Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一个优秀的酒店 入住办理迅速,服务员很亲切,酒店环境好,客房舒适干净安静.有交通车来往火车东站和天河城.合适一家人来此放松,也适合商务入住. 19 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 周围环境不错 在科学城那边,地理位置确实有点偏,周围其他商业设施几乎没有,不过环境特别好,山清水秀的,呵呵。早餐不是我喜欢的类型 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 让我感到“宾至如归”的酒店。 1.每次到科学城来,如果要住酒店,则一定会首选本酒店! 酒店的餐饮,无乱是西式自助餐,早餐,“香雪”的中餐,还是滋味馆的特色菜品,都能让我喜爱,令我流连忘返。 2.酒店有到机场的大巴车经停,还有穿梭巴士往返市中心,非常方便。 总之,翡翠皇冠,就是让我感到“宾至如归”的酒店! 07 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最糟糕的假日酒店 首先,办理入住时竟然无法查到我的金卡会员信息。这是我在其它假日酒店未曾遇到的情况。其次,希望延迟到四点退房,一口回绝。我说你向主管申请一下,如果晚间不满,就通融一下,一口回绝。太糟糕的服务了。 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的酒店,进去就体会到南国风情 服务生都是穿着类似度假色彩的衣服,看着很凉爽。酒店各方面都不错。就是交通位置不太便利。这次总体来说还是满意的。我很开心。美好的记忆印在我脑海里了。感谢服务生热情的招待。 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置偏远 其他都很不错 在这里开会。会议设施都很不错,服务人员特别帮忙。除了周边配套不够之外,酒店本身很不错。中餐厅的点心还要加油。推荐 20 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Emplpoyee training Some employees, esp. cafe shop staff, are very well trained, but a few others at front desk are obviously not so. 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境非常棒的酒店! 总体而言这是一家环境非常好的酒店。若在科学城附近办事,毫无疑问是第一选择。 1,周边环境很安静,没有闹市区那么嘈杂; 2,酒店的园林、泳池等设施都很好,蛮适合一家大小来休假; 3,免费班车弥补了离市区较远的不足。 不足之处在于会员身份的识别,最近入住三次,只有一次有欢迎水果~ 06 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Gym The gym equipment is "poor" and doesn't have much choices, especially for those weight lifting equipment! some of the equipments in the gym are in "poor" condition! 06 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错,餐饮性价比很好,就是位置稍微偏一些。 酒店不错,餐饮性价比很好,就是位置稍微偏一些,到市区打车不是很方便,要坐酒店大巴,餐厅还不错,烧味什么的挺好,价格不贵。 31 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房服务质量太差,效率低! 之前在这间酒店入住,放在房间的iphone耳机被掉包,更换成较旧的耳机,也许服务人员可能是想说偷偷换掉客人不会察觉,但可惜的是那时我的耳机刚换新的,导致我现在住这家酒店东西都不敢乱放,另外客房服务的销率太差也是值得一提的,不论是送洗衣物或是客房服务都令人汗颜,例如送洗的衣物收要等很久,洗好了也要打电话催促送回。。。。唉,要不是这附近没有比他更好的酒店我看客人肯定走光! 另外一提,行政酒廊的服务还是可以的,对于行政酒廊的服务非常满意!(只要能多给客户一些空间会更好) 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 翡翠假日酒店位置不错,氛围很好,性价比优秀! 翡翠假日酒店是我们公司的协议酒店,位置不错,氛围很好, 大堂还有图书角,八台苹果电脑,晚上的音乐演奏也不错,刚好要去拜访的公司就在附近,出行还算方便,而且机场大巴还停靠酒店大门口,这点也非常nice! 不过不知道为什么没有把我这次的入住算在“中华梦享”的活动里, 这点比较遗憾! 26 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay this time around Stayed at GZSC Crown Plaza on the following dates: (1) Oct-16 to Oct-19 (2) Oct-22 to Oct-25 (1) Disappointment during stayed from Oct-16 to Oct-19 (a) Was placed in level-2 of the main building (b) Claimed to be newly renovated (c) Smell damned. Had a small Semi-conductor-driven and Noisy De-humidifier. Should use a Compressor-driven larger Stand-alone De-humidifier if you want to remove moisture. (c) when checked in: missing table light, missing End-light stand, no extension power cord, no place to put my luggage, both lights above the Bed not working, toilet flood dirty with left over paint and clement stains, Magnify shaving mirror with no LED lights. (2) Disappointment during stayed from Oct-22 to Oct-25 (a) Was placed in the Bungalow section (b) No Bed sheets change card. When return to room at night, old bed sheets and blanket not over the entire bed but set aside. (c ) No wireless network (d) Smell damned again. (e) No soap dish in the shower. (f) difficult to open the main door to the Bungalow with the card. Need to try several attempts. (g) No ironing board nor iron. (h) 2nd night, no shower rob. (i) No Radio/alarm on the side bed table. (j) Too difficult to walk from Bungalow to main building for breakfast. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing This hotel is amazing. A 5 stars service for 3 starts price. Could not believe it. It is simply amazing. 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错的酒店 位置有点小偏,但是就是因为这样,才显得格外清静。 健身房实在是一般般,器械不够,不够全。 早餐不错。 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay Great home away from home. Personable staff always looking for improvements. Spacious rooms with plenty of room for some desk work if needed. 05 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little note The review is nothing to add. It's all to the complete satisfaction. A little thing should be changed. The last ride of the shuttle is too early. It would be beneficial if there ride a bus from the downtown by 12 Midnight to the hotel. 13 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price and place The hotel is to far from every were and the price that the hotel is chargeing for the drinks are very high and there isn't any other place to go in the area i don't think i will come to this hotel next time 03 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay at this hotel unless you have a contract rate don't stay at this hotel unless you have a contract rate, not recognize my platinum membership, far away from everywhere, unfriendly front desk, room not very clean, water on carpet (due to the storm?), not much from breakfast buffet..... it's quiet, sleep quality is not bad. 29 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT CHOOSE TO VISIT CANTON FAIR THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR PEOPLE WHO VISIT CANTON FAIR AND WANT TO RELAX AFTER THE SHOW 10 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good food. The hotel is far away from city center, but I was attending Canton Fair and they had free shuttle buss to and from the fair, so it was really convenient for me. Hotel is clean, quiet, staff is friendly and always ready to help. There is not many placed around to eat, but the hotels restaurant food is good, they have asian/european style buffet for breakfasts and dinners. 10 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay The hotel is quiet. Staff are generally very helpful. 03 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canton Fair Very good staff supportiveness. Everydoby has a positive and commited attitude to serve. EXCELLENT! 01 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff I like this hotel very much., the surrounding is good . unfortunately, still my point is missing for this stay. Please check and add. 03 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great place for us to stay, the room is very comfortable , calm and clean. Food is good and bar is also very nice. I bet I will be here again soon! 10 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境不错,服务员培训不太到位 酒店在科学城,离市区大概半小时车程,大堂环境不错。室内泳池的水温不错,下水不觉得冷,健身中心的员工都很热情。相反,前台与客人交流有点生硬,我订了大床房,到店时被告知已经没有了,给出很可笑的理由——大床房全订满了,那我订的大床房安排给谁了呢?客房服务员需加强培训,敲门不到20秒,我还没来得及应答就开门冲了进来,还说不知道已经有人入住。我也不怪那位莽撞的客房服务员,希望以后不要再有类似的事发生,对于五星级酒店这是个很低级的错误。事后大堂副理向我表示歉意,免费为我延迟到下等6点退房,当我还在睡午觉时前台却打电话说超过了退房时间,问是否要续住。以上两件事反映了酒店各部门之间的沟通存在不足,对客人造成了一定的影响,某程度上会令客人心情不太愉悦,希望以后会做得更好 29 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility This is a great facility. Perfect recognition for PCR members. Only drawback is that the location is a little remote. 17 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meaning of NO smoking room It does not means; smoking room only matches removed. It is also not a good sign against the guest, if he finds a locked refrigerator and can not put his medicine into refrigerator. 05 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very kind like this hotel . although far from downtown, exellent inside the hotel 03 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 位置很好,交通方便,旁边就是机场巴士站,离地铁5号线淘金站大概步行十分钟。 房间很大,预订的是大床房,枕头很舒适。 早上九点就check in也都很好。 07 December 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>