Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 462 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

07 July 2016

Very nice hotel. I was upgraded to a suite that was very nice and roomy. The duvet and pillowcases had visible stains on them but housekeeping came up and changed them immediately after I called.

Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Through

By

04 July 2016

I was in the area on a 1 day assignment and chose this hotel based on its proximity to the job site. I qualified for an upgrade to the 2 room suite. It was well appointed and clean. The bath was large with a nice shower. The food in the restaurant was good albeit a little pricey. I feel confident recommending this property.

Read More
Read Less

MI Business

By

29 June 2016

Great Hotel for the value. The staff was friendly, room exceeded my expectation and area great.

Read More
Read Less

lkrieger

By

29 June 2016

club

When you drive up to this hotel it does not impress you at all. Once you get into the lobby it suprises you!
The rooms are nice but the bathrooms for SO small and 2 people cannot get ready at the same time!
The restaurant/bar is 5 stars! Food is amazing and drinks top notch!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and pleasant staff

By

28 June 2016

We just loved the Crowne Plaza! One of our Queen sized mattresses in Rm. 108 was a little uneven and the pillows quite small. Also, the pool steps and floor were a bit slimy. Most importantly, we felt safe and the room appeared clean and well kept. Will definitely return but perhaps not to swim :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

23 June 2016

This is my second stay at this hotel. It is close to relatives and better than other hotels in the area. I look forward to staying here when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable firm bed.

By

14 June 2016

club

Felt sorry for front desk girl that she worked the evening shift and then had to work days the following day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Lombard

By

09 June 2016

club

This stay was very pleasant. We were in for a family wedding and all of us stayed here. The rooms were great the staff was great. Very enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear Lesone01, Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are delighted that your enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Sincerely, Michael Baker
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean.

By

01 June 2016

club

It was one of the best hotel stays i have had for awhile. Will be staying with Crowne Plaza and/or IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Ivanacuna92, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and make our day! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

27 May 2016

club

Could use more comfortable seating in lobby, more chairs with backs. Need to offer complimentary breakfast . Need a place to sit in smoking area outside. Overall stay was nice. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear Goofer53, First and foremost, thank you for being our guest and for providing us with valuable feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and will take your suggestions into consideration. We do have breakfast packages if you would like to ensure breakfast is included with your rate in the future. You are welcome to call the hotel directly or make reservation online for the breakfast packages. If we can assist in any way, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Read More
Read Less

UPDATE-UPDATE BALLROOMS AND LINENS

By

24 May 2016

club

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE, DID I SAY UPDATE! THE LATE 70'S EARLY 80'S WANTS THEIR BANQUET ROOM BACK. COME ON REALLY, STILL USING THOSE UGLY COLOR SKIRTS AND THE ROOM THAT MATCHES FOR OUR EVENT, WAS KIND OF EMBARRASING!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear B Concepts, Thank you for your feedback! We can always customize the linens for your event if you would prefer another color, the color the hotel owns is natural and goes with the natural, organic decor of the banquet room. We sincerely thank you for your business and will note that you would perhaps like another color of linen for your next event! Again, we appreciate your feedback and your business and hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Destini
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

24 May 2016

club

Great value, clean - would stay again. Food was excellent for dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear jacksond1, Thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing your comments!! I have to agree, we do have excellent food for dinner! We also have excellent breakfast and lunch too! Our Glen Prairie Restaurant is above and beyond the typical hotel restaurant and we're delighted you noticed! We hope you will return and see us again soon! All the best, Destini
Read More
Read Less