Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 473 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wonderful experience

By

22 July 2016

Excellent hotel, value for money in a place like geneava. Staff are extremely helpful. Thank you IHG for building and managing a world class hotel chain like this. Always consistent and relaible across the world.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 July 2016

Excellent hotel, exceeded my expectations. Room comfortable and attractive.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Hawaii Travelor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Najib Arayer Customer Care Service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel in a good location

By

16 July 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Geneva for a week's holiday in early July 2016. The hotel is kept spotless, it has friendly and attentive reception staff and concierge, efficient and discrete cleaning staff and offers great facilities for dining, lounging and keep-fit. The hotel is about 3 minutes from the airport with a great free 'bus service running to the airport every 20 minutes from 0600. the public transport to the city centre is by a regular no. 10 bus and is also without charge as there is a tourist transport card issued on arrival at the hotel. Overall, this was a great holiday in a beautiful city made even better by the services provided at the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear NMG1C, We do thank you for your positive feedback that we will share with the whole team. With the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Najib Arayer Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

No what I expect from IHG

By

13 July 2016

Stayed at the hotel on points - and Paid extra for upgrade to club room- when we went to the club lounge at 7:20 - there was nothing to eat - only some drinks- also haven't received points for extra payment to excecutive club. Overall do not expect to pay extra and get nothing to eat - even though Lounge was open for another 2 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Sachin Shingal, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the lounge experience wasn't up to your expectations! Could you please contact us by email in order to give us more information about your experience and to check if you did received the points related to your stay with us. Yours sincerely, Najib Arayer najib.arayer@cpgva.ch Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

Gepflegtes Ambiente und freundliche Bedienung

By

13 July 2016

club

Der allgemeine Eindruck des Hotels ist sehr gut.
Interior und Aussenanlage sind top gepflegt.
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist hervorragend und die Bedienung speditiv und Kompetent.
Sauberkeit hervorragend.
Einziger Nachteil bei Geräusch empfindlichen ist die Lüftungsanlage.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Skipper007, Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments with our colleagues. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Najib Arayer Crowne Plaza Geneva - Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

12 July 2016

Very nice staff and service here, just seems a bit expensive in terms of reward point nights for a crowne plaza. It was 30,000 points on my stay per night, while some intercontinentals are 45,000.

But it is a good value if you are upgraded to the 7th floor, which was my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear forumtravel2014 , Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your saty with us and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Najib Arayer Crowne Plaza Geneva - Customer care service
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

12 July 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but it is very nice on the interior. (I thought our room was too avant-guarde and didn't use space efficiently, but that is a matter of taste.)The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very comfortable, and the food and service in the restaurant were excellent. Although it is not close to the tourist sites, guests are provided with a pass for free transport on the city's excellent public tram system, and there is a stop right in front of the hotel itself. We stayed on the Club floor, and it was well worth the little bit extra we paid to have access to the lounge area with its ample continental breakfast as well as its daytime snacks and drinks (which are especially welcome while jet lagged). I do not usually write reviews, but I was so pleasantly surprised by this experience that I vowed to do so. We stayed at a Crowne Plaza in the US on the night before leaving for Geneva, and while it was fine, it was not at all comparable. The one in Geneva is more of a luxury hotel but at a decent price for a major European city. Highly recommend, especially if you will be arriving and/or departing from the airport. (Otherwise, it's a bit off-the-beaten track but still perhaps worth it if the rates are less than the downtown hotels.)

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Virginia Mom 2, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay. We strive to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience when staying at the Crowne Plaza. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

快適なクラブフロア

By

12 July 2016

夜22:30までクラブフロアのバーを利用できた。外は雨だったので助かりました。ワインとビール、軽食を楽しめます。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Location, Room and Service

By

12 July 2016

club

Having not stayed there before, I chose the hotel 1) because of its proximity to the Airport with an early flight the next morning
2) because I am a member of IHG Rewards club.

It was also very convenient to go into town by public transport.
Staff were very helpful in planning my visit in Geneva city.
The room was very well-appointed and the bed and pillows were extrremely comfortable.
The hotel was great value for what I paid.

All in all, I would always stay at this hotel when I am in Geneva.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear lionelr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Tout est de bonne qualité

By

11 July 2016

Très agréable séjour. Très facile de se rendre en ville

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Cher remic, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons vous revoir très prochainement. Cordialement, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

tout bon sauf robinetterie gadget

By

11 July 2016

club

une robinetterie doit être évidente d'utilisation et fiable

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Nous prenons bonne note de votre remarque sur la robinetterie et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Geneva

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel convenient to the airport and not far from downtown by bus or Uber.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear SmartyG , Thank you for posting your comments. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less