Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 411 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

07 February 2016

Staff fantastic as always, great location, always a solid experience staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

满意!

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

无论是服务还是房间升级方面都感到满意。因为是白金会员前台免刷押金,大大减少了办理入住的时间,房间也由豪华房升级到行政套房,总之对这次入住感到非常满意,下次有机会一定再去。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
“Andy123333”,非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。很高兴获悉您对我们的服务感到满意,这是我们的员工最大的骄傲。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

满足国际五星水平

By

03 February 2016

club

升级入住公寓套房了,非常棒的体验。
SPA池好像除了薰衣草外,其他没有按照标识下香薰。
整体感觉满足国际五星水平,赞一个

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Overall an excellent experience

By

02 February 2016

club

My stay at this hotel can only be described as being excellent, the staff were exceptionally helpful and the service was excellent.
I was very happy with my room and its high standard of cleanliness, I slept very well in a very comfortable bed which was attended to by the chamber maids on a daily basis.
The restaurant offers a wide variety of food and at a very high standard, the chefs were very friendly and helpful, I was spoilt for choice and enjoyed every meal. The restaurant service was also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear "Jon.67", Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Evangeline W Communication Officer
Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

02 February 2016

club

service top; stuff very obliging; breakfast was very good; who wants to see something of the city, should consider a hotel closer to the center.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear "fb2k16", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Evangeline W Communication Officer
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

01 February 2016

club

Great place to stay. Excellent Staff. Very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "JanTravel", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Evangeline W Communication Officer
Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge

By

01 February 2016

Food Variety is not enough.
Food are mostly cold or not hot enough during Breafast serving.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "Chu Chu", Thank you for your candid review, and we are sorry it did not meet your expectation. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Evangeline W Communication Officer
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,房间舒适,服务态度好

By

01 February 2016

club

5星级酒店各方面完全领先,服务也非常体贴入微。早餐口味有5星级的水准不过只有4星级丰富的品种。床睡的很舒服,房间宽敞明亮,有阳台,后面就是山,空气新鲜,早晨起床在阳台做做简单的运动很舒服。您只要舍得花钱,此片区住这里绝对是最好的选择。另外值得一提的就是WIFI,绝对超级赞,速度快,覆盖面广,非常稳定,自己体验过后都会说赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人,很高兴能获得您的5星好评,很荣幸得到您对我们酒店设施及服务的肯定。您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。今后,我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,洗浴用品欠佳

By

01 February 2016

床铺软硬适中,洗浴用品不如上回Boghese的好。电视遥控器范围不足,可能电池需要更换。拖鞋较小。毛巾不够柔软。
整体酒店环境安逸。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
“ Kimicsc”,感谢您的再次莅临,同时感谢您的反馈建议!我们已将您的建议反馈至相关部门跟进,期待您下次光临时有更好的住宿体验。此外,酒店行政楼层及套房均配备贝佳斯品牌的洗浴用品,建议您可预订我们的行政房或套房。我们期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

舒适的酒店

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

整体入住感觉还是和以往一样的好,服务态度超好,对客户的识别也做得很不错。酒店环境整体幽静,尤其值得推荐的是附属的餐厅,绝对是性价比之选。但是酒廊的HH和早餐略显逊色,热食较少,且以煎炸品为主,实在是有点遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
"marco18",感谢您一直以来对酒店的支持与喜爱,很高兴再一次得到您的好评,但遗憾行政酒廊餐饮出品未能让您十分满意。你的意见已反馈至相关部门,期待您下次光临能获享完美的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一级棒

By

28 January 2016

club

休闲不错的一家酒店。服务意识就不用再提,作为品牌酒店,是一如既往的服务意识高,服务态度好。硬件上,泳池较大,而且池多,室内、室外可以有多个选择。最想提的是早餐,品种丰富多样,除了一般的中西式外,还有韩式,光鸡蛋都有4、5种做法,果汁也有5、6种,非常赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
“一只蜗牛”,感谢您对酒店的好评和喜爱!希望我们提供的丰盛美味令您的旅程更添滋味。我们将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验!我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务超赞,设施人性

By

27 January 2016

club

酒店环境不错,安静优雅。服务人员态度非常满意,性价比较高。房间隔音一般。希望下次12点来了能直接入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的入住与好评。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验!我们期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less