Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

top Service

By

16 April 2016

club

Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit; das Essen im Restaurant hat sehr gut geschmeckt

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

15 April 2016

club

Returning from skiing in France we needed a place to stay so we could fly out of GVA the next morning. This the CP is very nice and very close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear michemali, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Overall solid stay

By

15 April 2016

Bed and pillows are great. Nice bathroom.
Nice front desk team.

Small rooms, poor breakfast selection, poor benefits for Spire Elite Member (no club lounge access!)

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear JusitnR, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and our Front Desk team. Club Lounge access is not an IHG Rewards Club benefit. We do grant room upgrades when available. We hope to have you back again with us and remain with cordial greetings from Geneva, Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, close to airport

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here a dozen times, it is my first choice when in Geneva for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear OliverD, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation. Thank you very much for your loyalty! The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

chambre de grand confort

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

très bel hotel rénové, chambre très connfortable au 8e étage personnel d'une grande courtoisie

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Cher raynaud1, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour sur notre étage CLUB et que nous avons su répondre à vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement au Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great room

By

12 April 2016

The location near the airport was extremely convenient as was the free shuttle to and from the airport. The room was on a high floor overlooking the city and had a great round tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear reneram, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation, thank you very much! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

11 April 2016

Stayed one night in this clean, comfortable hotel close to the airport with a good price point. Great wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear BsnssTvlr1, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation, thank you very much! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

A smooth and pleasant stay.

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

The room, professionalism of staff and location of the hotel all added to a successful business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear RDOH, What a pleasure to read you!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are glad to read that everything was up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

08 April 2016

club

Standard services for somewhat high price. Small room, you can hear the street. Not painful but not a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Nelde, Thank you for posting your comments and staying at Crowne Plaza Geneva. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Near to airport, comfortable business hotel

By

04 April 2016

club

Very clean and well turned out public spaces. bedrooms was also clean and tidy with a classic feel. Wifi and tv channels could be improved. Stayed recently for two nights for a small conference and the hotel was ideal for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear PlasticKing, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to the Crowne Plaza Geneva. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

28 March 2016

Used Crown Plaza Geneva again for my 2-weeks stay in Geneva for my business meetings. The service and room quality remained as excellent as my first experience in Nov 2015. Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear lancelotsingapore, We do thank for your positive feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Best regards, Najib Arayer Customer care service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

Lovely gem right next to the airport

By

25 March 2016

platinumelite

I loved it - I stayed twice in one week. On The second stay I got an upgrade to room 732 which is excellent..the food was great - loved the breakfast and the salmon at dinner. The hotel shuttle is very convenient.
Only hiccup is the internet is abit slow compared to other locations. I love it and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear ARKR, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We took note about your internet experience and hope you will be seeing an improvement during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Najib Arayer Customer Care Service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less