Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-88800999

Hotel Fax: 86-20-32109818

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazagzsc.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM North West l

- Take the Airport Express Highway, turn left to Bai Er Huan Highway at the Changping Exit. Turn right onto the G324 National Highway, go 5.5km. Left at KaiChuang DaDao and go 2.4km. Right at KeXue DaDao, turn right onto NingCai North Road.

Shenzhen Baoan International Airport (SZX)

- Distance from hotel: 49.71 MI/ 80 KM South l

- From Guangshen Express Highway ( Luogang Exit) proceed north about 9km to Kai Chuang Da Dao, turn right Ke Xue Da Dao ( proceed 700m), then turn right to Nin Cai North Road (proceed 700m again) to the Hotel.

Train
Guangzhou East Railway Station

-Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East

- Free Shuttle service for arriving passengers on the Hong Kong through train upon request at least one day before arrival. The East Train Station is the hub for the high speed train to Shenzhen with easy connections to Hong Kong via the Hong Kong Metro system. Taxis are available at the Train Station to the hotel, and the hotel can book a car as well.

Underground

Huangcun Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North East

- Head north on Daguan Road approximately 4km. Turn right on Kexue Avenue. After 4km, turn left on Katai Avenue. Turn right on Yingri Road, then left on Ningcai Road.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The hotel has in/out door parking lot with controlled access gates, equipped with lights.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 235 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Business Stay

By

23 April 2015

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable, quiet, and the aircon works great. These things all matter to me.
The Restaurant and lounge areas could use some review by someone with some world experience. The HUB lobby bar is called out as a sports bar with wide screen TV's and events playing, yet they have a Piano with classical music playing. The Bar staff is not well trained and truly do not know how to mix a drink. An experience bar manager and trained bar staff would be a great surprise and maybe bring some life and sales to the lobby bar.. The staff tries hard but just don't have the experience or tools to get the job done. If they get busy the wait can be painful.It wouldn't be hard to bring some life to the lobby and making it a great meeting place, especially when there is nothing else around.
Breakfast is your typical Asian/Western mix of a buffet.
I was corrected by the wait staff after I asked for cream for my coffee, I was told I should have ordered it that way. I smiled, she didn't mean any harm but it wasn't needed.

These things are typical of the experience when traveling, and this hotel has great potential to be a shining star where it is needed. I will stay again as I love the rooms, the rest would just make the experience better.

Read More
Read Less

床还算舒服,浴室脏。

By

23 April 2015

club

床很舒服,每间房都有一个小阳台这一点很赞。很多不是很满意的地方,比如浴缸里面还有发丝。。。希望能做出改变。但是某些员工还算是热情,尤其是在提供一些信息方面,很感谢。希望翡翠皇冠能听取意见及时做出改变,越来越好。

Posted by HotelStaff
24 April 2015
尊敬的“eddieny899”, 感谢您入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享入住体验。很高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞,同时很抱歉浴室卫生上问题未能让您满意。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境。至诚期待您的再次光临! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

22 April 2015

club

Staff were fantastic, in particular Eugene Okhrimenko and his guest relations team are top notch. Next time I'm in town, this will be my No 1 choice.

Posted by HotelStaff
23 April 2015
Dear "Jabil Pete", Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

schöne ruhige Lage

By

22 April 2015

club

Das Hotel bietet einen Shuttleservice zu Messe, daher
ist auch der etwa 30-40 Min. Weg dorthin akzeptable, da
das Hotel in einem neuen Distrikt liegt - ruhig, viele Parks in der Nähe, ebenso aber auch ein Einkaufszentrum - alles zu Fuß zu erreichen! Zum Flughafen benötigt mal allerdings fast eine Stunde.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 April 2015
Dear "Noname65465465", Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests.Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less