have received in a long time from a hotel. Staff is eager to assist you, very professional and friendly. I experienced this from front desk, housekeeping, maintenance staff....everyone! Ninth floor as very quiet, rooms modern, clean and very comfortable. 16.00 resort fee is fair as it includes parking and shuttle to Disney. 05 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible sheets Bed was ok, not real comfortable. The SHEETS! Were the absolute worse that I have experienced ! Very rough, almost as if they were like the sheets Used for incontinent people. I actually used a robe I Brought to put on the sheets before laying down. The room was ok otherwise, I did have to have maintenance Come in to fix the TV. I also had to request for coffee that was Not in the room, coffee maker was there but no coffee:-( I won't stay there again! 03 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for visiting Disneyland The hotel was nice, breakfast was expensive, and the shuttle was late. So after paying the resort fee, I was not impressed with the shuttle. The hotel staff was great, even after somoene put a do not distrub on our room, they came in and cleaned it. So other than the shuttle,. I would recommend this hotel. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Vicky was great. She was really helpfull. Place is really clean lots of restaurant around and local liquor and target across the street.. Great location 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smell in sink in bathroom The only negative about my stay was a smell in the water from the sink in the bathroom. I told the front desk staff the day I departed and they said they would take care of it. I had to call for the engineer because my television\ would not come on one night but it was taken care of quickly. All and all it was a good stay and I didn't want for anything other than ice from the ice machine that was out. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza Anaheim while at a three day seminar. This is a beautiful property with close proximately to many tourist attractions and great restaurants. Our only complaint were the bed sheets - they gave new meaning to the words "crisp white linen ". We joked about this with others from the seminar who experienced the same, in the hotels defense they were quick to change them out if you called housekeeping. Overall I would be happy to stay at this location again anytime. 27 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Garden Grove! What a beautiful property! The location is also great. We felt relaxed and comfortable. The staff was great. Wish we could have stayed more than one night. Until next time.... 27 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Our overall experience was just average. Included in the resort fee is parking, but what you don't realize is that the lot is shared with another hotel. In addition, there are restaurant patrons parking there too and there's no guarantee you'll find a spot. The staff at check in was friendly. We were given two water bottles and drink vouchers for being IHG members. Our king bed room had a couch and fridge. The fridge was a plus but the couch had holes, it looked like they were cigarette burns. The bed sheets were horrible and the bed creaked. The sheets were stiff and super uncomfortable. Luckily we came back late and only needed only a few hours of sleep. We didn't realize that check out was at 12 so we could've stayed a little longer. I would only stay here if you get a deal. 25 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Scary stains, lots of noise,confusion at the front desk! This hotel is one of interruptions, scary red stains on the carpet, obvious fluid looking discolored stains on the extra chair in the room which we avoided. Additionally, the bathtub enamel was peeling off and the whole room didn't need straightening but a good dip into some bleach and disinfectant. Another avoidance is the "hot tub"' filled with 5 children below the age of 6 years old. My advice is to avoid room 211 with all that is within you and don't go in the hot tub unless you don't mind the urine rinsed pampers and kiddies. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Stay Sept 17 The hotel was very welcoming and noted that they are now part of a Rewards program I already belonged to. They made sure that this was recorded as a stay. The hotel accommodations were very good and better than some other hotels I have stayed at. The location was excellent for the event I had to attend that next morning and checkout let us stay long enough to make it in time. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything is satisfied except the bed and pillow are little bit too soft for me. I am still happy to recommed this hotel. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Plus Aroma Therapy I arrived to my room late at night but still very wound up. I found the aroma therapy kit on the bed which made it easy to relax. The toiletry items also used aroma therapy, which was fantastic. The bed was very comfortable and I awoke refreshed and ready for my business meeting. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Overall, I had a great stay and would recommend this property to friends and business associates. 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown plaza Excellent hotel, great area with great front desk staff like John,meggn and yadira,the service at the restaurant made this hotel extra special,only negative was the gentleman by luggage area with his outloud refuse to let me use a luggage car. I recommend this hotel a 100 percent. The best IHG recognition . 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4D 3N stay was worth it! my family enjoyed our stay here. we rented 3 rooms. bed is very comfy the breakfast buffet was very good and a thumbs up for the shuttle service! just wanna comment about the pillows comfy but too small and not that fluffy! but overall we will come back here and recomend this place to family and friends!!! 29 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Disneyland Would stay here again if going to Disney; excellent and frequent shuttle service, great hotel chef, helpful and friendly staff. My only negatives are the fitness center — guests pay an additional "resort fee" in part for the fitness center, so it should not have broken equipment — and the sheets on the bed, which almost felt like plastic. (Hotel probably gets a lot of kids, so maybe they do that on purpose, for bedwetters.) If staying again, I will seriously take my own sheets with me. Never stayed in a hotel with worse bedding; however, all the positives make up for these negatives. Hotel is also within walking distance of Target and several restaurants. 27 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee maker was broke and curtins won't close. The hotel is nice but many of the amenities did not work well. The tile in the elevators are all cracked up. 26 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room The common areas of hotel are very nice. The room looked and felt more like a Motel 6. The furniture was marred and the carpet was stained. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very wellcoming reception staff and value-worth stay It has been very pleasant stay, helped by the welcoming atmosphere created by the reception staff especially a lady by the name of Vickie who my family felt very comfortable going to here for assistance. The restaurant staff were accommodating, however, I think the selection was very limited. Overall, the stay was memorable and I will not hesitate to recommend the accommodation for a friend. 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms and great service Stayed for 3 nights and room was great, staff and service was excellent, but resort fee of $14.00 would be okay if there was a shorter way into the hotel from the back self park - have to walk a block and a half around the hotel to get inside. Also the resort fee goes towards WiFi, but it was so slow you couldn't even connect, and if you managed to, speed was so slow you could not download the smallest emails, little less surf, and diffinitely not stream. WiFi wasn't just bad - it was really bad. All in all a great hotel, just needs to work out an entrance and the wifi to provide full value for the resort fee. WiFi is important for us travelers from another country that need it to stay in touch with people back home. 25 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Experience...but not the cleanest This was our 2nd stay within 2 months and both times we have had issues in our room. The 1st visit my husband found a hair (not from someone's head) in the shower. Gross. The 2nd visit there was seriously a fake eyelash in our bed. The staff throughout the hotel is super friendly but I'm starting to see a pattern here for the cleanliness of the hotel...I guess that is why it is so affordable. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Went thru the ihg best price match no problems great stay hughly recommended 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary shuttle wifi and parking! Appreciated complimentary WIFI and parking as well as shuttle to Disneyland. Thank you! Clean , comfortable, and efficient. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that is Kid Friendly This hotel is kid friendly. The staff is nice and helpful too. The pool area is nice and the lounge area on the 2nd floor is a nice place for the kids to hangout. We prefer to stay at this hotel when we visit Disneyland. A short walk to Joe's Crab shack & Red Robbin is nice too. The comps they give to Rewards Club members are a plus. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. 12 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by additional extension room not cleaned I booked a double bed room with an extension that includes a sofa bed and an additional bathroom...on our second day we arrrived around midnight and the room with the sofa bed was not cleaned, neiter the bathroom, so I went to the manager indicating this...he said he was going to take action, but he would not be able to do anything because there were no personnel at that time...fine, too tired after spending all day in Disney...so next day same thing, the sofa bed room was not cleaned again!!...I went again and same thing, manager was not helpful at all!!...so I check out the next morning and let the personnel know about this... I only received a forced "excuse me"...I don't think they documented my complaint, so for sure this will happen again... 12 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet problem We're have problem with connect internet wifi & we have to pay for it The internet signal so bad, slow speed during connect My son have to go to the hallway to have the connect with their ipad & was disconnect when they go back to the room ??? They're so upset about it 12 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Resort The overall stay was good. The sheets on the bed were very scratchy and hard. The valet and hotel desk were very professional, helpful and accommodating! I would recommend staying here again. 10 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disney and Angels baseball Stayed Aug 3, 2013 for an Angels game. If you don't valet, parking can be a bit of a hassle. Lot in back can put you a ways away from hotel and then you have to come in from the rear which is not a very good route (service entrances and overall dirty areas). Room was clean and no problems. Breakfast was ok, not great. The coffee shop in the lobby was very expensive...$3.50 for a regular coffee and not all that great either. Front desk and valet service was very good. 10 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>